Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(192 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


KC
Keith C.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Always a blessing
The name says it all. They actually Loyal Automotive.

EL
Erik L.
Seattle, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Ventilation work
Usual great work!

SB
SCOTT B.
Edmonds, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Helpful, prompt, reasonable, and trusted...
This company was super helpful when I had a vehicle breakdown years ago and was stranded and without a phone. Any time I have brought my vehicle in for service since then, they are always very helpful, affordable, and prompt. They have earned my trust.
"Loyal": It's in the name.

EL
Erik L.
Seattle, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Envoy
I had my Envoy in for new rear brakes, outstanding job again. They will always have my business.

XE
Xandra E.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Clear communication
Brought in my new used car. Loyal staff looked it over and gave me a comprehensive list of what needed immediate attention and what items will need attention in the next year

DM
Doug M.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Stand by their work.
I have uniformly had great results from the work they have done on my car. When I one time had to return for a similar problem it was fixed at no charge.

LW
Laura W.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Great work!
Close by, considerate staff, clear explanations. Very reasonably priced. Thank you.

EL
Erik L.
Seattle, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Honest service
The entire staff is trustworthy, and I will always go back.

CC
Cheryl C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great service.
Fast service. Did exactly what i needed done to the car. Very pleasant. Very clean.

MK
Max K.
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Solid professionalism and genuine care for customers' concerns
I've had a few service visits for my Lexus sedan. Eddie has impressed me with consistent quality care and honesty. I felt at home when he explained the procedure and even showed me the physical parts under the hood that would undergo repairs. I know I will continue to rely on his service and advice. Eddie has received stellar reviews from his customers, and I can tell you he really deserves their compliments!

I was a Sears customer for the past 28 years and, when the Sears Auto Centers were gone, I was worried about where to go for auto services. My search for auto shops finally ended here and I couldn't be happier!

KV
Krishna V.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Quick and Efficient Service on my Prius
They fit me in to service at the last minute. Provided quick, no nonsense, and reasonably priced service. Eddie, the owner/manager was very personable, listened well and completed all I needed. I was looking for a good neighborhood car mechanic/dealer alternative and I'm happy to say my search is over!

Verified Customer
Kenmore, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Last minute repair
Grateful to Eddy and his team for tackling our last minute need for repair

DM
Doug M.
Seattle, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
I am loyal to them.
They have always told me the truth and done good work. Plus they stand behind there work.

RS
Ron S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Friendly and fast service
Nice

EL
Erik L.
Seattle, WA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Car reapir
A rare honest auto repair shop.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 192 in total