Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


BP
Brian P.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that the place's service was excellent, the price was fair, they were honest and they were done quickly.

SM
Stephen M.
Lilburn, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Best Shop in Georgia
Best auto shop in Georgia. I live several hours away from chevron of lilburn but I will take the time and make the drive to get my truck serviced by them. My family has been using them for decades and there is no one I trust more than the technicians at Lilburn Chevron.

DB
Dennis B.
Georgia
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a good job.

JF
Joseph F.
Stone Mountain, GA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Nice and honest people.
Always satisfied with their work.

DG
Dean G.
Tucker, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Repair of Driver's Side Window
The Driver's side window of my 2002 Jeep Liberty began making a poping sound when rolling up. Lilburn Chevron diagnosed the issue and made proper repairs. I was most impressed with the speed of their repairs on Sat even though they had to secure the window mechanism. I received the Jeep back, same day. Charges were competitive and less than a dealer's. Staff Is friendly and can answer all questions so that repairs are easily understood.

FR
Frank R.
Lilburn, GA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Frank said as soon as he pulled into the business, the staff had the vehicle in and out. He said he was very happy with the service.

FM
Faye M.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Faye said the business always calls ahead before doing any of the work. They would give her available options of what the vehicle needed. She said they are very trustworthy and never try to up sell anything she does not need.

JN
Judy N.
Lilburn, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Very efficient, fast, and
Good experience and would highly recommend their services to everyone!

RA
Rey A.
Norcross, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Rey said that it was real nice. They take care of him well when he goes in there. The people are very nice.

RW
Robert W.
Georgia
American Motors Javelin
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff always take good care of them and they provide good service. He added that the business manage their 50- vehicles and they do a good job.

KK
Kurt K.
Atlanta, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kurt's wife. She said that the place was super.

JF
Joseph F.
Stone Mountain, GA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Pleased with their work.
Always friendly and never have to wait .

JF
John F.
Lawrenceville, GA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Lilburn Chevron
Outstanding, honest service. Lilburn Chevron is a true community based company. You can always count on excellent service and a fair price. We have been customers for 20 years and frequently recommend them to others.

ER
Elizabeth R.
Lilburn, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
The wonderful people that work there!
I will always give a great review because I trust the folks at Lilburn Chevron to tell me whatever is wrong and fix it properly.

JW
Jeff W.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Grand Cherokee Maintenance
High quality, trustworthy and nice people!