Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(853 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BB
Barbara B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
They know me by name
Friendly, courteous , service with a smile. Work finished in a timely manner.

WM
William M.
Tombstone, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent as always!
Glad to see the adherence to COVID regulations! We are Seniors and at no time did we feel unsafe...good job!

WR
Willard R.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Very good people.
The service department at Top Notch. Every time I've asked him a question they had the answer or they got an answer for me. They are warm and caring. I really appreciate them. Yes a person could go to another place but at least they do the job right with Quality Parts for your vehicle.

Verified Customer
Sierra Vista, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Recall performed on time with no hassle
Great service.

BB
Barbara B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism, courteous, assuring
When I picked up my vehicle, she looked brand new. That made me a happy camper. Cudos to Lawley Collision center. The process was so smooth And I was notified if there were any changes. They kept me up to date. They even called the insurance company to let them know that something more was needed to be done to complete my order.

KL
Kristine L.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Kona
Everything was fine

MS
Michael S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Always my only choice for service.
I wouldn't go anywhere else.

RH
Roger H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
front-end inspection and alignment
Thank you goes ot to service department, especially John, who got me in/out very expeditiously. I had my front-end inspected and it resulted in having to get a front-end alignment. I would also like too mention the service tech, Joel.

DW
Darlene W.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
I said it all n he survey.

ME
Marc E.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly people
Great service and quick turn around!!

RH
Robin H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Really good experience
4.8

RB
Ryan B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
No complaints at all. Was able to get in faster than expected. And as always the service was friendly

MS
Michael S.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service!
We always go to Lawley for our services!

JH
Jimmy H.
Sierra Vista, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
New Vehicle TPMS Problem Resolved
Within twenty miles of driving my new vehicle, the TPMS light came on, and then went out about forty miles later. On long trips this sequence would repeat. TPMS light was showing a false negative meaning I wasn't sure if I had low tire pressure or not. After contacting Hyundai Corporate, they worked with me and the local Hyundai dealer to find a solution to the problem in a courteous and expeditious manner.

DB
Dave B.
Benson, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Lawley's exceptional
I have 15 years experience with Lawley service, and I recommend them highly.