100% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Phillip R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and Quickness."
Always friendly to me, and they are always quick to get you on your way. This place is awesome! Phil from Livonia!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:18 AM
Victoria H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victoria said the staff were nicest enough to help her with a loaner and pay for it. The work turned out great and it was done in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lawrence K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, reliable service"
Main Street Motors has worked on our cars for many years. They are the best!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:03 PM
Emma S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Emma said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arnetta J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Arnetta said she has used this business for 23 years and the service is always perfect.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark L. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business was very good. The people were nice and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 11/09/2017

Mark I value your opinion and want to thank you for your kind words. Thank you again, Kristen 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Nikate N. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nikate said the staff at this business was very thorough. They were quick and easy to talk to.
Vehicle: Acura
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Nikate, we were happy to help you out with the vehicle issue. I'm glad we could help. Thank you for your review. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Kayla M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kayla said the business had really good customer service and they got things done fast.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 11/09/2017

Hi Kayla, thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. I really enjoyed helping you learn that safety trick I showed you. 😉 Keep up the good work. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Patrick V. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalization"
Kristin is fantastic. She genuinely cares about what is going on with your car and keeps you actively updated on what is going on with it through text and/or phone call. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 03:41 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/27/2017

Good Morning Patrick,
     You made my day! You hit the nail on the head for sure. I do care about my clients. I take it personal if there are any issues or problems after our team takes care of what needs to be done on my customers vehicles. You are an extremely kind person to leave such an amazing review.
Thank you Kindly. 

Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Mike F. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Good service. Low key approach. Very efficient.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 03:24 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/25/2017

Hi Mike, Thank you for the review. I'm happy to have been able to help. Hope your car is as happy as you are. 😉

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Carta C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carta said this business is always straightforward. They always find the best prices on parts.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 11/09/2017

Hi Carla. Thank you for the review. From what I understand it is now being loved by one of the mechanics friends. I hope you are able to find one suitable for you & your family/friends. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Tim W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said he uses this business for his breath analyzer.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Car"
location, dedication to excellent service, nice people too
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:54 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/27/2017

Good Morning Carl, Thank you for the great recommendation and Review. We are proud to go above and beyond for ALL of our clients. Especially the ones that are AMAZING just like you. 

Thank you, Have a superior weekend
   Kristen
Tina E. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said the staff did a great job and they went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Tina, thank you for such kind words. It was great to see your family. Thank you again. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Michael B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I've been a customer of Main Street Motors for about eight years. I've always appreciated the friendliness of their staff and quality of service I've received. They've always been straightforward with me regarding the problems my vehicles experienced and which were absolutely necessary to fix, and which could be put off till later. And their repairs have always been excellent. So I assure readers that you can trust Main Street Motors to accomplish what you want to be done with your vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:46 PM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/09/2017

Michael, THANK YOU so much for the excellent review. That means a lot to me personally. I started at Main Street about 2 years ago & due to the integrity of MSM I've chose to remain here; as I pride myself in integrity of taking care of our customers the proper way. I do understand that some clients don't want to know "everything " that is wrong with their car. However, we want our client to make the executive decisions on any matter regarding their car. That is why we offer the complementary inspections when you get your vehicle serviced with us. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Stefanie C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stefanie said she recommends this facility.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/30/2017

Stefani, thank you for the response. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. You seem to brighten my day. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Karen F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Excellent job detailing my car.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:35 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Karen, thank you for the kind review regarding the detail. Please don't forget we have the same integrity in our repair work as well.

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Chris F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Decent Experience "
My car has been in the garage multilevel times in a year and a half and comes down to the original issue. Main Street tore my car apart to find what I already knew and did not charge me for
the multiple hours they did taking it apart because he didn't have the proper tools to fix the serious issues I've had and mistakes from other garages. I feel very comfortable bringing any of my cars back to them for further work. Thanks for your help.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:27 PM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Hi Chris. I'm glad you're happy about our service. I'm personally feeling bad that we have to send you to the dealership. 😢

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Jesse L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People"
I had a leaky fuel line that was a major hazard to safety. The Main Street Team snuck me in on a busy afternoon and charged me a very reasonable rate. They have themselves a new customer.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:09 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/19/2017

Jessee, thank you for such an amazing review. We try our hardest to take in all our customers at a scheduled time. Typically I do leave an "emergency spot" open and you were that lucky guest for the day. A customer for a day typically equals a client for life. I'm so glad we coul help. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
William J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he was really happy with the good service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you William, glad we could help you. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 34 in total