Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

616 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HB
Hayden B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2014 Category: Service
Hayden said the service was great and Mike Allen is the best mechanic he knows.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/17/2014

Thank you Hayden!! We appreciate your kind words about our mechanic and the service that you recieved! We look forward to working with you again in the future- Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive


WS
Wade S.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2014
2007 BMW x3 - excellent care!
Mike, your shop is honest and does quality work! Good people and great shop! Bmws are not cheap to fix, but this shop handles everything professionally and explains in detail what needs to be done and what doesn't not need to be done.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Wade-

Thank you so much for your compliments to the shop! We really appreciate your business and the opportunity to be of service to you. Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!


JC
Joel C.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2014
Honest and excellent customer service
This shop is very trustworthy and transparent. They show you all the parts that were replaced and explain where the problem was.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Joel, Thank you very much for your business and taking the time to leave feedback for our shop! It's our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to being of service in the future!

-Lifetime Automotive


AR
Annette R.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Annette said this business provided great service and consistent communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 07/02/2014

Thank you for your compliments for the shop and for taking the time to leave feedback! Thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive, We appreciate your business!

-Lifetime Automotive


JE
Jan E.
Arizona
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Jan said the service was great. This business is always spot on and they did a great job. They are amazing. She recommends this business to others all the time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Jan, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave feedback! Thank you very much for not only your business but recommending us to others! That is the best compliment we could recieve-Thank you!


JS
Jan S.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
Jan said this business gets the job done right the first time and does the work in a timely manner. He said they accommodated him with transportation to and from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Thank you very much Jan for taking the time to leave feedback and for the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business!


CM
Colleen M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2014
AKA Integrity Automotive
These gentlemen are all about integrity. I took my vehicle to a big name shop and was given a huge estimate and fear mongering. Told them to get my car off their lift and left. After, spent the afternoon researching their estimate. Took it to Lifetime Automotive and everything I was told was spot on with my research @ a fair price. They are the real deal!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/19/2014

Colleen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We value your business, and your kind words about the shop! We look forward to being of service in the future- Thank you!


BB
Bob B.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2014
Honest, friendly, fast and quality work
I was referred to Mike thru a co-worker, and he gas been fantastic! Always fixes the problem in a timely manner and saved me lots of money over the years! It is so hard to find a good mechanic one can trust, and I trust Mike 100%!!

Will continue to use him and have referred everyone I know to him. Great guy!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 06/10/2014

Mr. Bell, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback for us! We appreciate the compliment of your referrals and look forward to being of service in the future!


AB
Al B.
Arizona
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2014 Category: Service
Al said this business is great and he always refers people here. He said they are great across the board.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/22/2014

THank you so much Al for not only your business but for referring business to us! That is the greatest compliment that you can give! Thank you!


LC
Leno C.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2014 Category: Service
Leno said the business was nice and friendly. His vehicle is now running smoothly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Leno-Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback , We really appreciate your business!


TM
Thressa M.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
Thressa said the business was nice, helpful, and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Thressa , Thank you very much for your kind words about the shop!
We appreciate your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! Thank you


TO
Tiffany O.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2014 Category: Service
Tiffany said this business was exceptionally accommodating and customer oriented, and the staff was extremely knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Thank you Tiffany for leaving such great feedback for us! We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your vehicles needs! Thank you!


KS
Kara S.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2014 Category: Service
Kara said she received good service from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/21/2014

Kara, Thank you very much for leaving feedback for us, We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service in the future!


MR
Mark R.
Gilbert, AZ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014
Fantastic Service! Very Professional.
Everything was discussed in a clear and concise manner. Mike really took the time to go over all the issues and addressed all my concerns.
I would highly recommend bringing in your vehicle.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Thank you very much for taking not only the time to leave feedback about the shop but also for recommending our shop to others! We appreciate your business!


CC
Chaz C.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Freestar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Chaz said this business does a good job. The staff provides good customer service and he was happy with the work that was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Chaz thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave feedback, We appreciate your business!


AS
Anthony S.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was top quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Anthony Thank you very much for the compliment and for taking time to leave feedback! We look forward to being of service in the future for your maintenance needs!


ED
Eugene D.
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Eugene said the business was clean and the staff took their time with his vehicle. He likes what the business does. They were courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/19/2014

Eugene, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to leave feedback, we appreciate your business!


RS
Ronnie S.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014
These guys are awesome!!!!!!
These guys are awesome. Long story short, my compressor on my car went out and I was looking at a $900.00 to get it fixed or a miserable summer with no A/C. Mike and Alex to the rescue. When I bought my 2011 Nissan I reluctantly bought a mechanical protection plan called MPP. Mike and Alex called MPP, navigated the procedure and got me a brand new compressor, installed it and it only cost me $140.00. I know about 10+ other people that use these guys and all rave about their skills and fairness, now so do I. My A/C is ICE COLD. Thanks guys, great job!!!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/13/2014

Ronnie- Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed review of your experience with Lifetime Automotive! There simply isn't a better compliment to us than recommending us to others-Thank you and thank you for choosing Lifetime Automotive!


JE
Jessica E.
Arizona
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said the business did a good job and their price was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/29/2014

Jessica, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future!


HG
Hobie G.
Arizona
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Hobie said the business always takes care of his vehicle and gets them in right away. They are affordable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/29/2014

Hobie-
Thank you very much for leaving feedback, we appreciate your business!


Displaying Review 561 - 580 of 616 in total