Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MB
MARK B.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Good service in all respects
Could not be more accommodating.

NG
NICOLE G.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
The Best!
Fast Courteous Service!!!

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service and friendly people
No matter my issue, Tim and the folks take care of it quickly. They put new batteries in my car key fob one day and did an oil filter and tire rotation the next.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
The extra mile
We had the oil changed in our Highlander, and Tim noticed a coolant leak from our radiator. He called me first, and fixed the problem right away. That’s why you go to this place!

MB
MARY B.
Lebanon, NJ
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Excellent service
Tim and his team are terrific!

JW
JAMES W.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Friendly and as promised service
Facility is great, staff is friendly. The work is done correct first time so never a need to go back for same original issue.

NG
NICOLE G.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Customer Service!
Awesome service !

DG
Daniel G.
Montclair, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said that Tim was great and helpful.

TB
TOM B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Favorite Service Station
My entire family has used Lebanon Friendly for over 10 years. They are fast and efficient and they do quick "turn-a-round".
They keep our assorted vehicles running smoothly even as the miles increase year-to-year.

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Car was serviced and tire mobility fixed with dash reset. Well done again.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional

LF
LEEANN F.
Milford, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest people
Tim is a very honest person. After going to another garage and they told us we needed to get $2K worth of work I went to see Tim. He had his reputable mechanics look over my car and they found nothing wrong with my vehicle. Honest people that have my business now.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great car care
As usual Tim and his team continue to impress with their fine work and service.

MV
Mr./Ms. V.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Oil Change
I have used Tim and his crew for years. Great service and friendly!

DN
Daniel N.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was excellent, they diagnosed all the problems and took care of everything.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 277 in total