Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(672 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
Deonta S.
Warren, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Deonta said the staff always does a good job, and he's loyal because they do a good job.

RG
Robert G.
Royal Oak, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at this business treated him quickly with his repairs, they did what he needed them to do and fixed some things that they did not charge him for.

LG
Lisa G.
Eastpointe, MI
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said she had an excellent experience at this facility.

GG
Grant G.
Warren, MI
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Grant said it took longer than expected. He wasn't made aware of the change in the time frame.

MS
Mike S.
Michigan
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he was very satisfied with the service he received. The staff was fast and the price was reasonable.

BH
Barry H.
Warren, MI
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Barry said the employees provided personal service. They provided good work.

GM
GARY M.
Trenton, MI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
A BIG reason why my car still runs like a champ!
I have a 2008 Kia Optima that just turned 249,000 miles and still runs almost as good as the day I bought it. They say "if you find a good mechanic, keep him!" and I have done just that with Mac's Tire & Auto. My latest visit was to fix a problem that, frankly, was making my Grand Old Lady sound like a bucket of bolts. It didn't take them long to find that the stabilizer bar control links were shot and needed to be replaced. Once that was done, the car sounded almost new again.

I have written several reviews in the past, and I always seem to find something new to say every time I bring the car in. Yes, it is happening more and more because the vehicle is getting older (and it has been driven ALOT), but it always makes me feel good to know that there IS a place I can bring it to that's friendly, honest and goes above and beyond the "call of duty".

You would do well to bring your car here for service!

GF
Greg F.
Center Line, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the staff treated him very well.

Verified Customer
Warren, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2018
AC recharge
Always great and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Pleasant Ridge, MI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2018
Listening and pay attention to the customer
My family has used Macs for years. We were referred to them by a friend who’s opinion we trusted and we have never been let down. This repair was a muffler / tail pipe issue. We dropped the car off before they opened on Friday and it was repaired by noon. Due to some scheduling issues, we made arrangements to pay over the phone and picked the up car on Saturday. We highly recommend Macs to anyone looking for auto service or tires.

JS
JOE S.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Brake hob
Andrew Chris and the crew. Another fine job. Excellent excellent Excellent . Best mechanics

KR
Kandi R.
New Baltimore, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Kandi said she is a first time customer, they did the job in a timely manner and she will be back.

DB
Diamond B.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Diamond said this business is very helpful.

JS
James S.
Macomb, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
James said he's always gone to the business. They are very convenient and good.

MD
Mark D.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff is great and fast and they get the job done.