Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
John & Janice H.
York, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Professional, reliable, knowledgeable service
It’s a pleasure doing business with the KARS team. Their customer service is exceptional.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/16/2021

John & Janice

Always a pleasure. Thanks for the review and kind words.
Frank


SD
Shonna D.
Dover, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Efficient and on time great work
Very courteous, efficient. Gets the job done in the time they state it will take. Very accommodating. Good to their custome
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/13/2021

Shonna

Thanks for the kind words. Glad to help out!
Frank


JT
Jesse T.
York, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
i trust the workers to do a good job.
I trust Tom as he is honest and trustworthy.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/12/2021

Jesse

Gald to hear you appreciate the way we do business!
Frank


CK
Charlie K.
York, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Taken care of again
I stopped by to make an appointment for a oil change and lucked out. They told me to leave the car and they would handle it for me. I love the way Kars take care of me when they can.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/12/2021

Charlie

Always glad to help out!
Frank


YR
Yahaira R.
York, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
The Service
Very good service and people.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/09/2021

Yahaira
Glad to help out!
Frank


JS
Julie S.
York, PA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Honest affordable home town service
New to York and so lucky I found a shop just like I went to back in upstate New York. These guys are honest, well organized and do goo work.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/09/2021

Julie

We are glad you found us as well. Always enjoy making a new friend!
Frank


LS
Lois S.
Dover, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Service
The service is excellent. The workmanship is great and I have a fair price. Highly recommend this place
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/09/2021

Lois

Always a pleasure to make a new friend and help out! Thanks for the review
Frank


KR
Kelly R.
Dover, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Great customer service. Informative, efficient, honest and great pricing. I highly recommend.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/09/2021

Kelly

Thanks for the review. Always glad to make a new friend and help out!
Frank


ES
Esther S.
Dover, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Car service
Very good service.
Reasonable prices
Very pleasant people helping you
Will recommend you to family and friends.
Thank you for great service.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/07/2021

Esther

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Glad we could help out.
Frank


GG
Graham G.
York, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
honest work
Tom always communicates with us , and does good honest work
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/06/2021

Guy

Thanks for the review!
Frank


SA
Sandy A.
Mount Wolf, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Service, employee's
Was looking for a local garage to take my car to for service. They came highly recommended.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/06/2021

Sandy

Glad to help out! 
Frank


JC
Joe C.
Dover, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honest people
Thanks for your great job on our brakes. We appreciate your honesty and you don’t try to take advantage of people. Not many places like this anymore.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/06/2021

Joe

Glad to hear you appreciate the way we do business! 
Thanks
Frank


TA
Tamah A.
York, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Top Notch Service
This was a shining example of courteous, timely, and friendly customer service. I brought my 1 year old car in for an inspection, and the shop was more than patient and kind when I neglected to provide the proper paper work. The team was also clearly more concerned with getting everyone’s car ready for them before the holiday weekend than they were about being able to leave early.
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 04/06/2021

Tamah

Thanks for the shinning review. Glad we could help out!
Frank


Verified Customer
York, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Close to home plus great service
The guys are knowledgeable and courteous. They are also very helpful.
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 03/30/2021

Thanks for the review. Glad to help out!
Frank


CL
Carly L.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Amazing Service!
The staff at KARS were all so helpful and friendly. I completely forgot to give them my registration AND I left them an old expired proof of insurance. They accepted my emailed versions of each AND printed them for me! I will definitely be using KARS for all my future car care needs!
TK
The Team at K. from KARS responded on 03/29/2021

Carly

Glad we could help out! Thanks for the review
Frank


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 390 in total