Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(810 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MK
MICHAEL K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020
I always know when I go to Leo & Eds my car will be fixed at a reasonable price.
Very busy, next time I will try to drop it off. But the work was done and the car runs great!

TK
Tim K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Tim said he is a good guy and he's been dealing with them for 20 years or better. He said they take good care of their customers.

MW
Mike W.
Grand Rapids, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business has great service.

AK
Amanda K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said she loves this business. She's been going there for a while and they have good service.

MA
MARIBETH A.
Grand Rapids, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Very accomadating
Always a pleasure to have my car serviced here. Scheduling is done
at a time convenient for me. Charge for work completed is always
fair and work done in a timely manner. All good

PS
Parker S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Parker said they are consistent and they have good service. He said he liked their prices and they're personable.

SG
SHAWN G.
Grand Rapids, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
The best
They always treat us well and follow up in a few days to make sure things are still good. Appreciate their kindness.

HS
Hattie S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Hattie said she likes that she always feels comfortable and the employees are very friendly.

SK
Steve K.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Steve said Rick and Chad both do good work. The work was perfect and they went above and beyond. He will be using them from here, on.

JB
Jim B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that they had quick service and were able to professionally figure out what was wrong his vehicle.

AH
Ashleigh H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Ashleigh said the employees were friendly and personable.

CO
CORY O.
Zeeland, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great to work with
Always a pleasure to work with Rick and his guys at Leo & Ed's! They're up-front about timing and expectations and will treat you fairly in all aspects of their business. I use them regularly!

JJ
JUDY J.
Grand Rapids, MI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
The best garage in Kent County!
I just had my oil changed & it took only a few minutes. I had an appointment and was seen timely. Rick is always friendly and very helpful. I've never been disappointed with the work or the costs of keeping my chariots running for well beyond their years!

KJ
KEVIN J.
Grand Rapids, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great service
Got me right in for a tire mount and balance with no appointment

AB
Alesha B.
Grand Rapids, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Alesha said she was looking for a local place and someone recommended them. They took care of her, listened, explained things and had her best interests at heart.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 810 in total