Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(621 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


SE
Shawn M. E.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Cat issues
Once again Bob and his crew were fantastic. Bob goes above and beyond to help you he takes the time to explain what this issue is and he really understands everyone doesn’t have the money to fix your car and he try’s to work with you to come up with a solution. He really does care about his customers and treats them like family.

DD
Derek D.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Derek said the business was very helpful and they also kept him informed on everything.

NB
Natalie B.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Trust
As always, my car is running safe ,thanks to Licolli's. I have complete trust in
everything they do for my car. Thank you for keeping my family safe.

RF
Richard F.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Bob's honesty and knowledge
Great place for your auto repairs. I trust Bob and his staff to do their best on my car. Totally trust them.

NS
Nelson S.
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Nelson said they were very detailed, explained everything that needed to be done,,broke it all down for him and seemed to be very honest. He appreciates their honesty.

DS
Denise S.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Inspection
Always appreciate the heads up with future work needed. My son comes up from Maryland to have work done on his Jeep by Licolli’s. We know the work will be what is needed and it will be done right. Thanks you for one less worry. Stay safe!

CA
Chris A.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Chris said he had no problems and complaints. He said the facility had a quick turnaround.

DM
Donna Marie M.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Personnel and workmanship
integrity in personnel and quality of work

WM
Wesley M.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fast and friendly service
This location has serviced two of my vehicles in the past and I never had any complaints. The staff is friendly and the service is fast I will definitely return here again.

JJ
Joseph J.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Fast service
I have been coming here for years never had anything less than perfect service.

BC
Brett C.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Brett said the owner was really kind, nice and asked if he wanted a ride.

RH
Rashon H.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Rashon said the business was very pleasant to deal with. They provided great service. They were totally up-front and there were no surprises.

JS
Julianna S.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Julianna said it was a brake job, they got it figured out and fixed really fast. They were really nice and reasonable.

NB
Natalie B.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
I have complete trust in your work.
Honest

JF
Joe F.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Annual inspection
Always professional review & care of my cars...none better...thanks!