Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

870 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brandon M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff are really nice, and they have decent prices. If anything changes, they call beforehand.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr.Martinez, your awesome 5 star review brought  some warm sunshine to our face, thank you. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs. 


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


AC
Agapito C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Agapito said that the business gives good bargains, does good work, and is always on time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/30/2018

Mr.Cruz, sending you a high five for your awesome 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and value your trust in our family owned business of 53 years to service your vehicles. We will be here for any of your vehicles future needs. Thank you


DC
Dandrew C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Dandrew said the business got him in and out quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Great Service
Great service and treated like family every time.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/19/2018

Mr. Prado, please accept our sincere thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Our goal is to treat our customers as family. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Enjoy our cool weather before it leaves.


SL
Sammy L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet City Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Sammy said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Annie B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Annie said she liked the business. They were quick and friendly. They got her in and out, and she loved the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VG
Veronica G.
Texas
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Veronica said the business was too pricey for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/24/2018

Veronica, we appreciate your review and that you chose our business to service your vehicle. We also thank you for your previous visits and allowing us to work on your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and our prices are comparable to other surrounding similiar businesses, but we understand some repairs are priceier than others. bvvvvvvvvvvvvv  Thank you


AC
Annette C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Annette said the staff was very courteous, helpful, and kind. She was well cared for by the owner and management.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/13/2018

Annette, we really appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle. We aim for customer satisfaction and have been a family business  for 53 years. Your fantastic 5 star review was a big hug for us. Once again, thank you.


MG
Marie OR WILLIE G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Great!
Great service as usual! Love the atmosphere and appreciate their expertise and integrity.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 09/10/2018

Guajardo family, sending you a sunny,bright thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years. We appreciate your trust in us servicing your vehicles. Your awesome, out of this world review touched our hearts. Thank you


LC
Larry C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said that the place is great. They took care of his vehicle, and his mother's as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/23/2018

Larry, sending you a warm SouthTexas thank you for selecting our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and we aim for customer satisfaction. Your awesome 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


SC
Samuel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/21/2018

Mr.Cardona, we appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also,thank you for your good review, it gave us a pat on the back.


JC
Janice C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Janice said the business bent over backwards to find out what was wrong with her vehicle. They provided a ride to and from her workplace, as well as staying late to work on the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018
























Janice, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us serve you.  We greatly appreciate your awesome 5 star review. Our family business has been in operation for 53 years and will be  here to service any of your vehicles further needs.



JD
John D.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
John said the staff did exactly as he was requesting with no issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

John, sending you a sunny thank you for allowing us to work on your vehicle. We also appreciate your great 5 star review.  We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicles future needs.  Thank you


EG
Elias G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Elias said he gets good service and the staff is attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018

Elias, your 5 star review brought sunshine to our face. We appreciate your business and allowing us to service your vehicle. Thank you


MB
Max B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Max said they check his vehicle thoroughly and communicated what he needed to know.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/15/2018







Max, thank for allowing us to work on your vehicle.  Your 5 star review is also appreciated. We have been family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicles further needs.



...

JS
Joel S.
Kingsville, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Joel said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Joel, please accept our sincere thanks for letting us service your vehicle. We are a family owned business for 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction. Once again, thank you.


AM
Ann M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Ann said that she has been doing business with the place for years and she is very satisfied with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Mrs. Middour, sending a warm sunny thank you for letting us service your vehicle. We also want to thank you for your continued patronage throughout the years.  We are a family owned business of 53 years and are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's future needs.


JG
Jaime G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said that the place has good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Jaime, sending a big SouthTexas thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thanks for the 5 star review.


RG
Ruben G.
Alice, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said the staff were friendly and courteous. The business got the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/16/2018

Ruben,we greatly appreciate the fact you chose our business of 53 years to service your vehicle. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Your 5 star review brought a smile to our face. Thank you


Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 870 in total