Kilgore's Automotive Service

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
Diane G.
Belle Isle, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Always goes above and beyond with a minor issue we created.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you, glad we could help.


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!!!!
Best mechanics in town!!!
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you Jon...


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
The people!!
Always thorough and honest. Go above and beyond.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you Mr. Oliver


KM
Kevin M.
Orlando, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
2K Mustang
Ron & LuAnn run a clean shop and took care of me. They resolved my initial issue and informed me of other items that Ron found during the repair.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 04/30/2020

Thanks Kevin, happy car shopping, stay safe.


KR
Kathleen R.
Orlando, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
Always great, friendly and knowledgeable about automotive. Looking for an honest mechanic that knows what he is doing. Ron is your guy.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you Ms. Regan


KG
Kathleen G.
Longwood, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very thorough, honest, caring service while caring for my vehiclevasvwell as caring for me and how I am doing. This is a true "family " business.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you Kathleen...


CW
Craig W.
Orlando, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
Kilgore's always provides excellent service, It's always done right the first time!
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks Craig, stay safe


DB
Donn B.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Consistently the best!
Once I found Kilgore's, over 20 years ago, my search ended. Not once in all that time have Ron and Luann disappointed me, by their service or their kindness and friendship. It is a real pleasure to find such professionals, in every sense of the word. If you are still searching for "that auto service," you've found it and can stop your search today.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you Mr. Barclay, and thank you again for the beautiful flowers.


BS
Bud S.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
auto maint head lights
Great job as always.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/09/2020

Thanks Bud


DG
Diane G.
Belle Isle, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Always attentive
Great attention to detail and knows his stuff!
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Guernsey.


JC
Joe C.
Belle Isle, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Always helpful
Thanks for always helping us maintain and repairing our vehicles
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Joe..


BG
Bob G.
Orlando, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
1966 Mustang
Excellent work, great service, reasonable prices. The staff treat your vehicle like it is one of their own!
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Mr. Gibb


RP
Richard P.
Orlando, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
"Outstanding"!
Kilgore`s is the best automotive around , professionally run, Honest, and reliable. Kilgore`s goes the extra mile every time.
Cant thank them enough! "outstanding"!
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Richard, and thank you for the delicious oranges...


JW
Jeff W.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Straightforward, Honest & Reasonable
Kilgore's is by far the best place to take your car. They care and will provide you excellent service at a reasonable cost. They have earned my trust.
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you Mr. Wright.


SB
Sam B.
Belle Isle, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
the wonderful citizens of life, the owners
there is no other place
Ron & Luanne K. from Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you Mr. Butler and thank you for the yummy cake and pie.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 527 in total