Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

527 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5Overall Rating 4.44444/5rating 4.44444
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MG
Martha G.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Courteous, helpful Service Representatives. Our car was taken in on time and servicing was completed in time we were told.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our service department. Our team knows how our customer time is everything. We work hard to make sure that our customer have the best experience with us. Thank you again.


AB
Art B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Simply the best service department!
As always, Herb and his service department team are on point. This time it was Dave who attended to my car's problem. He took the car in immediately, Joel performed the work needed and I was out in less than an hour. Very satisfied with the quality of their work and the professionalism they always display...keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen!!
Art
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Art, Thank you so much for being an amazing loyal customer of Lawley Hyundai. We appreciate your business and your kind service rating. Thank you again and we will see you another time, sir.


RJ
Regina J.
Benson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great vehicles
Great service.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit with us. Our team is always working hard to make sure that all of our customer have a wonderful experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to another visit.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
2006 Elantra
Thanks John for taking care of my elderly Mom!
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for the great review rating. Our Service team is here to help all of our customer with their vehicle needs. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you again.


GW
Gardner W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Overall Rating
Excellent
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your service visit. Our team is always working hard to make sure that all of our customers have a excellent service visit with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you another time.


JB
Johnny B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Good job great price.
I will be back soon.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We want to make sure that all of our customer have a wonderful visit at our dealership. Thank you so much for being a customer of Lawley Hyundai.


DS
David S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Battery
This time was helpful with battery and alarm problem
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you sharing your visit with us. Our service team works hard to make sure that our customers vehicle needs are taken care of. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you another time.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
I went to dealer with no appointment and Dave took care of me.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your visit with us. Our service department welcomes all walk in customers through our doors. Thank you and we hope to see you another time.


WM
William M.
Tombstone, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
No hassle, quality service!
Always prompt, great service. Makes having the car serviced a enjoyable experience and at very reasonable prices.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you, so much for taking the time to share your service visit with us. Our team is always working hard to make sure that all of our customer have a wonderful experience. Lawley greatly appreciate your feed back and we look forward to seeing you another visit.


AB
Art B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Premier service
As always, Herb and his service department team are always providing me and my family with top notch service when it comes to servicing our automobiles and the recent service was no exception. My wife's Sonata a/c unit had been having some problems lately and Joel, the Hyundai tech performed all sorts of tests until he was able to narrow it down to a faulty compressor. Mind you, a/c problems are very difficult to replicate in the shop, but they kept the car overnight to find the problem, and he did! A new compressor was installed the same day.
A huge thank you to all involved, specifically John, Joel, and Herb...you guys have always been there when we needed car service. Keep up the great work and the way you represent Lawley's and the Hyundai Corp.
Art
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Art, thank you so much for sharing your thought with us about our dealership. Of course, you already know that our team works hard to make sure that your visit with us are nothing but top notch. Thank you sir, we greatly appreciate you and your visits with us.


KW
Kathleen W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Genesis service
Great service
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you so much for the great comment. Our team is so pleased that their good hard work is making a difference. Thank you again.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
quick and easy
Thanks to John, everything was smooth and easy.
Herb S. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the five star review. It always feels good to know our customers feel the same way about us as we do about them. We are proud to have so many five star customers.


EB
Eduardo B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
CONVIENCE AND BEEN HAVING MY VEHICLES SERVICED FOR YEARS......
VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE SERVICE TECHS AND THE MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL....
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing comment. Our service team are all certified trained to do their job. We are so please that our hard work is making a difference. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.


DM
Dane M.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Dave is the best service man.
Always gets me in. Work done on time.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

Lawley Hyundai and Dave would like to thank you for sharing your service visit with us. Dave and our other advisors work hard to make sure that your visit is not wasted. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again.  


JB
Johnny B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Speeed of service
IN and Out love the service.
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Lawley Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. Our team understand that our customers time is everything. Thank you again for the great review.


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
Great service, very hepful!!
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you so much for sharing your service visit with us. Lawley Hyundai team are a group of friendly and knowledgeable people who work hard to make sure all of our customer have a great experiences. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you another time.  


Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Close by
Very accommodating
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

Lawley Hyundai greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your service visit with us. Our team is always here to help with our customer with their vehicle needs. Thank you again for sharing.


MS
Michael S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Top Notch Service!
These folks go out of their way to provide beyond expectations service!
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/25/2018

Thank you so much for that amazing comment about our service team. Lawley Hyundai service team works hard to make sure that all of our customer have a wonderful experience at our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you another time.


VB
Vivian B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
Friendly staff members, fast and accurate
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/25/2018

Lawley Hyundai team works hard to make sure that all of our customer have a great service visit with us. Our team works hard to make sure all of our customer are taking care of. Thank you for being a great customer of Lawley.


RH
Roger H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Service was fast
Customer service rep was courtesy
Sara L. from Lawley Hyundai responded on 08/25/2018

Lawley Hyundai team does work fast to make sure that all of our wonderful customer have a great overall visit. Thank you so much for sharing your service visit with us.