ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5Overall Rating 4.28571/5rating 4.28571
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
James W. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics and supervisors are apparently well schooled in their jobs. All of my questions were answered. The maintenance checklist was obviously followed to the letter."
I have been doing business with Lawley Motors for about 20 years. I've purchased 3 new cars from the dealership and had them serviced at the dealership. Any problems I encountered were basically from the design and factory before the cars reached the dealership. The worst example is the trim installed on the dash and the cheap materials used for the HVAC system. (Buick)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 01:31 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for share your experience and taking the time to to fill this survey out. We greatly appreciate you being a loyal customer of Lawley. Every customer deserves the best from our dealership and that what we give our very best customer, the best service. We look forward to seeing you again.

Glenn S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Timely service and even washed the car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:44 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Lawley Hyundai is so pleased that your visit was a great one. Our customer satisfaction is very important to us. Our great team is always working hard and always helping our amazing customers out. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Michael S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I always take my Elantra here, for service as well as warranty work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:46 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our great service department works hard to ensure that every person has an overall outstanding experience. Please come see us again for any future work on your vehicle.  

Barbara D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees, knowledgeable staff "
I️ am very happy with the dealership and my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:18 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciates the great comment. Our certified team are a group of wonderful people to work with. We are so pleased that our team can leave such a great impact on our customers. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you and your vehicle again.

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Excellent work!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:43 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to share your visit with us. Our outstanding team is always making sure that every customer visit is overall a great experience. Please come visit us again for any more of your vehicle needs.

Patricia M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service writers"
I will only go to Dave to write my service order!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:54 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your visit with us. Dave as well as our other service writers are all great amazing people to work with. Lawley Hyundai great team works hard to ensure that all of our customer are being taken care of. We appreciate you and thank you for be great customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Torey B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timeliness and Great Car Service"
I love that my car always comes back clean and washed. I am confident that the services were completed every time and like the way they get you checked out and have your car waiting for you at the door.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:47 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Lawley Hyundai customer deserved the best service visit. Our awesome team is always looking to better our service department. Please let us know how we could have get a five star rating next time. Thank you again.

Joseph F. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:44 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Lawley Hyundai. Our great team is so pleased to have great customer, who come to our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

WILLIAM M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Comfortable lounge,Quality service and friendly staff make servicing your car a pleasurable experience."
Taking the car in for service at other dealerships used to be a chore. Lawley Hyundai's service department has turned it into a pleasure! Thank You!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:45 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you so much for sharing you great experience with us. Our awesome service staff are wonderful people to work with. We work hard to make sure that all of our customer of the best experience. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Raymond L. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:34 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for coming to our dealership for your vehicle needs. We appreciate our customer sharing their visit to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle again.

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
none
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:52 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Our dealership is always looking to improve our customer skills. If you can share with us how we can better our service department we would appreciate. Thank you again.

Dane M. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave is great in the service Dept. Aaron in detailing did an awesome job with the car."
Always great service at Lawleys.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:16 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. Lawley Hyundai wants to make sure that all of our great customer have an overall great experience at our dealership. Our certified team are here for our customer for all of their vehicle needs. Thank you again for sharing.

Kenneth K. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service from Sales to Service Department"
I have purchased 5 vehicles over the years from Lawley and have been treated excellently on every occasion. I am a loyal Hyundai buyer now and have turned a few friends to them as well due to their outstanding prices and warranties. Lawley does a great job with customer service and would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 01:38 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for sharing you overall experience with us. We would like to thank you for being a loyal customer of Lawley Hyundai. Our great service team is always working hard to make sure yours, as well as, other customer has an awesome experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

Guadalupe V. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
There gentleman are always friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 09:50 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Lawley Hyundai is so please that your service visit was great. Our friendly service advisor are always working hard to make sure that every customer has a great experience at our dealership. We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"12,000 mile service"
polite service personnel. Let me know there was a update needed to the ECM.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 12:21 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for sharing your service visit with us. Our great service team is always looking out for our customers vehicle needs. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you again.

Star B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on car"
Excellent service, very nice people. Would recommend to everyone
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:04 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Lawley Hyundai appreciate you taking the time to share your visit with us. Our Service department is so please with how the outcome of you visit. Our great team works hard to ensure that all of our customer have a overall wonderful visit. We hope to see you again.

RICHARD P. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Field Mice in the Enging"
Who would have thought that a Field Rat and his buddies would build a nest in my Accent Engine? I did not mind that toooo much, but when they chewed the rubber/plastic coating off the speedometer wires and almost chewed either through the engine fire wall , and cost me over $100 for repair, I was not happy. Guess you could chalk it up to living in Southern Arizona.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:43 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for sharing your visit with us. Living in Arizona does do a number on everyone cars. We are so please that we could help you fix your vehicle up. We want to also thank you for being a great customer of Lawley Hyundai.

Donald A. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Dave Kittrell aways gives us great service on both of our vehicles and always is courteous and helpful!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:22 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at our dealership. Dave and our other Service Advisor are wonderful people to work with. Our great team is alway helping our customer with all of there vehicle needs. We appreciate you share you thoughts and we look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service "
Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:34 PM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for the great comments. Our great service team is always working hard for all of our amazing customers. We are so please that we could help with your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again for any future maintenance.

Verified Customer on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
They do a good job as far as I can tell.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 04:46 AM
Sara L. at Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. All of our customers are important to us and we would like them to have a wonderful experience at our dealership. We are always looking to better our customer experience skills and would appreciate your input. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 389 in total