Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

557 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5rating 4.44444
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ER
Ellen R.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai does a great job.
Everyone treats me always like royalty.Thanks and a Merry Christmas
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your service visit with us. Lawley Hyundai team treats all of our customer like friends and family. Our team enjoys all of our great customer that come through our door. Thank you again and Happy Holidays for Lawley Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Their customer service has greatly improved over the past several years.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Lawley Hyundai thank you for sharing your service visit with us. Our team is always trying to improve our customer experience skills. We are so pleased that our hard work is showing. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit.


JF
Joseph F.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
.
.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us. Our team appreciate the awesome rating and will continue to earning those great rating by helping all of our customer with their vehicle needs. Thank you again.


JH
Josie H.
Benson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
December visit
We never have any problems with Lawley service. We have access to their shuttle service. The service is efficient and fast.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciates our customers sharing their service visit with us. Our customer experience is important to our dealership and we work hard to make sure that all of our customer have a wonderful experience. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit.


CR
Christine R.
Bisbee, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Prompt Service
Service was completed promptly with desired results. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for sharing your service visit with us. Our team applicate your wonderful comment about our staff. We work hard to make sure that all for our customer have a wonderful experience at our dealership. Thank you again.


Verified Customer
Benson, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
good service
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Lawley Hyundai thanks you for sharing your service visit with us. Our team is always here to help out all of our customer with their vehicle needs. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.


EC
Edward C.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thanks
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to share your service visit with us. Our great service team appreciate your comment about our service department. We hope to see you another time for your vehicle needs.


GW
Gardner W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
job well done
The team at the Lawley's dealership continue to do great work and great customer service. So I thank them for a job well done. I hope to continue to do business with them as long as they provide great professionalism. Thanks...
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you so much for being so supportive of Lawley Hyundai. We greatly appreciate you sharing your visit with us. Our team continue to show our customer great service, but we are always looking to better our service department. can you tell us how our service team can make a five star rating. Thank you again.


WL
William L.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Timeliness, cleanliness, friendliness along with Professional Service.
Excellent Service start to finish. Armando took care of me and did a great Job. Thanks.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit with us. Our dealership works as a team to make sure that all of our wonderful customer have a overall friendly and professional visit from us. Thank you again for taking the time to share.


BD
Barbara D.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
My dealings with salesman, body shop and service employees has been a great experience
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to share your service visit with us. Our team, from our sales to our service, is away here to make sure that everyone is taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you another time.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service and Car Care
Always great customer service and always know that my car is well taken care of!
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit with us. Our certified team is always helping out our customer with their vehicle needs. Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our dealership, we look forward to seeing you another time.


AE
Amairani E.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Quick-Problem Solving
I want to give a 5- star to Armando Flores he is always attentive with his customers. You can tell he is always concern about his customers and make them feel welcome to come back. I encountered one issue in my second visit with another associate but Armando was able to help me out ASAP.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your service visit with us. Armando and our other team members are very attentive to all of our customer. We are so please that we could solve your vehicle concern in a timely manner. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


WP
William P.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe 60,000 mile service check
The 60,000 mile service check was a complete check as defined in the schedule. All items checked were explained completely by the service representative.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your service visit with us. Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate all of our customer. All of our customer are important to us and we make sure that everyone service visit is the best. Thank you again for sharing.


LK
Lori K.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
I trust the staff here !
I travel cross country often. I always take my car here for service.
I trust them to check things out, and fix as needed.i am always satisfied, and feel safe on the road. They get 10 stars for such great service!!
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit with us. We are so please to hear that our customer visit with us are always a wonderful service. Thank you for being a great customer of Lawley Hyundai.


JV
Joseph V.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
The service is good as well as their employees
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate your feed back. Our team is always working hard to make sure that all of our customer experience are wonderful. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you another time.


RB
Ryan B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Love the service here. It's always quick and friendly
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit with us. Our team understands that time is everything to our customers. We always work hard to make sure that all of our customer have a great experience with us . Thank you again.


JW
James W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
The mechanics and supervisors are apparently well schooled in their jobs. All of my questions were answered. The maintenance checklist was obviously followed to the letter.
Well trained mechanics, admin staff are very professional !
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Lawley Hyundai great appreciate you for sharing your visit with us. Our service team does nothing but work hard for all of our customer. All of our service staff are all trained and certified from Hyundai, to make sure that all of our customer get and receive the correct info, when it comes to their Hyundai. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you another time.


CR
Christine R.
Bisbee, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Prompt, Courteous, and Excellent Service
I have always had a positive opinion over the years of service provided by Lawley's.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your service visit with us. Our team works hard to make sure that all of our customer have a great visit with us. We would also like to thank you for being a loyal customer of Lawley. We greatly appreciate you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


WH
Willie H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
HYUNDAI
GREAT SERVICE
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your service visit with us. Our team is always working hard to make sure that all of our customers have a great service visit with us. We greatly appreciate your feed back on our service department. We hope to see you another time.


MG
Michael G.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Can't beat the price when using a coupon.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciates you sharing your service visit with us. Our service department has great prices for all of our customer vehicle needs. We are so pleased that our team could help you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you another time.