Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

665 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6923054/5Overall Rating 3.6923054/5Overall Rating 3.6923054/5rating 3.6923054rating 3.6923054
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EW
Edward W.
Marshfield, WI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Honest commitment to the customer..it's not just a slogan.
As always, Chen greeted us by name. Talked with us about our vehicle and presented service options. There was a "service upgrade" software program that needs to be installed but Chen told us that in some cases this software upgrade would trigger warnings about the not exceeding 65 mph until seen by a service rep. We told him this concerned us because we were scheduled to leave on a trip the next morning. Chen understood our dilemma and suggested we schedule the upgrade for a future visit. His attention to our individual concern was greatly appreciated. His service to us has ALWAYS been "five star".
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Park Falls, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly. Service was completed in the time mentioned.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for choosing KOcourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

EW
Emma W.
Chicago, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!!
After a very unfortunate car situation while on vacation, Chen and the Kocourek Hyundai team did an amazing job walking me through each part of the process to fix my car. Chen was so extremely helpful and went above and beyond assisting me! I cannot express how thankful I am for the help I received, and highly recommend Chen and Kocourek Hyundai.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

It was our pleasure having you in with your Sonata. It was our pleasure taking care of your Sonata!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Plover, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Will definitely return
Quick turnaround time, great service, not too expensive,, and friendly staff.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Merrill, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
do a good job
last time there moving out state, thank you
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

GP
Genese P.
Wausau, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
The entire staff did of wonderful job

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Sevice
Great service Chen is fantastic ..Little bit cooler in the waiting lobby but will definitely back
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your services! It was our pleasure having you in with your Elantra.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Marshfield, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Service takes too long
No one should be required to pay a $90 diagnostic. Service took way too long both days of service. Not happy that I had to come back a 3rd time.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

We are always up front with all charges so our guest understand what they are paying for. We always let our guest know about the diagnastic fee before the repairs begin, most repair facalities add the diag. cost to the repair and say they have no charge diag. We feel this is not an honest practice and always let our guest know what they are being charged for, before the repairs begin. 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DK
Douglas K.
Merrill, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Clean, Friendly, & affordable
I got in right on time and out on time. My car is doing very well with 27,000 miles on now.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for choosing and trusting Kocourek Hyundai with your Santa Fe! It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
Recall
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Medford, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
I liked that the costs were very upfront and transparent. Chen was very friendly and explained things well.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We always strive for a "no suprise" service visit and we are happy to hear our guests are happy with the experience.

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RS
Roxana S.
Pickerel, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
People that work there
Darcy was an excellent sales person,all people in service are wonderful
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was great having you in for service.

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MS
Margaret S.
Wylie, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast, courteous service
Went in for my 1,000 mile check up. It's so nice to not hear reasons that something won't be done. They just took it in and in 30 minutes I was on my way. Being pet friendly was awesome too
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

It was our pleasure having you and the pup in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

GH
Gloria H.
Wausau, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Clean, friendly & reliable
Once again fast and courteous service
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocoruek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

KP
Karen P.
Wausau, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Great dependable service. Friendly staff.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

CS
Carden S.
White Lake, WI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Smiles all around
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for visiting us at Kocourek Hyundai! It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

KR
Kate R.
Wausau, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful
Very nice experience, my service representative was very kind and easy to talk to.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

CL
Connie L.
Junction City, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Minor disapointments...but
The service manager is great, and the lounge is comfortable during the hour and a half long oil change and tire rotation. It may seem like a small thing, but I don't drink coffee, and have requested tea in the past, but I still have to bring my own from home. And although they say you get a car wash with every service, twice in a row I was given an excuse for not getting one. If they cant do it, there is a car wash only a half a block away. Give me a voucher and I'll do that myself too.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

We do have car wash coupons for our guests while we are hiring new detailer staff.  I appoligize if you did not get one. We will be reaching out to you today to get one to you.

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
service
the service was excellent
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MZ
Mark Z.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Poor paint
Unhappy Hyundai owner
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Mark,
We would have been more than happy to take care of the concerns you had with the paint concerns you had on your Santa Fe, if the concerns were under Hyundai warranty. As we discussed you are well outside the warranty coverage with the concerns you had. We are simply following the guidelines that are guaranteed to every Hyundai owner and your vehicle is well outside of the coverage of this guarantee.

As we discussed if you feel we are not doing our jobs properly or just puppets to the Hyundai corporation. Please feel free to contact Hyundai directly or take your vehicle to a different dealership for a second opinion. There is a dealership closer to you than we are by about 20 miles. Please feel free to have them review your concerns if they haven't already. 

We will always take care of our guest concerns when it comes to warranty repairs. We repaired an item when you where here for this visit, because it was covered by your Hyundai warranty. However if a repair is not covered by warranty or if the warranty is expired, we cannot make the repairs under warranty at no charge. Hyundai will not cover the cost associated with the repairs as you have no warranty.

Thank you for visiting Kocourek Hyundai,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Phillips, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/21/2019 Category: Service
I really like Chen. He is always nice and remembers me no matter how long it’s been
Some of the things that were bad on my car were suspicious this time. I came in for a recall and ended up spending over $700.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for the review! Please know that anything we suggest when your vehicle is in for repairs is either due to mileage(maintenance) or because our technicians found it in need of replacement. If you ever have any questions on what we are suggesting please ask and we will be more than happy to take out to your vehicle and show you what we are suggestion. Your peace of mind while your vehicle is in for service is our priority. 

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 665 in total