Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(920 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
ASHLEY R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
They get the job done everytime!
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/27/2019

Ms.Rodruguz, sending a heartfelt thank you for your spectacular 5 star review.  We also want to thank you for your continued patronage.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further repairs.  Have a blessed Thanksgiving.


MV
MAX V.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019
The people that work there
It's nice not to feel like a number and actually feel like a customer. JR makes you feel like family.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/15/2019
Mr Vasquez, I want to say "Thank YOU" for the great review on your visit with your repairs! We sincerely aim to give you personal service versus just a number. You trust us with your safety and your vehicle, and that in itself tells us we have respect and integrity for you! Thanks again!

AP
ADELA P.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Fair, but unsuccessful
My vehicle had several codes and the problem could not be diagnosed in a timely manner. Ultimately, it was not repaired, but I was not charged for all the man hours, only charged a minimum. Am grateful, but diappointed that the problem was not resolved.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/22/2019

Adela, we appreciate your honest 4 star review.  We are family owned 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


AB
ANNIE B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019
Did fine
THey did great on fixing my air conditioner. It works super in this hot Texas summer. I wish now that I can get my back brakes fixed, but I can't afford it.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/12/2019

Ms. Behling, we appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle.  We have been family owned for 53 years and like to treat our customers as family.  We have two different types of financing if you interested in any other vehicle repairs. Enjoy your cool air conditioning.


BS
Benjami S.
Texas
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Benjami said the service at this business was fast and good.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 03/20/2019

Mr. Seagrove, we at Loa's Tire and Auto Service would like to thank you for the confidence you placed in us to service your vehicle. We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's future repairs.  Thank you for your great 4 star review.


AS
Adil S.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Adil said the work was excellent at the business. However, he said it was a little expensive.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/27/2019

Mr. Syed, we'd like to thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle and  appreciate your trust in us.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here to service any of your vehicle's further needs.  Also, thank you for your 5 star review. 


JB
John B.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great so far. He said JR is great and he is an honest man.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 10/26/2018

Mr. Brandon, we appreciate your 4 star review, especially Jr.  We are family owned for 53 years and our aim is to treat our customers as family. We will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs.  Thank you


JN
John N.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

SC
Samuel C.
Corpus Christi, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said he would recommend this business for service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 08/21/2018

Mr.Cardona, we appreciate the fact you chose our business to service your vehicle.  We are family owned for 53 years and will be here for any of your vehicle's further needs. Also,thank you for your good review, it gave us a pat on the back.


CR
Cristian R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Cristian said he would recommend the business.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 07/25/2018

MR. ROCHA, FIRST OF ALL WE WOULD LIKE TO GIVE YOU A BIG SHOUT OUT FOR YOUR CONTIUNED PATRONAGE. SECONDLY, WE APPRECIATE THE FACT YOU HAVE CHOSEN OUR BUSINESS TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES. LASTLY, SENDING A COOL BREEZE YOUR WAY FOR YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW.


AG
Alma G.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Alma said the staff was friendly and explained what was wrong with the vehicle.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 04/24/2018

ALMA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST IN  SERVICING YOUR VEHICLE. WE ARE FAMILY OWNED FOR 52 YEARS AND WILL BE HERE FOR ANY OF YOUR VEHICLE'S FURTHER NEEDS.  THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW.


EL
Edward L.
Corpus Christi, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Edward said the business provides good service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 02/01/2018

Mr. Lartevi, thank you for bringing your Honda to our business. We appreciate your business and your 4 star review.


GR
Gustavo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Gustavo said this is a good business and the prices were reasonable.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Mr. Ramirez, we appreciate your 4 star review about your vehicle repair. We look forward to assisting you with future recommended repairs. Have a safe Thanksgiving.

Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for your 4 star review when you brought your vehicle in on 10/27/17. We appreciate your business and are here for any of your future car needs.  Remember, SAFETY first.


MM
Matt M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Matt said the service was pretty good, but the wait was a little long.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Mr. Maske, thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.  Have a safe Thanksgiving.


ER
Eduardo R.
Corpus Christi, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Eduardo said this business provided good service.
Martha G., Office Manager from Loa's Tire and Auto Service responded on 06/30/2017
Mr. Rodriguez, Thanks for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this. We also want to say THANKS for giving us the opportunity to serve your auto needs and keep you & your family safe on the road. Have a wonderful 4th of July weekend, Marty Loa Gomez

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 91 in total