99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Rita K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car repair review"
Honest review of car repairs needed
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:04 AM
Marianne C. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I love the fact that you have rental cars available so you don't have to sit around waiting for car repair"
I thought the price for brakes was a little expensive, more than I thought they would be
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 03:28 PM
Steven M. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service and customer relations "
Great service and timing. Excellent customer relations
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:27 AM
Diane H. on 08/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Done right and on time."
Service is always completed correctly and at the time they say it will be completed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/14/2016 07:20 AM
Mike G. at M G Enterprises responded on 09/06/2016

Diane, Thanks for coming in We appreiceate it.

Mike G

Dan V. on 10/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review of repairs"
I appreciate the assessment of repairs needed or not needed, recommendations and accommodations.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 09/24/2015
Review Created: 10/06/2015 11:45 AM
Kevin K. on 12/13/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very personalized service & follow up"
Work to be done was explained clearly and completed satisfactorily. The car was ready when promised at the price quoted. The car was returned clean and washed. I was contacted a few days after the service, to confirm that the work was satisfactory.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/26/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 09:22 AM
Claudia J. on 08/14/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair work on a spare tire"
Have always been satified wth the work done at MG. This last time though I wish that I would have been given the opportunity to get my car back and take it to a Toyota dealership just to see if they would take responsibilty for the repair that was necessary on the spare tire. I've never, ever "used" my spare and I incurred a cost of $122 for a stem repair. I would have thought that Toyota may take some responsibilty for something like this happening to a tire never used or, at least give me a "break" on the cost. MG was already into the repair by the time I was called. This may have been caused by miscommunication with my son who brought the car in for me. Again, would have liked the chance to bring it to Toyota.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 06:47 AM
John C. on 01/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable, courteous"
If you're given an estimate of work to be done, the actual charge when completed is very close,if not exact as you were quoted. They alert you to other things wrong with the car that should be fixed in the near future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/24/2013
Review Created: 01/06/2014 03:56 AM
John C. on 10/09/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Completed timely, car was cleaned and washed. Pleased with this service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 10/02/2013
Review Created: 10/09/2013 05:13 AM
Linda D. on 06/07/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Local, friendly"
Local, friendly
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 05/31/2013
Review Created: 06/07/2013 08:48 AM
Jackie D. on 03/04/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was wonderful"
I brought my 04 maxima in with a kicking in the down shifting, Mike thought it was not the tranny but rather the engine mounts. Needless to say, I replaced the engine mounts and I am still feeling the kicking in the down shifting. Looks like I do have a tranny issue afterall. MG Enterprises service is really nice especially the free car loaner service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/01/2013
Review Created: 03/04/2013 05:46 AM
Deborah M. on 01/10/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Deborah said nothing is perfect.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2012
Review Created: 01/10/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lee T. on 12/03/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost perfect."
The service was excellent. The price was fair.
My only complaint was someone smoked in my car while you had it. I could smell it when I got in it to drive home. When I was cleaning the car yesterday, I found a butt in the door jamb of the car. I know the car is 11 years old, but I spent an hour in it every day I drive to work. I am allergic to smoke. Other than that, I am very satisfied.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 11/30/2012
Review Created: 12/03/2012 05:31 AM
Michael G. at M G Enterprises responded on 12/13/2012
Lee, Thank you for bringing this problem to our attention. I would like to personally apologize for your inconvenience. I also would like you to know that we have taken steps to make sure that this never happens again. Our goal is for you to be happy with everything about your visit. Our offer to have your car professionally detailed still stands if you change your mind. We just hope you will give us the opportunity to work for You in the future. Thanks for your business!
Christopher D. on 10/10/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christopher said he has gotten really good service from this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2012
Review Created: 10/10/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alicia D. on 09/18/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Alicia said the inside of the place is really clean.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2012
Review Created: 09/18/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Eamon O. on 06/12/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest"
Did a great job
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2012
Review Created: 06/12/2012 06:03 AM
Gloria B. on 05/02/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gloria said her experience went very well.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2012
Review Created: 05/02/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 17 Review