Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(286 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SH
Sherrie H.
York, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Inspection
Staff is always kind and helpful as well as very knowledgeable.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 12/03/2020

Sherrie

Thanks for the review, Glad to help out
Frank


KS
Kathy S.
York, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Tom’s extensive knowledge and honesty!
My husband and I take all our vehicles to KARS because we have 100% trust in their work and diagnosis of any problems our vehicles are having. We have complete faith in Tom and the mechanics employed there. We have referred many friends and they always come away very satisfied. We will not take our vehicles anywhere else!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 12/03/2020

Kathy

I'm glad to hear you are pleased with the service you've received. Thanks for the review.

Frank


BJ
Brad J.
Dover, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great service
Tom and the whole crew great job. Tom is the man
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 12/03/2020

Brad

Glad we could help out.
Thanks
Frank


Verified Customer
Dover, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Tom he is the best
Love there work if ther me is ever problem Tom is the man. Will help you i anyway he can. He deserves more money for the abuse he takes there. If it for him I’d go else where.
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 12/02/2020

Thanks for the review. Agreed, Tom is special! Glad we could help out

Frank


BC
Brian C.
Dover, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Very Reliable
Great place to take your vehicle...
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 12/01/2020

Brain

Always a pleasure. Thanks for the review
Frank


DM
David M.
York, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Convenience
Honesty, integrity and good customer service is what I value. I get that at KARS.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/30/2020

David

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are pleased!
Frank


DC
Don C.
York, PA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Very flexible working me on when I needed their help
Good work fair price
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/30/2020

Don

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


SS
Seth S.
Dover, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
First Class Operation
I called Kars to tell Tom that my engine light was on. He said I could come to the shop that day for a diagnostic test. When I arrived at the shop the diagnostic was done immediately, and the problem was fixed. Whenever I am at Kars, Tom and the staff are considerate, and they want to do what is right for the customer. I would recommend Kars to anyone.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/25/2020

Seth

Thanks for the great review. It is appreciated! Iam glad you are pleased with the service received.

Frank


KP
Karen P.
York, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great job!
I was impressed with the customer service as wells as the repair done on my vehicle
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/23/2020

Karen

Glad to hear you are pleased with the service you have received. Thanks for the review.
Frank


ES
Ernest S.
York, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Oil Change
Great service.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/23/2020

Ernest

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


LM
Larry M.
Dover, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great
These guys work very effectively and efficiently.so happy we take all four of our vehicles here for anything that is needed! Ty to Tom and your team, customer for life!!!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/20/2020

Larry

Thanks for the kind words. Glad we could help out!
Frank


CR
Cynthia R.
Dover, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Always help me out with my cargreat service
Great service every time. Everyone working there are very professional.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/19/2020

Cynthia

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


JF
Jerry & Pam F.
Dover, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Yearly inspection n a oil change
As always, Tom handled our business with honesty, integrity and efficiency. I am a former auto technician. Medical concerns pushed me towards an early retirement from that field. I know 1st hand the dealers cost on parts and an average hourly commitment needed for most repairs, especially on my own vehicle and I can say for certainty that their labor rates and resale of the parts are both very much fair. Very good local business for anyone in the area.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/16/2020

Jerry

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


GS
Greg S.
Dover, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Honesty
I really feel I can trust the guys who run KARS. Never had a problem like at other shops.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/16/2020

Greg
Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear we have gained your trust!
Frank


SL
Stewart L.
York, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great service, friendly people
Was scheduled for oil change on Tuesday, took car in for drop off on Monday and the service was provided the same day. Always friendly people there to greet you and performs required service in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a great place to get your car serviced.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 11/03/2020

Stewart

Glad we could help. Thanks for the review!
Frank


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 272 in total