Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(509 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DL
Don L.
Indiana
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Don said he went to this place to have a set of tires changed. He dropped his vehicle off at 8:00 am and didn't get it back until 5:00pm. He knows it doesn't take that long to change 4 tires.

Verified Customer
Hammond, IN
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Great work... Little pricey
Never had a problem with the work being performed. Never have to come back after work is performed. Seems though the prices are a little higher than other area mechanics

Verified Customer
Hammond, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2019
4 out of 5
Was not what I was hoping to hear about my car, but the service was good!I
Bill R. from Kennedy Auto Service responded on 10/04/2019

We are sorry we couldnt achieve 5 star service with your vehicle, bad news is never good news to recieve. We wish you the best on your motoring and hope to see you again for great service!
John

Kennedy Auto Service

CT
Carlie T.
Indianapolis, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Carlie said the work was awesome. The service took a long time.
Bill R. from Kennedy Auto Service responded on 10/04/2019

We are so happy that YOU are happy with the work on your vehicle. We do apologize for any service time being delayed due to vendor shipping time. We aways strive for an excellent and timely service on any vehicle brought into our business.

We look forward to any other service we can provide for you in the future!
best regards, happy motoring! Thanks again for the great review !
John

Kennedy Auto Service

Verified Customer
Hammond, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2019
rotor &pads
Had to wait way past my appointment time. Wasn't happy about that.

Verified Customer
Hammond, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2018
Good
Good

LM
Larry M.
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Larry said it took some time to change the oil. He would recommend the business for service.

CP
Candy P.
Indiana
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Candy said the business was very nice and the repairs were done in a timely manner. However, she said the tow should have been free because she paid $800 for the repair work.

AN
Amber N.
Hammond, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Amber said this business did an okay job with diagnosing her vehicle.

RZ
ROBERT Z.
Hammond, IN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2017
battery
replaced battery but tire pressure alert still not wrking.

LT
Latroy T.
Gary, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2017 Category: Service
Latroy said this business provided a pretty good experience.

KB
Kenisha B.
Markham, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Kenisha said they did a good job.

ML
Madison L.
Crown Point, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Madison said she would recommend the business.

SM
Sean M.
Hammond, IN
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Sean said the business does a good job. His one concern is they repaired something without getting his approval first.

JB
Jin B.
Hammond, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Jin said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 52 in total