Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(708 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JF
Joseph F.
Stone Mountain, GA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
People are great.
The service and people have always been great. I would recommend to all my friends.

LM
Lee M.
Tucker, GA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Lee said Harris is outstanding.

WW
Woody W.
Lilburn, GA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Vehicle maintenance
Always use Lilburn Chevron for my truck maintenance. They are competent, reliable and honest. You can always count on a friendly greeting no matter how busy they are.
No reason to trust my vehicles to anyone else.
Thanks

VP
Virginia P.
Lilburn, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
The best auto service around
Oil change/service visit. Efficient, skillful, as always. Customer service is the best!

MJ
Mary J.
Atlanta, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the employees explained her service. They let her know what to look for.

MS
Mary Ann S.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Excellent
Always friendly and efficient

BD
Brian D.
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Brian said it was great as usual.

RM
Raymond M.
Stone Mountain, GA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Raymond said he has been with this business for 20 years. It's always been good and the work is done on time. They did everything he ever needed.

SS
Sandra S.
Lilburn, GA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
My next oil change
Always dependable. Safe. A good time to check in and come to know status of car in general, and to schedule the next needed thing in this process of restoration! Thank you. All. I appreciate you.

TG
T.J. G.
Lilburn, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Honest people
Very honest people, will not try to sell you something you dont need.

LG
Lonnie G.
Braselton, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Welcome relief
I'd rather drag my balls over a pissed off porcupine than have to get my vehicle worked on but these guys only completed the work necessary, charged a fair price and didn't try to upsell things i really didn't need.

RW
Robert W.
Georgia
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff do great work, they're fast and dependable.

PJ
Pamela J.
Snellville, GA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2019
Bill, Harris and Mark
The service was excellent and very accommodating

MK
Mathew K.
Lilburn, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Mathew said the owner did an excellent job in picking the tire.

IS
Ianthia S.
Lilburn, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Reliable service. Honest mechanics. Nice people - every time
My parents took our cars to this location and now my family does too. Bill and his team are honest about what is necessary, what can wait, and discuss all the options. The service is reliable. I’ve never had to return because something wasn’t right. And they are always so nice. The cost is reasonable too. I highly recommend