ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
MARGARET H. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Very prompt, love the shuttle service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:14 PM
Linda S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service representative "
He greets us, like family, which is appreciate. Grateful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:50 PM
ROBERT M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care and show it."
I cannot say enough great things about the service. Chen explains everything so I can understand what's going on.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:25 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Richard P. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kocourek Always Goes Above and Beyond!"
From customer service to actually servicing my vehicle, Kocourek Imports always goes above and beyond! As I do not put a great deal of miles on my car, I am not in the Service Center often, but I am always made to feel at home. Chen always remembers me and asks questions relevant to my life, and just seems to take great pride in his job, as does the rest of the service department. My car is always well taken care of and if there are any needs beyond the oil change, I am explained the situation and it is taken care of quickly at the same time. The waiting area is the most comfortable in town and the rest of the staff is always so friendly as they buzz around the building. My lease will be up soon and I will, without a doubt, be working with Kocourek again to find my next perfect vehicle!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:55 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We apprectiate you taking the time out of your day to bring in your Elantra. It is truley our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Did a good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:50 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Joanne T. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great and the people are wonderful"
fantastic
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:39 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for choosing Koocurek Hyundai it was our pleasure having you in for service!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and up front, not a lot of fluff"
I was very pleased with how treated and taken care of
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:06 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Mary F. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional "
Pricey
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:22 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai! 

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Gary S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly service rep"
Service rep kept us informed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:14 PM
875f19eedcec505360abb26873088204?s=28
Joseph H. at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank your for choosing Kocourek as your Hyundai certified service center.

Joe Heizler
Parts Manager
Kocourek Hyundai
715-241-6475
jheizler@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Help"
I enjoy working with everyone at the Hyundai dealer.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:17 AM
875f19eedcec505360abb26873088204?s=28
Joseph H. at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek as your Hyundai certified service center!

Joe Heizler
Parts Manager
Kocourek Hyundai
715-241-6475
jheizler@kocourekauto.com
Choon K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good"
good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:37 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

It was great having you and your Elantra here for service. Thank you for the wonderful review and five stars!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
They are very friendly and go out of their way to answer your questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:54 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs. It was wonderful having you in for service

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
CRYSTAL W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service"
Very happy with my first service experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 05:21 PM
875f19eedcec505360abb26873088204?s=28
Joseph H. at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek as your Hyundai certified service center. We hope you are enjoying your Tucson.  

Joe Heizler
Parts Manager
Kocourek Hyundai
715-241-6475
jheizler@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department!!"
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:31 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai and for the 5 star review!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Erin F. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Close to home and I was able to get an appointments quickly."
Yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 01:03 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service done in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:39 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

It was our pleasure having you in for service. Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Jill F. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"bananas"
on time
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:28 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank  you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Marilyn M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chun "
Chun answers my questions TRUTHFULLY! Never brushes me off or is too busy to respond.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:36 AM
Adrian F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating "
The service department was able to fit my car in for an oil change the same day I called and provide the shuttle service to and from work. It is very convenient and comforting to know I can rely on them to take care of my car when my schedule permits.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:12 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

It was our pleasure being able to take care of your vehicle! Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Gloria H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, friendly & reliable"
Good service - caring employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 12:23 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

It was wonderful having you in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 330 in total