ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5rating 3.7499975rating 3.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Good job. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 06:52 PM
Robert M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Chen is a great service advisor. His recommendation concerning snow tires made many trip easier than previous years.
When he recommends I listen.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 02:42 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

THank you for the great review and kind comments. It was wonderful having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Carole H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
Everyone was very professional and thorough. Chen was thorough with his inspection and keeping me informed of what was happening. I was very pleased with the service. I believe Chen is a real asset to the company!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:48 AM
875f19eedcec505360abb26873088204?s=28
Joseph H. at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at our dealership. We are pleased to know that your visit was truely exceptional. Chen and his team take great pride in the work they perform and we will make sure share this with the Hyundai team.

Joe Heizler
Parts Manager
Kocourek Hyundai
715-241-6475
jheizler@kocourekauto.com
Rachel J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
The service department is always helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:54 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

It was great having you and your Santa Fe in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Kayla G. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
The gentlemen working the service counter was friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The service was completed promptly, and at a far price.

I did also speak to the sales department during my visit, and felt pressured to complete a task I explained I wasn’t going to. A leased vichele isn’t for everyone. Plus, not everyone wants a “new” car. I also was put-off by the trade-in value that was offered for my car. What happen to listening to the customer??
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:00 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you very much for the extremly informative comments! It was great having you in for service

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Steven B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, great service."
Having my car serviced is a pleasant experience. Comfortable lounge, good coffee, great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:36 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review, it was our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Elaine Z. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere and very courteous"
They explain everything in detail of what will be done and the charges.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:05 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank yoiu for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on my vehicle."
The people are warm, welcoming and ready to serve you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:34 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! It was wonderful having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Dennis G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detail shop"
The detailing shop did an excellent job. Chris did a wonderful job.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:15 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Imports with your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent service. Chen goes above and beyond every time we go in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:20 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

It was oiur pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Peter N. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Willingness to help"
Nobody looks forward to spending hours and hours waiting while their car is repaired. But the people here were friendly and drove us to a nearby store, where we spent time reading and shopping while the work was done. The repairs were explained well, and there were no surprises when it came time to pay the bill. It was a nice, clean facility with plenty of room.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:12 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to type up a great review for us! It was our pleasure having you in for serice

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:29 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Linda H. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Everyone is friendly. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:40 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in for service

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Susan H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They were done with my car in a timely manner. Washing the care is a great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:26 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Daniel C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people there always treat me great."
A 10 out of 10.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:33 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Karen P. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly, competent staff"
Usually my granddaughter brings the Elantra in. If there is a concern or question, I am always contacted with information and possible solution for the question or concern. I appreciate the constructive communication and the friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:42 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Susan K. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"***"
***
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:02 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Barb B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding staff"
great place to do service work,exellent staff,friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:26 AM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Patrick L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kocourek's"
Chen is the best! When so bring in my car to have it serviced, I can trust that they go through everything they say they are going to...not wait for me to request the services needed...as I am not that attuned to the services needed to keep my car in tip top condition. I know ahead of time what the cost of my next servicing barring any unforseen complications. To trust a garage is an awesome thing!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:09 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank  you for the very kind words and wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in for service with your Sonata!

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Stephanie R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Friendly and personable service staff. Very thorough with the inspection.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:15 PM
Grant R., Service Manager at Kocourek Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was great having you in for service

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total