Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

469 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5rating 3.4rating 3.4
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JT
Julie T.
Mosinee, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Appointments
When called~ got appointment right away

EH
Evonne H.
Hazelhurst, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Timeliness/. Courteous/Waiting area very comfortable with water, coffee, and even bananas/. Nice touch.
The only thing that would make it better are recliners for napping.

AJ
Alexis J.
Wausau, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Saved My Life
I went in to patch my tires, since the sensors kept going off and I had to refill them each week. Also noticed my allignment seemed to be off. Chen and his team checked it out and saw that I had a very loose tie rod and that was causing the allignment to be off. I was going on a trip the next day and needed my car for the next day, but it's very dangerous to drive with a loose tie rod. Chen and his team fixed it the same day along with putting new tires on since they were starting to dry rot. I was very impressed in how they finished everything right before they closed. Chen is always professional and friendly. He keeps me coming back and even saved me $100 on the tires!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai! It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AS
Alton S.
Ringle, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/17/2018 Category: Service
It was such a inconvience due to lack of communicaiton. Plus they sent and asked me to fill out a satisfaction form and have not heard back from them. So that tells me my expression of word fell on deff ears. Problem the same with this overview.
For the money spent on the repair I would expect better communication, not just shrugging of shoulder
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Alton,
I appoligize that the repairs took longer than expected however with the amount of work we had to complete we did not keep our promise time to you. For that I do appoligize. I hope the discount we gave you on the repairs showed that we were trying to make up our promise time error. 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Plover, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Nice people knowledgeable
Already recommended this business to friends and family
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thank you very much for the recommendation! It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DK
Douglas K.
Merrill, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
HAPPY CUSTOMER
CLEAN, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people.
They treat you with great respect, and always do a great job.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Aniwa, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Review
Great
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

TW
Todd W.
Mosinee, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They have great customer service. Very helpfull. Very personable as well.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Stevens Point, WI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great customer service. Friendly staff.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spencer, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and considerate staff
Service tech very considerate in carefully explaining everything that was done.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Arbor Vitae, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great honest service. Completed within the specified.
Chen is easy to work with and is very helpful and knowledgeable.
When Chen recommends I listen.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai and for the wonderful review!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Marshfield, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Personable
Excellent service and very friendly
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JL
John L.
Merrill, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Good Place
Easy to get to and close by our home.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai.

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

SB
Steven B.
Athens, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Steve
Courteous attendants, quality service, clean waiting area with amenities, attention to customer needs during wait period and very friendly.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for the wondeful review and comments! It was our pleasure having you here for service

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hatley, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Chen
always helpful
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 stars! It was our pleasure having you in for service

Thank  you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MT
Michael T.
Kronenwetter, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
5k service
Great customer service from the minute I drove up.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

It was wonderful haivng you and your Elantra in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JE
Jeffrey E.
Weston, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service department was friendly and knowledgeable
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs! It was our pleasure having you in for service

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

TM
Thomas M.
Wausau, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/27/2018 Category: Service
service writer was very nice.
S#!%
875f19eedcec505360abb26873088204?s=28
Joseph H. from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

We apologize that your service experience was less than truely exceptional. Please contact me personally as we want to make sure your concerns have been addressed and , if there was something missed, it was corrected to manufacturer specifications.

Joe Heizler
Parts Manager
Kocourek Hyundai
715-241-6475
jheizler@kocourekauto.com

AG
Arthur G.
Marathon, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
great service
fast friendly service.good coffee neat waiting room,
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

It was wonderful having you and your Santa Fe in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 469 in total