Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(239 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RZ
Richard Z.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Richard said very good. They were very prompt and did what they said they were going to do. It came in a little under what they estimated.

MB
MARY B.
Lebanon, NJ
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Excellent service
Tim and his team are wonderful and do a terrific job.

TB
TOM B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Top-Notch Service
Each time my car is serviced at Lebanon Friendly Auto, I get the car back looking sounding like new. Any concerns are always addressed
and fixed. Firendly is the right name for this great business!

DH
DAVID H.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Friendly Service
Tim is very friendly, and listens to you while you explain the vehicles problem. The work is done correctly and in a timely manner, without draining your wallet.

ES
Eric S.
Stockton, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Eric said always the best, take him back to work when and drop him off and then pick him up. He is happy with a business that will do that.

MD
Mark D.
Clinton, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
On time
Great service and on time

JK
JESSICA K.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Honest Mechanic!
It was great to work with the team here. They were professional and always looking out for my best interests. Thanks for great service. Looking forward to coming here for many years!

PW
Peter W.
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent
Excellent service done by a trustworthy, competent team. My Tiguan is is great hands, as was my GTI before.
All our familyt cars go to Tim.

AG
Alex G.
Trenton, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the business was very friendly. He said he went into the business for a quick oil change, was in and out, and had no problem.

JC
Jasper C.
Annandale, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ben. He said fantastic, such a gentlemen, and he would like to thank them.

MM
MIKE M.
Lebanon, NJ
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Always Friendly!
Excellent work in replacing front brakes (calipers and rotors) and the fact that Tim will drive me home and pick me up is way above expectations. A great local business with excellent mechanics!

NM
Nancy M.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said Tim has always been very nice to her, he follows through right away, and they did a great job.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
100,000m mile checkup
Tim took extra time to investigate a problem that we had. Excellent service, super easy to deal with. Tim doesn't know it yet, but he is now our family car guy!

AP
ANTHONY P.
Clinton, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Friendly and honest
Tim helped me diagnose a bad catalytic converter issue. Chevy recall that was covered. I didn’t know about recall.👍

JQ
Joseph Q.
Glen Gardner, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Truly FRIENDLY!
Tim is the best. Friendly from beginning to end. Been bringing my company vehicles and family vehicles to Lebanon Friendly Service for years. Great techs and great service. The job done right!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 239 in total