Lebanon Friendly Sunoco


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

31 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
SUSANMARY M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Sunoco lives up to and exceeds in making the client feel like a family member. Tim is a true gentleman in every regard !"
Courteous care, timely and effective, and you feel safe and comfortable when your car is being serviced. Speedy and reliable service all around.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:20 PM
STEVE O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flat Tire repair"
They took me in without an appointment and fixed my car right away. I actually did not need a new tire, I just needed a sensor to be fixed fro a lot less money. very honest, good team at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco. I will definitively be going back.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:15 PM
JANICE H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and reasonable pricing "
When I couldn’t get an appointment with the Honda dealer for 4 days, I called Lebanon Friendly Sunoco upon excellent recommendations from family and friends. Tim was very accommodating, took my car that day and completed repairs by next afternoon. The final price was $100 less than original quote because the ignition coil ended up being okay. I appreciate Tim’s honesty, reasonable pricing, and timeliness of repairs. I highly recommend Lebanon Friendly Sunoco!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:14 PM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 10/10/2017

                Hi Janice,
                       
                        thank you so much for the great review and we appreciate your buisness and look forward to servicing all your vehicle needs in the future.
                    sincerely Tim Nerger
             lebanon friendly sunoco

Dave W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work as always"
Great place, they have been taking care of my vehicles for well over 10 years now.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:50 AM
VIRGINIA B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing car for winter"
Friendly and efficient. Explained what was done and we waited only a relatively short time.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:54 PM
RAUPP J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, superb service and attention to detail."
My brother and I have been coming here for awhile. Owner Tim and his colleagues have never failed to catch and fix our vehicles' problems thorpughly and efficiently. A superb place for repairs!
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:55 AM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 09/29/2017

             Janelle          thank you so much for the great review! we truly appreciate your trust, and we are looking forward to servicing your vehicles in the future                                 sincerely  Tim Nerger                                                             Lebanon Friendly Sunoco                             

DIANE R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Nearest gas station participates in the AAA program. I am one of my guests needed to call on Friendly through the AAA service several occasions. On each occasion Tim, the owner of the station. Ensured that the problem was handled in an expeditious Manor. On occasion, Tim has gone over and above what was required in his service. His prices are fair.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:38 AM
JENNA H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car shop "
Tim is very friendly and does great work and is very reasonable. He has gone above and beyond to help me out !!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:29 AM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 09/26/2017

 Jenna thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs in the future Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly Sunoco 

John D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY"
FIXED CLUCTH,WORKING WELL
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:06 AM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 09/26/2017

Hello John,                                                                                  
  Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your  business and look forward to helping you with any other automotive needs in the future. Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly Sunoco.

KAREN K. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service"
Tim, the owner, always has a smile, is ready to help and diagnose an issue with my car. He always listens to my questions and answers them thoroughly. Employees friendly, polite and know exactly what they are doing. Good people!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:23 PM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for the good review Karen, you are a pleasure to deal with over the years, and I really appreciate your business! Thanks Tim nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO

Dave O. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the service was very good. They were friendly and very thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VIRGINIA B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service people. They were competent and guick. "
We were very pleased
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 01:16 PM
Lisa M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said she has a long standing relationship with this business.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said the owner of this business was very nice. Tim did a very good job and he gave her a ride.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the staff is great to work with. They are timely and the service is not pricey.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James F. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Alice. She said the service was good. She received quality repair work. They offer flexible appointments.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB M. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good owner"
Excellent service and fixed the problem with vehicle
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:34 AM
Georgia C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Georgia said the service was great. The staff was friendly. She trusts them. She said she feels they keep her vehicle in tip top shape and she feels totally safe. She would recommend the business to anyone and she will definitely use them again.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 09/17/2017

 Thank you so much Georgia, we appreciate your business so much, and looking forward to helping you with any automotive needs in the future. Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO.

RICH W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I trust that Tim and his mechanics will provide the best services for my family's vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:12 AM
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 08/12/2017

Hello Rich,                                                                             thank you so much for the great review! we always appreciate your business.                                                                 sincerely Tim Nerger  Lebanon Friendly Sunoco                                                                                                                                                               

Brian F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he received fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
7bbc5c8ec885cbb02a3aea9d168a6d05?s=28
Tim N. at Lebanon Friendly Sunoco responded on 08/06/2017

   Thank you so much for the great review. We really  appreciate your business.                                                                               Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 31 in total