Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SS
Scott S.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2014
competence & integrity
Over the years you have always gone the second mile to be helpful.

PS
Preston S.
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Dana. She said they were nice and easy to work with.

LP
Laurie P.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014
part of the family
Lilburn Chevron treats me like a family member. They always go beyond expectations. I like their prices and always feel like I can trust them.

SS
Susan S.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
Outstanding Service !
We have taken all our vehicles to Lilburn Chevron for many years. We appreciate their professionalism and outstanding work ethic!

MC
Mike C.
Snellville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2014
Great Service As Usual
I had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation and as usual, the crew got me in and taken care of. Great Crew and Excellent Service at a fair price. See you in 7,500 miles.
Absolutely recommend.

SS
Susan S.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2014
Lilburn Chevron is the Best!
We have had our vehicles serviced at Lilburn Chevron for many years. We highly recommend them for prompt and professional service!

BW
Brian W.
Hoschton, GA
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2014
Professional
Thanks for the quick turn around on my hummer.

BB
Betty B.
Georgia
Ford Aerostar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014 Category: Service
Betty said Johnny worked on her vehicle and he did fine.

VK
Vickie K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2014
Great service
I highly recommend this business. Owners are great.

BE
Brian E.
Norcross, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014 Category: Service
Brian said the business always provides quick and efficient service. They do what they say they will do at the right price.

EF
Ed F.
Lilburn, GA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014
Not blank
Not blank

MB
Marnie B.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
Painless Oil Change for this Mom
Great service, efficient, friendly and respectful. Trustworthy mechanics and overall great neighbors. THANKS!

ME
Michael E.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Michael said this business is top-notch. The staff is good and honest.

SM
Sharon M.
Lilburn, GA
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
Honesty
Excellent, dependable and honest.

MP
Mathew P.
Lawrenceville, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2014
Rear differential fluids
True diagnosis