Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(829 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Tire change.
Choi and his people always do a great job.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Easy to get to. Quick turnaround.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
5-star
Welcoming atmosphere, amiable staff, not high-pressure.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Minocqua, WI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
It's the best. It's better than all the rest !
I get so much respect from Chen and all the rest. This dealership is to die for !
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

LC
Lynn C.
Wausau, WI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Best experience ever
Our experience with Kocourek has been excellent every step of the way from sales to service. I’ve owned around 15 vehicles over the past 45 years and never saw such consistently great customer service as this.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Kocourek Hyundai took care of me in a timely manner. Everything was very smooth and efficient. Staff was accommodating and nice to work with.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Marshfield, WI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome place
Had a great experience here, awesome people to work with.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DB
Dale B.
Schofield, WI
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
knowledgeable/helpful service department
showed me everything I needed to know about the car, very helpful
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RD
Robert D.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Our new Sonata
Our sales person was very pleasant to work with and was well informed about the car we were looking at. We have had the car a month now and are still very happy with it. Every area we were shown though out the building was very clean. Had a warm feeling throughout.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Arbor Vitae, WI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Chen makes this place great because he goes the extra mile.
I could get the car serviced closer to home but drive to Kocourek for great service.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MM
Miguel M.
Wausau, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast
From the online appointment to the service, everything is amazingly good.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Chen in Service and Adam in Sales are very knowledgeable and always willing to assist in what I am searching for. Kocourek does whatever they can to find what you are searching for and make the process as smooth as possible.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AH
Andrew H.
Tomahawk, WI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Chen does an amazing job. Always helpful and easy to work with. Explains what will be done and what to expect next time. Always looking out for the customer.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AG
Amy G.
Rothschild, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Personal Customer Experience
Chen and Justin always work on my car. They know my car, know me and treat my car and myself like we are their only customer.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Great place.
Great place to take your car, Choi and his crew our always very courteous, and do exceptional work.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com