Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

528 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5rating 3.5454582rating 3.5454582
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DK
Douglas K.
Merrill, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
clean caring and considerate
I enjoy my appointments with Kocourek Hyundai because they are always friendly and do the work when they say they will. the place is clean and has a nice waiting place.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DS
Donny S.
Aniwa, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Clean neat professional
Great dealership.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Spencer, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Kocourek
I like everyone I deal with. They are very good to me. I probably won’t buy another Hyundai tho. Not happy with my car but it is the way it is and nothing can be done.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Kronenwetter, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always have great customer service. Chen Lor is great!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs. It was wonderful having you in for service!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RW
Renate W.
Kronenwetter, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
We have owned our Hyundai Tucson for 2 years. Really appreciate the good service we receive from the team at Kocourek. Chen always is so friendly and knowledgeable about anything we ask.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Aniwa, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Thorp, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Dealer
Good dealer
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Tomahawk, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Review
Service and facilities great!!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JD
John D.
Lac Du Flambeau, WI
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tucson Service
On time and prompt service. Comfortable waiting area.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocouerk Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Weston, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
5
5
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

KB
Kyle B.
Wausau, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Staff and facilities are great
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the waiting area provided to wait while your vehicle is being serviced is great with the free wifi, TV, and complimentary water and fruit.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

TW
Todd W.
Mosinee, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Always professional and friendly
They take the time to walk around car with you and ask questions, etc. shuttle provided if needed.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JK
Jeffrey K.
Port Edwards, WI
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and repairs
I was kept informed every step of the way on the progress of my repairs and the cost. There were no suprises.
Kocourek Imports has always provided excellent service. Courteous, caring and knowledgeable staff.
Top notch in every department. You won't be disappointed.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in for service with your Azera.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Spencer, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Frustrated w my Hyundai
Not happy! My car continues to jerk and until it gets fixed I will not be 100% satisfied. If this continues to cause me taking this car regularly to the dealership because it does not get fixed then I will not buy another vehicle there.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

We would love to get the jerking you are mentioning taken care of for you. However we need the vehicle to act up while it is here for service so we can test the needed systems to see why it is happening. Sorry to say this has not happened for is while the vehicle has been in. When the concern is happening for you please just bring in the vehicle so we can test drive it with you for the jerking concern. 
Thank you,

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RL
Ron L.
Tomahawk, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service
All went well, great service
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MP
Matthew P.
Schofield, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Over all very satisfied, Ill be returning here for future needs.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AD
AMY D.
Rudolph, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Service department went above and beyond
I am way over due in writing this review, but after another bad experience with the Hyundai dealer I purchased my 2011 Sonata Hybrid from, I will now be bringing it to Kocourek Hyundai from now on. When my brakes went out back in December, the help I received from the service department went above and beyond my expectations. The employees were very helpful, nice, and stayed late to get me back on the road. They also did the brake job without an appointment in the amount of time it takes the other dealer to change my oil with an appointment. Rather than leaving the other dealer a bad review, I decided to finally do what I should have done back in December and recognize the exceptional service I received.

LS
Linda S.
Crandon, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Representative
I met Mr. Chen with a previous Hyundai sedan and he was and is very customer oriented. He is attentive to the need and mechanic recommendations.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

It was wonderful having you and your Sonata in for service. Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Stevens Point, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service- Friendly Staff
N/A
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

EB
Earl B.
Wausau, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Exellent
excellent work
timely recommendations
fast service
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service with your Ioniq!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 528 in total