Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

499 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5rating 3.5454582rating 3.5454582
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aniwa, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Plover, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and concerned service always!
Already have recommended your company to all my friends and family! Excellent!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Appointed time
Was able to get an appointment on short notice.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

It was great having you in for service!

Thank you for the wonderful review,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Would Recommend!
I just bought new tires recently, and found out there was a nail in one of them. Chen worked with me and covered the cost of pacthing them. He's always a pleasure to work with. He keeps me coming back because he always tries to help his customers and shows genuine interest in his guests. Great job!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the kind review! It was great having you in for service.

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

LP
Laurie P.
Tigerton, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service always 5 stars top to bottom
Excellence always!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again Laurie it was great having you in with your Tucson.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AS
Anthony S.
Weston, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Professional level of service from the beginning I drive my car into service garage to the end of their service of my car. always great work
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service Anthony!

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Schofield, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Didn’t have tires to match what is on my car, new vehicle (only 8000 miles). Had to get different tire or wait two days. However got me in immediately and back on the road in a couple hours
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AG
Amy G.
Rothschild, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Chen & Jeremy make Kocourek Hyundai Great!
I recently had my 2011 Hyundai Sonata engine seize up on me. I had taken car in previous for the engine recall and Kocourek cleared it. Upon seizing, I was worried engine wouldn't be covered as it was over 120,000 miles. Chen went to bat for me with Hyundai and got them to pay for new engine. Chen stayed in contact with me through the whole 2 month process. Jeremy did all the repair work on the vehicle to include some suspension repairs that were necessary to make the car 100% safe. I can't say enough about the care and service I received from Chen and Jeremy! Fantastic employees through and through!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for your patience during your repair time! It was our pleasure having you in for service and for the wonderful review

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JG
Jeffrey G.
Birnamwood, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice job
Very nice, good work
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

PB
Patricia B.
Arbor Vitae, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff
Great people to wok with.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Schofield, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Great
Fast service
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank  you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

SR
Stephanie R.
Wausau, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
friendly service from check in to check out
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

HB
Heather B.
Schofield, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
They went the extra mile
They went the extra mile and went out of their way to get my car fixed and one of the parts covered under the warranty. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JL
Jamie L.
Marshfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Service was as expected
Ppl are friendly. Lounge area could improve with free refreshments and an area for privacy for laptops and charging ports. Service is great tho. Quick and efficient.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service! 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY SERVICE
Chen and Grant do a great job.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

It's always great having you in for service. Thank you for the 5 star review!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JS
Judith S.
Weston, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly....Efficient.
Feels like family. As an 80 year old woman....I fully trust my Hyundai family to take excellent care of my car.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Its all ways wonderful having you in for service with your Elantra!

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RT
Randy T.
Wausau, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
The service rep... Chin .
Thank you Chin...everything working great.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Koocurek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

GO
Grecia O.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Chen Lor was absolutely amazing, great costumer service from the minute I arrived until the minute I left. Definitely going back to have my vehicle service!!!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service! 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

WC
William C.
Arbor Vitae, WI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Give Chen a raise.
Service people are knowledgeable. Appointments are on time and estimates are accurate. Chen is absolutely superb in his role of checking in and co-ordinating service. Give the guy a raise!!!!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

WK
Wayne K.
Weston, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Dealership lost car keys.
Dealership lost car keys during a repair visit, which then required another visit to the dealership to fix their carelessness.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

We greatly appoligze for your key being misplaced and once we found them we brought it right to you. Knowing that you do your own maintenances I hope the six oil filters and drain plug gaskets helps you in the future. We know it in no way makes up for the mix up however we hope it that we are truley sorry for our error. 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com