100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KB
kimberly b.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Great services
I been there many times , and always had satisfied results. I am always explained to on what's going on with my vehicle and it never takes long . I always leave there happy and satisfied. I would refer a friend and family members. Great trusted services and fair.

SH
Shanita H.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Pat on the back!!!
You absolutely can not go wrong goin to these guys and trust me you will never leave feeling jipped! Seriously their awesome!!!!

EI
Enahoro I.
Avondale, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Enahoro said the employees did a good job.
M & W Private Auto C. from M & W Private Auto Care responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the review.

Walter Hare & Dorothy Alexander
602-732-9306/602-384-3533

AG
Andre G.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Andre said the staff did good work.

DF
Dave F.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business always goes out of their way. They're helpful and knowledgeable about what was going on.

MC
Marcus C.
Chandler, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the business was able to fix the problem.

CJ
Christopher J.
Glendale, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the business does excellent work. Walter's mechanic always does a good job. He is knowledgeable and very trustworthy.

TF
Timothy F.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Timothy said they did a good job. They take good care of all of his vehicles.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Fantastic Service
All services I’ve received have been fantastic. Walter and his staff are amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable. One of my absolute favorite things about this company is their willingness to serve, whether that is fixing huge issues with my vehicle or giving me a ride to work while my car is being serviced. I would recommend to family and friends!

CH
CASEY H.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
Most caring shop Ive been to
They did great job on my vehicle.

AJ
Anthony J.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff does great work, and he appreciates the service.

KD
Koby D.
Arizona
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Koby said the staff got the work done. He would recommend the business for service.

AL
Arley L.
Arizona
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Arley said he has used this business for years and the service repairs have always been great. The staff got on his vehicle within 15 minutes of the drop-off time. He was quoted a good price for the repairs.

Displaying all 13 Review