ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5rating 4.28571
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Easy to make an appointment and the service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:11 PM
Keith S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"DTC ereor message from BlueLink"
Completed vehicle sooner that expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:44 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

 Thank you for sharing your experience with Lawley Hyundai. Our certified service team is committed to delivering an outstanding customer experience. Our team is also open to learning new way to make every customer visit a great visit. Can you please let us know how Lawley service department can make your next visit a five star rating. Thank you again.

Robin H. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Really good customer service "
I'm new to the area and the service I received was very welcoming and of excellent quality.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:01 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for sharing your first experience at Lawley Hyundai.  Our team works hard to ensure that all of our customers have an overall excellent visit. We are always looking to better our service department, if you could share with us how we can get a five star rating we would appreciate it. Thank you again.

Brittany M. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff made it right"
I bought my Hyundai out of state, it only had one key. I ordered a spare key and transmitter through Lawley Hyundai. 2 weeks went by with no information, I called and one of the parts staff members made several phone calls on my behalf to sort out the problem. He was on the phone with me almost everyday after that initial call to keep me updated on the progress of the order. Once the part was in, I was able to get it programmed and all was good to go in a short time!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:17 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for share your experience with us. All of our Lawley Hyundai staff are amazing people work with. We are so please that Lawley parts could help you and deliver an great experience for you. Lawley Thanks you for being a great customer and we hope to see you again.

Joann W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
staff was excellent in assisting me and my schedule to get my recall part ordered and installed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:56 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Lawley Hyundai service department is here for our customer and is always doing want right by our customer.  We understand that our customer time and concerns are important. Lawley staff are trained certified professional to help assist in all of our customer vehicle needs. We appreciate all of our amazing customer and we look forward to seeing you again.

Gary R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Friendly, helpful, prompt
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 01:11 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Our amazing service team at Lawley Hyundai is always there for our customer. Our great service department understand our customer and their needs for their vehicle. Our team works hard to insure that all of our customer have and overall great experience. Thank you and we appreciate your business.

Charles R. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, as Always!"
Due to a recall, had a new engine installed. Free rental car, and engine even came in early and was installed roght away. Friendly service, great mechanics.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:06 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. Lawley Hyundai is there for their customer. Our great service department is always helping out our wonderful customer. Our service team works hard to make sure that our customer has no worries about their vehicle. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

JOSIE H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"October visit"
As always, we received excellent service at Lawley's. We just love your shuttle service as we are able to go wherever we want (doctor's appointments, mall, etc) and know that we will be picked up when we are ready.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:52 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciates you sharing your visit with us. Our great team is always there to make sure that our customer experience is running smooth. Lawley Hyundai does offers our customer shuttle service. We want to make sure that every customer visit is not wasted. Thank you again.

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job! "
Brought my car in for an oil change and in a very timely manner had the recall checked. I feel like they are always taking care of me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:36 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Lawley Hyundai is so pleased that our great Service department is always helping our wonderful customer out. We understand that all of our customer time it important, so we always make sure that all of our customer are being taken care of to our best ability. We thank you for being a great customer of Lawley Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again.  

Alan S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Staff was nice, but service not very timely"
Staff was nice, but service not very timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:09 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for sharing your comments, and we are sorry to hear that about your experience. Lawley Hyundai would like a chance to talk to you sometime. You should be receiving a phone call from our service director Herb Santa Maria. Anytime we have less then 5 stars, he preferred to handle it personalty.

Ed E. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"outstanding"
the staff cares
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:31 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciates you taking the time to let our service department know how well they did. Our great staff member are always helping customers out with all their vehicle needs. We are always looking to better our service department and would like to know how we could have earn a five star rating? Thank you again.

Willie H. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND LAWLEY"
GREAT TREATMENT EVERYTHING DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:11 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. Our great staff would like to thank you for the great comment you left. Lawley service staff know that time is everything, so our team is always working hard to make sure that no time is being wasted for our customers. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Glenn S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Tucson"
Wonderful people to deal with and great deals.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:23 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our wonderful service staff is so pleased that your visit was overall a great one. Lawley customers deserve the best service here in town and we make sure that they get it. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff across the board is terrific."
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:32 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great comments. Lawley Hyundai has a wonderful service team. Our service team works hard to make sure that all of our amazing customer have the best experience at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to share yours experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Barbara B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very well organized. Haven't been dissatisfied with service yet"
I have already recommended Lawley to my friends
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:58 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us. Lawley Hyundai is so pleased to hear that your service visit was wonderful. We also want to thank you for recommending us to your friends. We welcome everyone who comes through our doors with open arms. We look forward to seeing you again.

PHILIP L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lawley Hyundai Service "
The people are super courteous and competent. I trust them to keep my Sonata running good.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:38 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Lawley Hyundai amazing team works together to make sure that all of our great customer have a wonderful experience. We appreciate your loyalty with Lawley Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you again for future work.

Lori K. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They got me in quick and did a good job !!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:39 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Lawley Hyundai amazing service department is so pleased to hear that our wonderful staff did a great job. Our service department is always working hard to make sure that every customer has an overall great experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us.

Robert M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly"
Fast, friendly service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:32 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your great comments on your visit to Lawley Service department. Our service team are amazing people to talk with and work hard to make sure that every customer is taken well care of. Thank you for sharing and being a loyal customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient"
Quick service and went above what my vehicle was in the shop for.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:33 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience.  Our great team works hard to make sure that all of our amazing customers have and overall great experience. Please share with us how we can better our service department and be a five star business. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Joseph A. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, good service."
friendly, and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:17 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the amazing rating. Lawley Hyundai appreciate every customer that comes to our dealership. Lawley Customers are truly the greatest customers that a business could ask for. Thank you again for take the time to share your experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 366 in total