Kilgore's Automotive Service


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

341 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Dixie T. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dixie"
Competent, friendly service!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:07 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Dixie, good seeing you. Hope your wrist feels better.

Johanna J. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personal HONESTY"
I always look forward to taking my car to Ron and Lou Anne they are just like family
they give me friendly and honest service and good conversation. I just love them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:31 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Mrs. Jenkins, always good talking to you too.

Dave R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kilgore's is great!"
It's always a pleasure to take my car to Kilgore's because I know they are always honest and that my car is in excellent hands. They are wonderfully polite, courteous, pleasant, down-to-earth people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:51 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Mr. Robinson, hope you have a good Thanksgiving.

Tabatha K. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful experience"
They were completely upfront with all the problems with my vehicle, and gave me options about what was best to do. And some of the options wasn't going to put money in there pocket it would have saved me a lot of money. I have taken my vehicle there twice for some really serious problems and when I've gotten it back it has ran wonderfully. They are friendly, honest, quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:44 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Tabatha, hope you are doing good.

Terrance H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mother in law vehicle"
My mother in law took her vehicle to dealership on several occasions for a squeaking noise in the left rear tire and they couldn't diagnose the problem at all. I bring the vehicle to your garage and you were able to find the problem immediately. Great work as always! Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:08 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you Mr. Hayes.

Renae N. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Kilgores always provides excellent service. Their knowledgeable mechanics are fair and fast. I have always had a pleasant experience at Kilgores.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:40 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks Renae, see you next week.

Victoria T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!!!"
I appreciate all that you do for me and I want you to know I sincerely appreciate the warm welcome you ALL ALWAYS GIVE!!! THANK YOU!!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:01 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 11/01/2017

THanks Victoria, I always enjoy our visits.  I have to call and check on you.

Joe C. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ron and Luann are very friendly and always very helpful, thank you."
Very good and quick service, thank you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/29/2017 02:40 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks Joe.

Sandy P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Everything is very well examined and completed efficiently
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/28/2017 02:25 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks Sandy and thank you for the apples.

Evelyn C. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evelyn Callaway"
you have always done excellent work for me. I took your advice yesterday nd bought that car. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:10 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you Mrs. Callaway and good luck with that new car....

Ron L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, honest, reliable service"
We have been taking our cars to Mr. Kilgore for 15+ years. We are always given honest evaluations and advice and excellent service. Mr. Kilgore stands behind his work, gets us in right away and is very reliable.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:22 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Longman good seeing you...

Hiram d. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's close to home and the people are very nice"
Thank you for the service you do.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:53 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/16/2017

Thank yu Mr. and Mrs. de Jesus...

Blaine N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kilgore's Review"
I have had my car serviced at Kilgore's for over 13 years. They have always done an excellent job of taking care of my vehicle. It is 15 years old now and still running perfectly thanks to the wonderful service I have gotten at Kilgore's. I have recommended them many, many times to my friends and aquaintences and always heard good reports back.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:25 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks Mrs. Norton, see you next time...

Richard S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service "
I did ask to be texted on services due to lack of hearing My sweet husband made contact and took care of things for me All is well and I'll be back for information on your follow up check
Regards Cynthia Simpson Byle
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/10/2017 04:54 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Mrs. Byle, sorry about the mishap, Ron refuses to text the kids and I and that is why he made the phone call.  Next time I will try to be on top of it and get back to you...

Karen P. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted resources"
Thank you again Kilgore's for the excellent service and repairs!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:59 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Karen..

Nita H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service !!!! friendly atmosphere !!!"
I'm comfortable in knowing that I won't be ripped off !!!! I know that Kilgores is a highly reputable and respected business. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thanks Ron.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/05/2017 09:20 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Mrs. Hackett, good talking to you

Casey C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another fine job"
As always, they concentrate on solving your auto problems.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:33 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you Mr. Cason, sorry I missed  you...

Margaret G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are trustworthy."
They know what they are doing.
Vehicle: INFINITI G20
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:14 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you Mrs. Gruszel...

Hunter V. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20 yrs of family service"
You will not find a more HONEST or KNOWLEDGEABLE person to maintain your car!! Ron Kilgore IS THE BEST!!!
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:19 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you Mr. Via, have fun with that car!

Sam B. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and automotive knowledge"
Why would anyone go anywhere else for automotive assistance?
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:56 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Mr. Butler

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 341 in total