Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

624 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5833333/5Overall Rating 3.5833333/5Overall Rating 3.5833333/5rating 3.5833333rating 3.5833333
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Ruth R.
Rosholt, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Completed in a timely manner. However, I was told my car would be washed and it wasn't. I was given a voucher to take it elsewhere to get it washed.

JS
Janine S.
Stratford, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
fast. great service
they did a wonderful job ReGlasscoating my car after my accident. Looks GREAT!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

WC
Wade C.
Rothschild, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service on Sonata. (Engine light)
They got the vehicle in right away. And took care of problem in a very timely manner. Very helpful and friendly
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having in in with your Sonata

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RG
Rex G.
Wausau, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Chen does a good job coordinating my services. Mechanics seem to do a good job as well.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in with your Sonata

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AS
Anthony S.
Weston, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Good work on time
Never have to worry about getting the best service for my car as Kocourek Hyundai always do there best work and gets my car out on time...
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai and for the wonderful review!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Stevens Point, WI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and attentive service
Impressed and pleased with my service call.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
They always to a great job.
Chen and his team always to a great job, and treat you with respect, and take care of anything you need.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 stars! It was our pleasure having you in for service with your Elantra

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

TM
Therese M.
Weston, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Cponveneince
Great help determining whR Wa going on.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

KM
Kayleigh M.
Marshfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Chen Leng
Chen Leng made my service special but making me feel comfortable and explaining these to me in easy terms that I can understand. He was honest when I asked for advice and even washed my car for me since the other person left for the day.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai and for the wonderful review!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JS
John S.
Wausau, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Mouse damage repair
When in for routine servicing it was discovered that several spark plug wires had been damaged by mice. The car had been in SW Florida the previous three months and that's probably where it happened. The Kocourek crew was able to get my Santa Fe running perfectly in less than an hour and I can't say enough for the great service.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

LH
Linda H.
Marshfield, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Tune up
I brought my car for oil change and repair. The only disappointing aspect was that my didn’t get washed, but I did get a complimentary car wash card for another car wash in Wausau.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Tomahawk, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Service
Our scheduled service went well as expected
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/03/2019 Category: Service
recall
Not happy that I needed three recalls done on my car and only two were taken care of on this visit, the third recall was not done due to a part not being available. I live an hour away, I think the proper thing to do was to wait until all parts were available and then have me come in.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

We apologize for not having all the needed parts for your campaigns. Unfortunately when campaigns are released we will occasionally come into a situation where the needed parts go on a back order from the manufactures. I apologize for this and as soon as the parts are available again for us we will let you know.

Thank you

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JW
Julie W.
Schofield, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai review
Very pleased with this visit. It was easy to schedule an appointment. Everything was explained so I understood what what was going on. Would recommend and will return for other issues or recalls
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5 stars! It was our pleasure having you in with your Santa Fe

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Not Wowed in any way.
Customer Service still needs to be #1 Kocourek needs to work on this. Car purchases are a big investment........service, service, service.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocouerk Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

TD
Tim D.
Mosinee, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Professional service
Very professional.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for trusting Kocourek Hyundai with your Genesis. It is our pleasure having you here!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mattoon, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Everything was done quickly. And accurately.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DK
Douglas K.
Merrill, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Clean, Friendly, & affordable
Prompt service and accomplished what they needed to do in time limit outlined.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

It was our pleasure haivng you in with your Santa Fe!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MB
Maryann B.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Excellent service Professional employees
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MS
Mark S.
Minocqua, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Professionals
Chen is great with customers. He treats you professionally, even when the news for servicing your auto is not good. In my situation the problem was known, but the part needed was on backorder and no known ETA. This was an issue with Hyundai and not the Kocourek dealership. Even though it took a few days short of a month for the part to arrive, Chen worked with me to get the part replaced and the issue resolved quickly.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! I is our pleasure having you in for service.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 624 in total