Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(194 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MV
Mr./Ms. V.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Local Honest Auto Repair Business
Lebanon Friendly Service is the perfect name for this business. Service with a smile, work completed done on time and pricing is also great.
What more can anyone ask for? Tim and the crew are great.

DM
DOUG M.
Bridgewater, NJ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Excellent service
They are honest and fair. Who could ask for more in a repair shop?

DK
Debbie K.
Clinton, NJ
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said this business had very friendly service.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always excellent
The service is always prompt and efficient and the staff is always courteous.

PC
Penny C.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Penny said the staff are really good people and they provide excellent service.

AG
ANGEL G.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Mercedes Benz service
Excellent service with top notch quality and prompt service

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Friendly and helpful at every turn.
Always a great experience with Tim and his team.

VT
Vanessa T.
Newark, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Vanessa said the staff was friendly and they helped her out. She said the service was quick.

Verified Customer
Clinton, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great effective honest service
Great effective service to fix my brakes at a very fair price.

SW
STEVE W.
Annandale, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Great Friendly Customer Service!
My wife's Jeep needed a front hub assembly/wheel bearing. I was concerned about my wife driving it so I was hoping to get it done quickly. Tim offered to take it right away. It was done the next day. We had to work around getting it picked up since I was not in the area, and he was very flexible with the arrangements. I am glad we decided to give him a try, we have found our new mechanic!

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Professional, efficient and courteous
My experiences are always good. Iam taken right away when I have a problem. They guickly find and fix the problem. I always get professional and courteous treatment. I could not be more pleased.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Toyota Camry
Tim and his team continue to be reliable and informative about servicing our vehicles at a reasonable price.

PS
Peyton S.
Lexington, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Peyton said the service was great.

EF
ERIN F.
Flemington, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Always a pleasure
Whenever I bring my car here they fix the problem in a friendly and fair way. I've never ever had a problem.

CL
Cliff L.
Lebanon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said this business is very good. Tim is great and always works with them.