Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

635 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SS
Suman S.
Chandler, AZ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2014
Knowledgable, honest, and courteous
Mike and his team take the time to properly diagnose issues and thus fix them correctly the first time. Lifetime Automotive has become my go-to destination for all car repair-related questions.
P.S.: Think for a moment how the fancier car-repair shops can afford to provide their fancy amenities, and you'll appreciate this no frills, no-nonsense shop all the more.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/13/2014

Suman!
Thank you so much for your honest review of our shop! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and sharing your opinion here - We look forward to seeing you sport your new Lifetime Automotive T-shirt. :)
As always, thank you for your business -Lifetime Automotive


JS
Jan S.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2014 Category: Service
Jan said this business provides great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/18/2014

Thank you very much Jan for taking the time to leave feedback for the business! Thank you for the great review!

We appreciate your business - Lifetime Automotive


DC
David and DJ C.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2014
Always excellent reliable service!
Lifetime Auto was very prompt with the service, getting the work done on my car in a timely manor. They're very friendly and honest. Always willing to help and check into things on my car that I'm concerned with. They also went above and beyond by getting my car washed cause it was so dirty, and I came back to a fixed, clean car!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/13/2014

Thank you David and Dj, for taking time out of your day to leave feedback for us and for the great things you said about the shop! We truly value your business and look forward to being of service in the future.

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


AJ
Allen J.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2014
Quality and Timely Service
I went to Lifetime Automotive on the recommendation of a friend. I was treated courteously and professionally and what I required to be done was accomplished in less time than the dealer stated and at a considerably less price.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Allen, thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!
Thank you again-Lifetime Automotive


MF
Marvin F.
Arizona
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Marvin said the business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Marvin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for our shop! We appreciate your business!

Lifetime Automotive


BA
Buddha A.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
Buddha said this business' manager and sales team are very helpful and supportive. They made the experience amazing and showed him everything that was wrong with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Thank you very much for the great compliments you gave our shop! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback as well as your business! Thank you!

Lifetime Automotive


DB
Dale B.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Dale said this business is fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Thank you Dale, we appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! We value your business- Lifetime Automotive


SS
Suman S.
Chandler, AZ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
Suman said he was very happy with the quality of work performed on his vehicle because the repairs were done in a timely manner and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 08/07/2014

Suman!
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us, We value your business and thank you for your positive review!

Lifetime Automotive


DL
David L.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2014
Fast, Friendly
Did a Great job on my Truck and in a very timely matter and the entire Staff was friendly and polite
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/23/2014

Mr. Lewis-Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly value your business. Thank you!

Lifetime Automotive


SM
Stetson M.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Stetson said the business was friendly. They provided him good advice and told him what was wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/24/2014

Stetson, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and we appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave feedback!

Lifetime Automotive


AB
Alex B.
Gilbert, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2014
Honest, Friendly & Knowledgable - Great Service!!
Extremely convenient and knowledgable service staff that is looking after your best interests - Customer for Life!!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Alex, Thank you so much for your comments about our shop. We really appreciate the time you took to leave feedback. Thank you for your business, we look forward to being of service in the future.

Best, Lifetime Automotive


SM
Sharla M.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Sharla said they took her in fast, and let her think about their estimate. They washed her vehicle before returning it to her, which was nice. They are very professional and take a personal interest in their customers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/22/2014

Sharla- Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to leave feedback for us! We appreciate the kind things you said about the shop and value your business. Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MO
Manny O.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Manny said his vehicle is running well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/22/2014

We are so happy to hear that your vehicle is running well! We appreciate your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback!
Thank you!


JS
Jack S.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2014
Great customer service
Very happy with Mike and team, upfront, good communication and good work. Well done.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Jack , Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave feedback-Thank you!


LV
Lucy V.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014
Honesty
Michael is a trustworthy Business man.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Thank you very much Lucy for taking the time to leave feedback!
We appreciate your business!


MV
Matt V.
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Matt said everyone was very courteous when he first walked in the door of the business. He was walked through the whole process of the service and everyone was efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Matt, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback, We really appreciate yout business!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MO
Miguel O.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Miguel said everything worked out well and he liked the service. The business has done exactly what he has asked both times he has visited.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Miguel, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and for your repeat business! That is the best compliment we could recieve, Thank you


EN
Edgar N.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Edgar said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you Edgar for your business and taking the time to leave feedback for us!


WS
Wayne S.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Wayne said the facility does everything correctly and in a timely manner. They provide great service and he could not ask for anything better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Wayne, Thank you so much for your kind words about the shop! We really appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future!
Best, Lifetime Automotive


HB
Hayden B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Hayden said the service was great and Mike Allen is the best mechanic he knows.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you Hayden!! We appreciate your kind words about our mechanic and the service that you recieved! We look forward to working with you again in the future- Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive


Displaying Review 561 - 580 of 635 in total