Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

509 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5Overall Rating 3.5454582/5rating 3.5454582rating 3.5454582
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EB
Earl B.
Wausau, WI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Exellent
excellent work
timely recommendations
fast service
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service with your Ioniq!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Arbor Vitae, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
The service is great. However, for out of town customers the hours of business are not very convenient. No weekend hours and only open late one day each week.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Well taken care of all the time. Concerns are always addressed.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service! Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service.
Good service. The staff is nice and works hard to help you. Would have given 5 stars if they hadn’t scratched my vehicle when fixing a problem.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Stevens Point, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
*
*
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MP
Mary P.
White Lake, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Personalized service
Chen Lor provides exceptional customer service. He listens, is personable and always remains calm and courteous. He is the reason we return to the dealership for car repairs and maintenance.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you fso much for the wonderful review and kind words. It was our pleasure having you in with your Sonata.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
They to a great job.
Great job as always. Treat you with great respect.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! Its was great having you in for service

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Dorchester, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and pleasant
People were helpful. Time allotted was accurate and car wash was bonus.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

KP
Karen P.
Wausau, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Individualized service
Our Granddaughter brought our Hyundai in for an oil change. I was at a Non-profit Organization doing scheduled volunteering. The car was done before I was finished, our Granddaughter had errands to run so the service staff let her take the car and I came in to pay for it after my volunteer work. We appreciated the accommodation.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Aniwa, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly staff
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

It was wonderful having you in for service!

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

SS
Susan S.
Plover, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and concerned service always!
Already have recommended your company to all my friends and family! Excellent!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Appointed time
Was able to get an appointment on short notice.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

It was great having you in for service!

Thank you for the wonderful review,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wausau, WI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Would Recommend!
I just bought new tires recently, and found out there was a nail in one of them. Chen worked with me and covered the cost of pacthing them. He's always a pleasure to work with. He keeps me coming back because he always tries to help his customers and shows genuine interest in his guests. Great job!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the kind review! It was great having you in for service.

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

LP
Laurie P.
Tigerton, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Service always 5 stars top to bottom
Excellence always!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again Laurie it was great having you in with your Tucson.

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AS
Anthony S.
Weston, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Professional level of service from the beginning I drive my car into service garage to the end of their service of my car. always great work
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

It was our pleasure having you in for service Anthony!

Thank you!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Schofield, WI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Didn’t have tires to match what is on my car, new vehicle (only 8000 miles). Had to get different tire or wait two days. However got me in immediately and back on the road in a couple hours
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your vehicle needs!

Grant Rainville

Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AG
Amy G.
Rothschild, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
Chen & Justin make Kocourek Hyundai Great!
I recently had my 2011 Hyundai Sonata engine seize up on me. I had taken car in previous for the engine recall and Kocourek cleared it. Upon seizing, I was worried engine wouldn't be covered as it was over 120,000 miles. Chen went to bat for me with Hyundai and got them to pay for new engine. Chen stayed in contact with me through the whole 2 month process. Justin did all the repair work on the vehicle to include some suspension repairs that were necessary to make the car 100% safe. I can't say enough about the care and service I received from Chen and Justin! Fantastic employees through and through!

AG
Amy G.
Rothschild, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Chen & Jeremy make Kocourek Hyundai Great!
I recently had my 2011 Hyundai Sonata engine seize up on me. I had taken car in previous for the engine recall and Kocourek cleared it. Upon seizing, I was worried engine wouldn't be covered as it was over 120,000 miles. Chen went to bat for me with Hyundai and got them to pay for new engine. Chen stayed in contact with me through the whole 2 month process. Jeremy did all the repair work on the vehicle to include some suspension repairs that were necessary to make the car 100% safe. I can't say enough about the care and service I received from Chen and Jeremy! Fantastic employees through and through!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for your patience during your repair time! It was our pleasure having you in for service and for the wonderful review

Thank you,

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JG
Jeffrey G.
Birnamwood, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Nice job
Very nice, good work
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/09/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

PB
Patricia B.
Arbor Vitae, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff
Great people to wok with.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai for your service needs!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 509 in total