Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(879 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
The people and service.
Another great job by Choi and his team.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/19/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

 

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Visor replacement
Visor was replaced to my satisfaction.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Tires
We weren't completely satisfied with the explanation we received about why certain parts were not covered under warranty. We're planning on contacting Hyundai directly for a more thorough explanation.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai! If you have any further questions on your warranty coverage please let us know.

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

MA
Michele A.
Athens, WI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Employee
Hi
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JH
Jannett H.
Neenah, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Seat repair
Service was completed timely and professionally.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Mosinee, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Oil change tire rotation
Maintenance done as requested.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

RM
Randall M.
Wausau, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Professional, knowledgeable, accomodating
Gentlemen:
Attention Kocourek Management and anyone looking for a new or used car -
I have been in management positions all my life. Responsible for hiring/training/promoting/building solid teams anywhere from 8-300+ people.
I have bought 5 or more of my cars over the years including my current car from Kocourek. Each one with a different salesperson. - but not anymore - only 1 for me.

I bought my new to me Subaru from Sales Consultant - Logan Doiel.
WOW- Logan you stand out in the crowd and are/will continue to be without doubt - extremely successful and a valuable Team Member/Leader to anyone or company you choose to be associated with.

I LOVE the Subaru, and in fact, am back to my volunteer work in WAAGR transporting and placing rescues. My mission yesterday was 425 miles with 2 of the 12 rescues we brought up from Texas. No kidding - this Outback gave me the best MPH I've ever had!!

Thank you for helping me find this great car, and being an AMAZING/KNOWLEDGEABLE/ACCOMMODATING Sales Consultant - or as I consider you - a new "close friend".
Best wishes,
Sincerely,
Randall Mueller
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Imports and you are wonderful for all the work you do for WAAGR! 

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Minocqua, WI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Professional, fast, and courteous
The repair team got me in on short notice for an emergency part replacement while on a road trip, and they did a fantastic job. I thought it was going to be a really rough day starting from the moment my car broke down, but the team made the whole process as painless as possible. Thanks so much for helping me through a surprise mechanical problem and getting me back on my way the same afternoon!
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AJ
Alissa J.
Stevens Point, WI
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
The people
Everyone was extremely nice, the techs took great care of my car, and did everything in a timely manner.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

Verified Customer
Weston, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Solid performance
Timely, informative, and done right.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

AG
Autumn G.
Athens, WI
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great
Nice workers, very attentive and catering
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

DC
Daniel C.
Weston, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Oil change.
They are always very friendly, and do a great job on the car.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JS
John S.
Wausau, WI
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Veloster service
Kocourek Hyundai offers the best service I've ever seen.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocourek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com

JB
Joann B.
Antigo, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful place to do business
I feel welcome and confident when I walk in the door. Everyone is friendly , prompt, and helpful.
Grant R., Service Manager from Kocourek Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for choosing Kocurek Hyundai!

Grant Rainville
Service Manager
Kocourek Imports
715-359-5583
grainville@kocourekauto.com