Mac Mitsubishi


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
CARLOS C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
The attention here is top notch, they are up to go above and beyond for the costumer sake, would definitely come back
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:23 PM
CELINA C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I LOVE THIS PLACE! "
I purchased a brand new Outlander this Christmas season, and it was truly magical! The staff here is awesome! They took the time to talk with me about what kind of car would best benefit my lifestyle. I chose the Outlander from the showroom (which was spotless and FULL of fun holiday cheer!). I even got to take a picture with Jeff (the Mac Ninja Warrior) doing a handstand while I pretended to steal the giant Christmas tree! It was a blast that ended with me taking home the best gift ever! GO SEE THE GUYS AT MAC MITSUBISHI! YOU WONT REGRET IT!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:59 AM
SHERRY L. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best experience ever "
Mac Mitsubishi is by far the best dealership I ever dealt with Matt in service explained everything to me so know what to expect they made me feel like family Matt is the best service manager I have ever dealt with I will never take my car anywhere else and Johnny. Mac is one of the nicest guy you will ever meet Mac Mitsubishi is more than 5 stars to me I am one happy lady I will be a lifetime costumer !!!!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 08:31 PM
PATRICIA W. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business with. "
The staff are warm and friendly. They are willing to work with you .
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:09 AM
T T. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent staff
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 04:38 PM
MICHAEL R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personnel"
I was a little perturbed by the fact that I called the service department and did not get a live person, but had to leave a message for a callback. However, the return call was handled extremely well and I got the appointment I needed.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 02:41 PM
DONALD W. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth Operation"
Short wait time. Work done promptly.
No hold up or issues, a smooth service experience made easy for the customer.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:59 AM
CARMEN R. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good"
Yes Iwill recoment
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Mirage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:35 AM
JOSHUA B. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
They were very quick to service my mirage
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Mirage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:02 PM
DESHANE L. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very good service
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:07 PM
Displaying all 10 Review