Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(181 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RB
Russ B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Great job on detailing of vehicle
They did an awesome job on detailing the vehicle. They even got a big coffee stain out of the driver seat. You would not even know there was a stain.

BK
Bob K.
Ann Arbor, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the business provided smooth service.

TP
Tyler P.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said Eric and the staff were nice, and gave him a discount. They communicated well.

TT
Tammy T.
Saline, MI
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Back on the road quickly at no charge
These guys have been taking care of my cars for years, so of course I went there when my check engine light came on. They ran a quick scan, and got a code with several possible causes to rule out. He started with a simple one and sent me on my way at no charge. So far that light has stayed off! Another shop might have charged me for the scan, and then charged more for a bunch of work I didn't need, but I know I can trust MSM to never do that!

TK
Tom K.
Ann Arbor, MI
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he has been dealing with this business for 15 years, it is a family business and he likes that. They do a good job.

BL
Byungjun L.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Very kind and fast process
They were at the extreme end of kindness, and got my things done pretty sooner than I expected. Hoping to revisit!

BJ
Brett J.
Saint Joseph, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Brett said the mechanic did such a great job he 's going to write a review on line.

SL
Steven L.
Ann Arbor, MI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Steven said that he instructed the staff to decide what was wrong with his vehicle, give him a price range, fix it and they took care of it. They called him when it was done. He stated it was a good experience.

MS
Mike S.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Friendy and honest place
Friendy and honest place

HM
Henry M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Henry said he has been dealing with the business for over 20 years. They do quality work. They also value good customer relationships. He would recommend this business for everyone.

KC
Kemp C.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Very quick in and out for a straightforward problem
I had a battery failing during the severe cold. They offered to test the old one and system or to just replace it, which I chose. They had quality batteres on hand. They did not make it a bigger deal than it needed to be, quickly replaced it, and I was done. While there I was able to review recent and planned service on the vehicle. Could not have been better.

BL
Byungjun L.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Great service and very kind technician
The service is really great, they notice you about the details and timelines through phone or email. Also, they explain detailed steps and services that were done when visiting the store.

Great service and willing to visit again!

JC
Josh C.
Northville, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Josh said the customer service was great.

TB
Thomas B.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees were friendly. They provided good service.

MM
Mark M.
Pontiac, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Outstanding Customer Service
This was my first service experience with Main Street Motors and it was truly exceptional. Eric went above and beyond, taking the time to explain exactly what what went wrong and even showed me the parts that needed to be replaced. The problem was correctly diagnosed and quickly repaired. Beyond that, several other annoying issues were resolved -- no more error messages or blinking lights on the dashboard -- and I was back on the road in no time. I would recommend Main Street Motors to anyone.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 181 in total