Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(288 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LF
LEEANN F.
Milford, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Honest
Honest garage

EA
EMIL A.
Bethlehem, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Walk in availability. Great work and speedy
Great service convenient to work able to drop off and pick up same day after work.

LM
LEEANN M.
Lebanon, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Great Service!
Quick, Reliable, Honest, Friendly, And Always Priced Reasonably! I’d highly recommend getting serviced here!

CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great Service and Excellent Work
Tim and his crew do excellent work, the problem is ALWAYS SOLVED. Recommend TIM all the time!
Always VERY HAPPY with the job done. Thanks Tim and Crew👍

DW
Dave W.
Allentown, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Service and Tim!
I have been bringing my vehicles to Tim for probably 20 years now, he is the best.

EG
EDWARD G.
Bloomsbury, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great Service!!
This is the first time I have used these guys and they were great. I needed new brakes and and oil change. They were fast, clean and gave a great price for the work.

MM
MIKE M.
Lebanon, NJ
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Very honest.
I went in for an oil change and asked to have the brakes checked as well. I was told the breaks didn’t need to be done yet. I feel most shops would try to up sell no matter what. Tim is very honest and trustworthy

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
EXCELLENT
Excellent, courteous service; will return again

LF
LEEANN F.
Milford, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Trust worthy garage
Tim is very honest and would highly recommend this garage to anyone.

RW
Renee W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great Service
Quick service. Very convenient and great price!

MY
MELISSA Y.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Quick, friendly service. Will use again!
We were looking for a local, reliable mechanic and found it! Thank you Tim!

MB
MARK B.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Good service in all respects
Could not be more accommodating.

NG
NICOLE G.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
The Best!
Fast Courteous Service!!!

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service and friendly people
No matter my issue, Tim and the folks take care of it quickly. They put new batteries in my car key fob one day and did an oil filter and tire rotation the next.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
The extra mile
We had the oil changed in our Highlander, and Tim noticed a coolant leak from our radiator. He called me first, and fixed the problem right away. That’s why you go to this place!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 288 in total