business image

KARS

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(865 Reviews)
93
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
1
Total ReScores
5.0
ReScore Average
93
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

KARS Complete Auto Repair-Reconditioning Services is a full-service automotive service facility serving the greater York, PA area. From oil changes to transmission work, we’ll take care of your vehicle like it’s our own. KARS Complete Auto Repair-Reconditioning Services is a full-service automotive service facility serving the greater York, PA area. From oil changes to transmission work, we’ll take care of your vehicle like it’s our own.

Categories
Auto Maintenance, Car Maintenance, Repair Shop
Contact
(717) 764-7770

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Eastern Time (US & Canada)
1985 Carlisle Rd, York, PA 17408

Affiliations

AAA - Approved Auto Repair
Service Coupons and Posts
Thanks for the trust, Greg! We're glad we could keep your wheels in top shape. We promise to always go the extra mile for you! 🚗🔧 #HappyCustomer #CarCare
Learn More

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/09/2024-05/09/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-05/08/2024

Thanks for the 5-star review, John! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had another great experience with us. We appreciate your continued support! #CustomerSatisfaction #KARS
Learn More

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/02/2024-05/02/2024

🌟 Thank you for the love, Debbie! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at KARS! Your recommendation means the world to us! 🚗💼 #CustomerSatisfaction #KARSRocks
Learn More

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-05/01/2024

🌟 We're so glad to hear that we could help with your car needs! Our team is always here to lend a hand 🚗🛠️ Thank you for the 5-star review! #HappyCustomers #KARS
Learn More

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/26/2024-04/25/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-04/24/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/19/2024-04/18/2024


Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review, Robin! We're thrilled to hear that our old-school service and fair prices have won you over. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you and your friends in the future! #CustomerFirst #KarsAutomotive
Learn More

Hey there, thanks for the 5 stars! 🌟 Tom and Mike are the dream team for getting cars back on track! We appreciate your support! #KARS #TopService
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Robert! We're thrilled to have received your glowing feedback. We aim to please and appreciate your trust in our KARS team! 🚗😊 #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoMaintenance
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a positive experience and appreciate your trust in our services. Your satisfaction is our priority! #KARS #Automotive #York
Learn More

🌟 Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! ⏰📞 We appreciate you mentioning our punctuality and communication. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! #CustomerSatisfaction #HappyCustomers #KARSAppreciation #York
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the amazing review, Tom! We're thrilled that we could fix your puncture so quickly. We appreciate your support and can't wait to see you again soon! #CustomerAppreciation #FastService #KARSYork
Learn More

🌟 Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to be your go-to spot for car inspections. Tom and our team appreciate the trust your whole family places in us. See you soon! #Grateful #CustomerLove #KARSYork
Learn More



🌟 Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our transparent pricing and excellent service. 🚗💪 #CustomerSatisfaction #TransparentPricing #ExcellentService #KARS
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Candie! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York #AutoService #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Charlie! 🤗 We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly. #KARS #York #HappyCustomer 🤗🚗
Learn More

Thank you for the kind words, Olthea! 🤩 We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide reliable and friendly service to all of our customers in #York. 🤝 #KARSService #ReliableService #FriendlyService
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Robin! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience at KARS. #KARSAutomotive #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Vince! We're so glad you had a great experience at KARS. 🤩 #HonestWork #York #KARS
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Kim! 🤩 We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help you with the wear and tear issues. We take pride in our work and strive to provide the best service possible. #KARS #York #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! 🤗 #KARS #York #CustomerSatisfaction 🌟🌟🌟
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, David! We appreciate your loyalty to KARS in York 🤩 #KARS #York #AutoRepair
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Matthew & Julie! 🤩 We're proud to be your go-to for Toyota service in York County. #KARS #York #ToyotaService
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Mary! 🤩 We're so glad we could help get your grandsons car taken care of. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Mark! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #Kars #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Josephine! 🤩 We're glad we could help you out and get your car inspected in time. #Kars #York
Learn More

👍🏼 Great customer service! Trustworthy & reliable. Highly recommend! #York #CustomerService #Trustworthy 🤝
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Deborah! 🤩 We're glad to have provided you with a great experience. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Terry! 🤩 We're so glad we could get your vehicle in and done ahead of time. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Carol! 🤩 We're so glad your husband's car got the tires it needed quickly and conveniently. #York #KARS #CarCare
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Bryan! 🤗 We're proud to be the honest mechanics you can trust in York. #KARS #York #HonestMechanics
Learn More

👍 Quick, efficient 💨 service 🌟 #York 🌟 #CustomerSatisfaction 🤝
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Brian! 🤩 We're glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

👍Tom & crew 🔥🔥🔥service 💯second to none! #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Tim! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service 🤩 #KARS #York
Learn More

#Kars is 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! Friendly staff, fair prices, Tom is great. Only downside: owner doesn't greet customers. #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Carlos! We're so glad you trust our team and appreciate Tom's help. 🤩 #KARS #York
Learn More

🤩 Tom & Kars: 🤝Caring Customer Service 💯#York #CustomerService 🤗
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Symphonie! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us! #KARS #York
Learn More

👍🏼 #York #JobWellDone
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Tim! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us. 🤩 #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Roman! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us 🤩 #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Robert! 🤩 We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Debbie! We're glad you had a great experience with us 🤗 #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Jack! 🤩We're so glad you had a great experience with KARS. #York #KARS #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thank you for the awesome review, Leroy! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and are proud to be the "standard" 🤩 #KARS #York #AutomotiveServices
Learn More

Thanks Tim! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide quality service and honest advice. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Tom! 🤗 We're glad you found a new car repair facility and we appreciate you giving us a Muffler Bearing! We take pride in our work and strive to get it done quickly and correctly. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Rick! 🤩 We're glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟 #York #CustomerService #Priority
Learn More

Thanks so much for the kind words, David & Susan! We're so glad you had an exceptional experience with Tom and our team. We always strive to provide the best service and make sure your vehicle is in top condition. 🤩 #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Joyce! 🤩 We're glad Tom was able to get you in right away. Let us know if you need to bring it back in for a check-up! #KARS #York
Learn More

👍🏼 #York 🌟 You did it! #Success #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Charlie! 🤩 We're glad to hear that Frank was able to help you out and that your car was ready in a few hours. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Chris! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York #FairRate #GoodWork
Learn More

York" Auto Inspections! 🌟🌟🌟 #York #AutoInspections
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Vickie! We're so glad you've been coming to KARS for 5 years and that Tom has been taking such good care of you. 🤗 #KARS #York
Learn More


Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/09/2024-05/09/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-05/08/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/02/2024-05/02/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-05/01/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/26/2024-04/25/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-04/24/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 03/19/2024-04/18/2024

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.