Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(702 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Convenient, friendly service
Been going to Lukoil for service since my neighbor recommended them. Its been a few years and I'm happy with their service, prices, convenience and how friendly and helpful they are

KC
KAYE C.
Trenton, NJ
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Routine car maintenance
Friendly and professional service

TP
TARA P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Excellent Service!
Wonderful, hardworking people! They fixed my problem quickly and accommodated my transportation to and from service. I will be bringing my car here for all future needs!

PM
PAUL M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellent service
Very fair and knowledgeable service technicians who explain everything clearly. Honest.

Verified Customer
Hamilton Township, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Jeff, Gus, and Taylor are exceptional.
The guys at Lukoil:Jeff, Gus, and Taylor did a great maintenance service for my Volvo. Gus offered to drive me home while my car was going thru maintenance. Pleasant team with great conversation.

KP
KARLA P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Glad I gave them a try
A friend recommended this shop in my town. They were polite, reasonable and got my oil change done on time.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Communicative, honest, and reasonable...
I brought my car in for a check-engine diagnostic. They found the problem (faulty censor) and limited it to that. They saw one other after market modification that concerned them, but after looking into further cleared it as not an issue. I would definitely trust them with my business again!

HG
HUGH G.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Quick service, extra attention to detail.
Gus and Tyler changed the oil after checking just in case, tested one tire thoroughly for leaks on their own, explained tire pressure sensors to me and why they can fail, and got me back on the road as soon as possible. Remember when you could trust your mechanic to take good care of your car? Here you still can.

BM
BARRY M.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Honest and good work
Job done right, fast service at reasonable price.

RD
RYAN D.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great and Fast Service
I was very pleased with the service level. They fit me in quickly for an oil change and they filled up my tires for me as well since they were low. Highly recommend these guys.

Verified Customer
Lawrence Township, NJ
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
The personnel are outstanding and caring!!!!
It is the only place I go to for gas and automobile inspections. The warmth and concern of staff exceed all expectations.

I highly recommend this service station to all!!!!!

Verified Customer
Pennington, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Reasonable pricing and true diagnosis
Diagnosed the correct problem, did not blow up to charge unnecessarily , pricing for the parts and labor were fair

JK
JOHN K.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
oil change & tire rotation
Fast, friendly service with a ride from drop off and to pickup.

Verified Customer
Metuchen, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Jeff and Jeff’s son and Gus
We can always depend on Heff and Gus to give us the honest truth about what is wrong with the car they do all possible to get the work done quickly and so efficiently have been patronizing this auto repair for over 25yts and will continue Great Honest Courteous Service

MP
MARION P.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Expertise, friendly, respectful service
Guy and associates real professionals!!