Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(562 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MA
michael a.
Newfield, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2021
buy it bad ac had it every week 5 or 6 weeks
ac service teck sucks had it till i gave up on it never fixed

LG
Laurie G.
Ithaca, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Easy to schedule, helpful service managers, good service.

Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is great
A week and a half is to long to wait for service. Other than that. I feel a 100% comfortable bring my Hyundai to maguire Hyundai. great customer service.in the service department.i would definitely recommend to a fellow Hyundai driver.

Verified Customer
Carmel, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Issue
A sensor failed indicating there was a problem with the vehicle. There was nothing else wrong. I was slightly over the warranty mileage so I had an expensive repair bill. Being a loyal customer and having owned several Hyundai’s over the years I would have liked if they could have discounted the repair cost. This was not an operator caused problem but a defect with the vehicle.

CN
Crystal N.
Cazenovia, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Amazing people and always a wonderful atmosphere
I would always recommend going to Maguire! Amazing atmosphere and always friendly employees.

CN
Crystal N.
Cortland, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
The friendly atmosphere
Always a 5 star!! Amazing!!

ES
Edward S.
Cortland, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING customer service personel!!!!!!
Overall very professional and the customer service was very pleasant,and showed me exactly was was being done. Im very pleased with the service that was performed on my car.

PC
Patricia C.
Ithaca, NY
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great group of people to do business with!

Verified Customer
Cortland, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service, nice people.
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs!

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com

DM
David M.
Ithaca, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
quality service
Staff provided us with a quality loaner while they worked through the problem of getting parts through the supply chain.
JA
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020


We appreciate your kind words and continued business. Thank you!

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com

SG
Sharlean G.
Ithaca, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Andrea kuhn
She did very good job and make sure my car was still under warranty and that wouldn't have worry about anything.she is the best because I didn't know what to do.i will keep come there to see her because she does a good job and very good.thank u very much Andrea kuhn
JA
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

I'm happy we were able to provide you with top-notch service. Thank you for the kind words!

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com

JS
Jan S.
Trumansburg, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
New in Town
I had just moved into town with a nail in my car, and Jim, the service manager, was most accommodating. He serviced me the very next day and was so kind and efficient!
JA
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

I'm glad your first visit was a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com

JM
Joseph M.
Candor, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
good service
very satisfied

DP
David P.
Cortland, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Took the time to try an understand the difficult issues we were having with our vehicle
Made a honest effort to repair a difficult problem
JA
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience.

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com

Verified Customer
Homer, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service and prompt diagnosis and repair.
My recent car issues could not have come at a worse time... with some health issues, and Upcoming doctor appointments I was quickly reassured by Jim at the service department not to worry and they’d take care of my car! I will always be grateful for his compassion and kindness when I needed it!! I will certainly recommend friends and family to McGuire In Ithaca!! Thank you!
JOSHUA A., Service Manager from Maguire Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

We're glad to be able to help you out! Thank you for the kind words.

Josh Amato
Service Manager
6072738585
jamato@maguirecars.com