Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(258 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jim G.
Whitehouse, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said the staff is very good and very honest.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service!
My whole family uses this auto service because they are dependable, priced right, and very communicative.

JL
JOHN L.
Stanton, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Very Fair and Reliable
Have been using Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for years, always fair and reliable.

EL
EVAN L.
Clinton, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Honesty, quality work and fair pricing
Tim is awesome. He is honest, friendly, knowledgeable and fair priced.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
convenient location
Friendly professional service

PW
PATRICIA W.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Excellent Service
Highly recommended

AD
ANTHONY D.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Car repairs
Tim Always does right by my cars and the mechanics are excellent.

RE
RENE E.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great team
I give a review already a long time ago.

BB
BISRAT B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Lebanon Friendly Auto Service
The car is fixed on time and at reasonable cost.

BP
BOB P.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Friendly Service
As always another great experance with this Tim and company

LG
Louis G.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Louis said the staff are very professional.

HH
HELM H.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
First visit !
Professional, friendly and clean.

BR
Bill R.
Smithtown, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he was in distress. He had an issue with the vehicle. He stumbled upon them. The service was above and beyond. He was with his elderly mother. The owner offered her coffee or hot chocolate. They had a very good vibe. He didn't feel that they were trying to take him for a ride. They were very respectful. They went above and beyond.

Verified Customer
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Quick service
I came for maintenance for my vehicle and I didn’t wait too long. Great service and price too. I look forward to my next visit. It’s better than at the Toyota dealer and cheaper.

CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Good Work
Tim and his crew do an excellent job. Tim explains things to me regarding any work that he feels should be taken care of above and beyond the usual oil change, brakes check and tire rotation. I am so happy when he recommends things that I certainly don’t know about but never any pressure. I feel very fortunate to have Tim and his crew taking care of my car! THUS MY 5 STARS!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 258 in total