Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(241 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DF
Dwight F.
York, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Great price for inspection and keeps my car clean.
Great price for Inspection and keeps my car clean.

Verified Customer
Dover, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Timely Service
Quick to help get me and car back on the road.
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/25/2020

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


AW
Adam W.
Belle Vernon, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The friendly and homely hospitality
They were able to assist me quickly and professionally to make sure my vehicle received the best service possible.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/24/2020

Adam

Glad we could help out. Thanks for your business!
Frank


JZ
Joe Z.
York, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honest and affordable
Karz always does great work fir a reasonable price
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/24/2020

Joe

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit. Glad we could help out!
Frank


KR
Kevin R.
York, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great
Good work and good customer service!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/17/2020

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


BF
Bradley F.
York, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
2 blocks from home
Work done in a timely fashion
Service writer very informative
Thanks for the senior discount
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/11/2020

Bradley

Glad we could help out and save you some $$
Frank


Verified Customer
York, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Good service
All repairs were completed and I was advised about a maintenance item that will need to be taken care of in a few months. Vehicle wasn’t ready at the time I requested, but they worked hard to make sure I got it by the end of the day. Definitely recommend.
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for the review. Glad we could help out
Frank


GG
Greg G.
York, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great work at a fair price
Finding an automotive repair shop that you can trust and rely on can be difficult. My search was over about 5 years ago when I gave KARS my first needed auto repair job. Since that time, I have relied on them to handle all of my repairs, maintenance, and state inspections. They have never let me down. I trust them to do what is best for me and my cars...so can you!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/11/2020

Greg

Thanks for the shining review! 
Frank


FB
Fern B.
York, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
9/9/20 Service
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/10/2020

Your welcome! glad we could help out
Frank


Verified Customer
Dover, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Awesome service
If you need service for you vehicle, Kars is the place! Awesome service and very reasonable rates. I highly recommend the team at Kars!
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/08/2020

Thanks for the recommendation and review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


TP
Todd P.
Dover, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Able to fit me in despite being booked
I have been going to KARS for years now and always have had great service. I waited a little too long to try to schedule an oil change and they were booked. Spoke to Tom on the phone and asked if there was ANYWAY to get it done due to going out of town next week. He said if I could drop it off and leave it, they would work it in somehow. And they did! Not just the oil change but the rest of the 65 K service! Thanx Tom, Frank and crew!!!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/07/2020

Todd

Glad we could help out. Thanks again for thinking of us!
Frank


RW
Rick W.
York, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Nostalgic phenomenal service
Tom has been consistently professional in delivering superb service. He goes beyond the basic level of service by accommodating his customers’ needs. In fact recently we had to have our windshield replaced and he kindly allowed us to keep our truck in his facility so a third party could do it while we were out of town!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/07/2020

Rick

Thanks for the shining review! Glad we could help out
Frank


WG
William G.
York, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Local. Privately owned. Responsive.
It’s a pleasure having both my cars serviced at KARS. Being able to consult with the same person (Tom) consistently is great. He’s always a phone call away. Feels good to support an independent, local business.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/07/2020

William

Thanks for your support!

Frank


RB
Randy B.
Dover, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Car knowledge, customer friendly
Would recommend and have to frieds and family.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/07/2020

Randy

Thanks! Glad we could help out
Frank


GR
Geary R.
York, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Close, reliable and I liked that they were health conscious in these times.
Seemed honest didn’t try to add any unwanted services.
Office was clean and it looked like the cared about their customers with the safety features they had in place.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 09/03/2020

Geary

Thanks for taking the time to review your visit. I'm glad to hear you appreciate the way we do business and treat our customers. Thanks again.

Frank


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 241 in total