Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(847 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CT
CLAYT T.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Excellent service!
Kevin and his team offer the personal, home town touch that I enjoy. Helpful, professional, and fun to talk with when I stop by. All that’s great, but they also provide the expertise to the the job done.

ML
MARK L.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Excellent service
The team at Kevin Keyes provided excellent service once again. Went way beyond to get my truck started after business hours.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
I trust Kevin and his crew!
Fair and friendly service!

PH
PAT H.
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Always available for either general maintenance or when issues occur with my car.
Friendly and reliable service.
I have had my cars serviced here for years.....about 30!

JE
JIMMY E.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Get er done!
Had my car towed into Kee Auto ,an hour or so later got a call that problem had ben had been diagnosed,replacement part was installed next day. Fast efficient and friendly service!🇺🇸

EO
EILEEN O.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Fair and honest
Kevin has a great business, always does the best work!

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellentservice
Easy to work with. Not a bunch of BS. Prompt service. I do not feel like I am taken advantage of.

LB
LISA B.
Minneapolis, MN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Customer service
Customer service is great and I appreciate the honesty.

DO
David O.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Best
No one else touches my cars.

DB
DEB B.
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Knowledgeable, excellent service, and efficient
Kevin and his crew are very knowledgeable. They do excellent work in a very timely manner. They explain what's needed on your vehicle and what they recommend. They are honest and do quality work!

PW
PATRICK W.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Best repair shop in town!
Love the personal attention you get at Kee’s and knowing you will always get an honest answer and speedy service and great conversation.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Excellent,fast, honest service
They aleays know what's wrong the first time and their prices are very reasonable.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Efficient and priced reasonably
Routine auto service done efficiently, at a competitive price and with friendly staff.

TC
TOM C.
Minneapolis, MN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Easy
Easy in. Easy out. Straight shooter. They're all nice there.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Honest, reliable, fast service. I
I go to Kevin Kees because I believe they are honest, they know their trade and price their services fairly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 847 in total