Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


CE
Chavonne E.
Tempe, AZ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Chavonne said she has been with this business for a long time and they have always been good to her.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/28/2015

Chavonne Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us, we value your business through the years and look forward to being of service in the future! Thank you - Lifetime Automotive


DJ
David J.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015
Great Service
I brought my Prius in to a dealer for an oil change and discovered my car needed a significant amount of repairs. Lifetime was able to perform all of the recommended work for a lot less money. Their professionalism and great service included a loaner car!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/30/2015

David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave detailed feedback for our shop! We appreciate your feedback and value your business!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MM
Misie M.
Arizona
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Misie said her vehicle has been running a lot better after it was serviced at this business.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/31/2015

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for your business and review!


CC
Cory C.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Cory said this business fixed his vehicle in a timely manner at an affordable price.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/31/2015

Cory, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the shop. We value your business and look forward to being of service in the future. 
Lifetime Automotive


BA
Buddha A.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015
amazing mechanics, awesome people, and great rates.
It's the only shop in town that I will trust my vehicle, and my family's vehicles to.Hands down the best shop in pheonix.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/26/2015

Wow! Buddha, Thank you so much for this great review for our shop! We really appreciate your business!!

Lifetime Automotive


LL
Leara L.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015
Customer Service is OUTSTANDING
Mike is super personable ..professional ..honest ..fair .. I will forever be a customer and will tell anyone that asks if I have a great mechanic !
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback!! We really appreciate your business!

Lifetime Automotive


DF
Dorothy or DJ F.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015
Accuracy and customer service.
They listened to my concerns, found the issues and gave me a simple breakdown of the needed services. They were easy to work with and I will go back.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

DJ, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us, We value your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


MB
Michael B.
Sierra Vista, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Michael said this business is good, courteous, and sincere. He is comfortable because they gave him a good deal and it was first class treatment, from start to finish.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you for your review of the shop! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feeback for us and value your business.

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


CT
Cherlyn T.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Cherlyn said this business went above and beyond to find out what was wrong with her vehicle. She said they were helpful, communicative, and they saved her a lot of time and money.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

Cherlyn, 
Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to leave us such great feedback! We value your business and are happy we were able to help!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


ED
Eugene D.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015
Love
I'm very satisfied @ looking forward to doing more business with you all in the near future again thx's for your service.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/19/2015

Thank you very much Eugene for this great review of the shop! We value your business and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us. 
We also look forward to doing business with you in the future. 
-Lifetime Automotive


NW
Natilie W.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2015 Category: Service
Natilie said the business is courteous and straight forward.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/27/2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback for us, We value your business!
Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


AR
Abdula R.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2015
the professionalism was key
Getting a better understanding of the things needed done to my jeep.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2015

We are happy to help and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us!
We appreciate your business- Lifetime Automotive


KH
Kay H.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Kay said she likes the personnel. They are thorough and informative.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you Kay! We really appreciate your feedback and review of the shop.  
Thank you for your business!

Lifetime Automotive


BA
Bruce A.
Surprise, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015
Great Guys & Great Service
Mike & Alex are Terific and so is their work
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/12/2015

Thank you so much Bruce for the great review of the shop! We value your business!

Thank you, Lifetime Automotive


LC
Lee C.
Arizona
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said he was very pleased with the service at this business. Everyone there was knowledgeable and polite.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2015

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback for us, We value your business!

-Lifetime Automotive


Displaying Review 481 - 495 of 648 in total