ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.83333/5rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333rating 1.83333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Linda H. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Great Service."
Everyone was very nice and gave good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:04 AM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY SERVICE"
.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:57 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Jeffrey E. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's comfortable waiting area"
Haven't received any information in having the paint blemish resolved
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:39 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai! We are currently working with Hyundai on your paint concern.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Lisa P. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch customer service "
Always receive red carpet treatment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:41 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating! It would our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you, 

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Carolyn J. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace backup camera"
Excellent service replace back up camers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 02:26 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for bringing in your Tucson! It was great having you and your vehicle in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 12/04/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Issue resolved - Highly satisfied customer "
I am very pleased with how Kocourek Hyundai and Kocourek Ford are resolving my concerns. I am more than satisfied and look forward to working with Kocourek in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:06 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Somewhat satisfied"
Satisfied with recall service done by Kocourek Hyundai unsatisfied with overall purchase through Kocourek Ford.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:06 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Kocourek Hyundai. We will review what happened at our Ford store and get in contact with you abour your experince.

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
PAMELA H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
Everyone is great in service and the ones I dealt with when I bought my car. That is what brings me back to them over and over.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:38 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you Pamela it is always our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Marilyn M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Two people...Mike in sales and Chun(sp?) in service!"
Within the last few years I have been servicing 3-4 cars at the same location. I am very impressed with one particular employee, CHUN, who is the first person I see upon arrival. He is greets me with a smile, is very professional, knowledgeable, and most of all asks if there are any concerns and LISTENS. Truly he is an asset to your business. He is exceptional, and should be recognized for his work ethic.
Sincerely,
Marilyn Middleton
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:30 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Marilyn thank you very much for the wonderful review. It is wonderful to hear when our guest as extremely satisfied with our services and our team members. It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was treated very well and accomadated exceptional!!! :-)))"
My recall was done in a shorter time than expected! Very friendly staff!! Clean and orderly facility!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:36 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Love the smiley faces! It was wonderful having you in for service and thank you for taking time our of your day to visit us!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Gary H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very happy with service and Chen is a personable man.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 12:08 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

5 stars! Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the survey and for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
DIANE T. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:26 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review, it was our pleasure having you and your Accent in for service.

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Katherine T. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and accommodating"
Pros:
Friendly people
Free shuttle service
Good communication

Cons:
Pricey battery replacement but not unexpected at a dealership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:23 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Karen P. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous service"
The service staff has been very attentive and courteous each time I have come in for service on our Elantra.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:53 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind comments! It was wonderful having you in for service

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Unhappy with the incompleteness of inspection sheet"
The facilities and work are great. The 34 point inspection report was incomplete and some items false.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:28 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Judith S. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly....Efficient."
The service manager, Chen, is so friendly and helpful....answering all questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:47 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Roland V. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great Service!"
Purchasing a vehicle from Kocourek Hyundai was the best car experience ever!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:23 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5 star rating! It was our pleasure having you in for service

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Roger B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Very good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:25 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the great 5 star review! It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
All work done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:08 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Mary P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chen Lor"
Chen and the shuttle driver get an A+ once again. Casual, cordial service is refreshing.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:35 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

They are a great team! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Daniel C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buying and Service."
Purchasing the car was an enjoyable experience, especially for us, since it was the first new vehicle we ever bought. Also, bringing the car in for its 1,000 mile check, was very professionally done.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:34 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for purchasing and serving your vehicle at Kocourek Hyundai. It is great to hear your are enjoying your new vehicle.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total