Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,109 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ND
Nadine D.
Lincoln, NE
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Nadine said she valued this business very much and she will return.

DZ
Dewayne Z.
Lincoln, NE
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Expert Service
Outstanding service & experience every time I need something worked on!

JD
Jeremy D.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Quick and professional
Able to get vehicle in next day and work done that same day. Quick and professional

GW
Gary W.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Quick service
Kelly's was able to fit in an oil change on short notice. Was able to ask about a motor starting issue and he was able to give an answer. All quickly done and on my way!

Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
prideful
personable/trustworthy staff. understanding and helpful. willing to provide all applicable information about my vehicle and the best solution to repair and/or improve.

AK
Alvin K.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Very professional and honest
Highly recommend to anyone wanting vehicle repair

SF
Steve F.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Kelly is outstanding, a true professional
Kelly is outstanding as a mechanic, with a true passion for the work he does. He is very caring in his work and for his customers. I would not hesitate to recomend him to anyone!

SC
Steve C.
Lincoln, NE
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Know their 'stuff'
Very professional, expedient service, and eager to explain the issue (s), the options, and schedule to get parts.

The shop and grounds are spotless.

Friendly and professional !

WM
William M.
Plattsmouth, NE
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Very trustworthy and professional
Have been going to a dealer for my service work for many years. The last two times have not been good so I decided to try Kelly’s. Very trustworthy, showed me what I needed done and why. Very complete, neat and clean and had a loaner for me to use too! Did the full “dealership” service and did it better than the dealer! I will be switching my other two cars to Kelly’s now!

SF
Stanley F.
Beatrice, NE
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Clean, efficient, prompt service
Excellent service

CD
Candi D.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Very good mechanic! Great people who know what they are doing and great pricing always work at their best!
Great company to work with Kelly and his staff are all very nice and good guys to work and talk with about your vehicle! They know what they are doing and everything is up to par with what you are wanting them to do, pricing is always great! They take their time and do things right for their customers

DF
Dixie F.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Quick and friendly service!!!!!
I’ve been to Kelly’s Auto now twice. First to fix my sons car and now to fix mine. All the workers are amazing! They got my car in right away and fixed it quickly. I will not take my car anywhere else. I highly recommend them!!

DE
Dean E.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great Service
Friendly and professional service. Highly recommended

AH
Allen H.
Lincoln, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
You guys are the best on my books
Always enjoy your service

JK
Joe K.
Lincoln, NE
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Always great
Always great!