Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PM
Phil M.
Bremen, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
A repeater customer
They are fast and I have never had to come back and to have them to redo or recheck on a job they've done. They are friendly. I will continually to be a repeater and come here again. Thank you.

BF
Bill F.
Rushville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Bill said they have worked on his vehicles for a while, do good work and he hasn't been disappointed yet.

JS
Jan S.
Lancaster, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Fast, courteous, reliable.
Again, fast, courteous, reliable.

DD
David D.
Lancaster, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Diane said liked the service and liked the people and the employees were knowledgeable.

RF
Ralph F.
Rushville, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Ralph said the business is really good and he has confidence in them. He is a return customer for a long time and Rich is knowledgeable. Andrea too, is very informative and accurate.

RE
Roseann E.
Bremen, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Great Work
Always professional and take care of me quick and easy.

PP
Paul P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Very professional , honest and helpful
We felt very comfortable ,they are very reasonable very friendly and efficient

JE
John E.
Lancaster, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Nissan service
Rich and Andrea do a fine job with keeping you updated as the service is being done. Many thanks!

AS
Alex S.
Lancaster, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Alex said they are good people.

BD
Brian D.
Bremen, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Brian said that they always treat him well and do a good job on his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Sugar Grove, OH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Always accommodating
Knowledgeable and friendly service, Lines Auto goes the extra mile to accommodate customers at reasonable pricing. All of our family vehicles are serviced by Lines!

SG
Scott G.
Junction City, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Very professional and thorouh. Andrew very friendly and helpful!!
My check engine light came on my Jeep. Stopped in to have it checked. Andrea did check and found I was low on coolant. She added some and got me booked for appointment right away.I brought it in and further inspections found water pump was bad also had wheel bearing bad. Got both fixed promptly and I'm back on the road safely. This was first time I used your services but will be back next time I need to. Thank you and your staff.

GP
Greg P.
Sugar Grove, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Trust
Personable and friendly customer service

KS
Korky S.
Bremen, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Excellent service
Rich and his coworkers do great work!

DE
Dean E.
Bremen, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Dean said he loves them. Rich is very customer orientated. They do a great job.