Lawley Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(869 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MW
Mark W.
Hereford, AZ
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
The Part Replaced in a timely manner and customer service was above par. No complaints

GG
Garry G.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
No
I really don't like you telling me what I need to do

MS
Michael S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021 Category: Service
The best, by far!
Always the best service!

Verified Customer
Pearce, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Excellent staff & service personnel.

LH
Linda H.
Safford, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
BEST service team
All the professionals at Lawley, both service & sales are terrific. I highly recommend Lawley to anyone looking for dependable, honest, professional sales or service for their automobile.

KW
Kathleen W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I am always pleased with the service at Lawley

RZ
Robert Z.
Benson, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Go somewhere else!
Not able to figure out issue after saying there was no issue and then realizing there was one. Rude service advisor, no communication, and your glove compartment will be rummaged through and left with crumpled up masks.

TD
Thomas D.
Hereford, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Techs at service counter are great.....but need inspection report form of all systems on a consistent basis...... and alignment report with printout.....
HERB S. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to talk to me. Look forward to meeting you in person next week. 


JW
James W.
Safford, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great job
We had an appointment after our car was serviced and they got us out in time and did a great job!

Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
DUPLICATION ISSUE
Not the place but the vehicle since it is very hard at times to duplicate a potential problem

DB
David B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Needed required maintenance (15k check). Scheduled online, dropped off a few minutes early, and wandered through the lots comparing the new vehicles to my two year old vehicle. By the time I was done, they were done.

DJ
David J.
Portal, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service experience.
I showed up on time for my appointment. My Santa Fe was taken right away to a service bay, service was done. and soon I was on my way to a Drs appointment. Thanks

ND
Noel D.
Bisbee, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Lawley Hyundai
I would most definitely recommend this business they are friendly and move at a fast pace. My vehicle was done right on time thanks Lawley!
HERB S. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the five star review Noel.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent job
Excellent

RH
Roger H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Anual Service and Oil Change
Dave and John are both exceptional service techs. Kudos!!