Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(731 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jessica D.
Roswell, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Quick and awesome
Came in for a simple repair and it was done in less time than I anticipated with it being a super busy Saturday.

Verified Customer
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Good Folks
Excellent service quality work.

LG
Lonnie G.
Braselton, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Continue to exceed expectations
I have been very happy with my service here but since learning about the additive enhancements that are offered here that have been shown to protect the engine seals from acid I really believe they do want you as a customer for life.

EF
Ed F.
Lilburn, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Just like the old days
Lilburn Chevron works in an old fashioned way. They're neighborhood friends I trust to fix what's needed - and no more. They do it fast, right the first time and inexpensively. They sell me my tires and inflate my family's bicycle tires. Lilburn Chevron is a safe choice for everything automotive.

MZ
Mintry Z.
Tucker, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Mintry said this business was excellent. They had nice service. The facility was clean and his vehicle was cleaned. They were very good. He said he would like the staff to keep it up.

VK
Vickie K.
Stone Mountain, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Great customer service
Like always service was fantastic. Always ready to do whatever you need.

WW
Woody W.
Lilburn, GA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Vehicle Service
Always a pleasant experience. Competent and courteous is the hallmark of Lilburn Chevron. We have had our vehicles serviced here for years and have never been disappointed. And they are really good people.

KJ
Ken J.
Lilburn, GA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Ken said the service was good and the employees did what he needed.

BW
Bob W.
Lilburn, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going for 25 years, they do all his work, and that he has recommended this business.

JH
Juanice H.
Lilburn, GA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Juanice said the business treated her very, very well and they also provided good service.

YJ
Yolanda J.
Tucker, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Yolanda said everything was done excellently at this business.

IG
Ira G.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Ira said the service provided by this business was great.

JB
JoAnna B.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Excellent car service
The guys Lilburn Chevron are always professional, timely, and extremely courteous! I trust them with all of my cars!

DW
Destiny W.
Winder, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Destiny said it was done in a timely manner.

AW
Arthur W.
Lilburn, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Arthur said the people do good work and are very responsive.