100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Carl A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Car"
location, dedication to excellent service, nice people too
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:54 AM
Tina E. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said the staff did a great job and they went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Tina, thank you for such kind words. It was great to see your family. Thank you again. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Michael B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
I've been a customer of Main Street Motors for about eight years. I've always appreciated the friendliness of their staff and quality of service I've received. They've always been straightforward with me regarding the problems my vehicles experienced and which were absolutely necessary to fix, and which could be put off till later. And their repairs have always been excellent. So I assure readers that you can trust Main Street Motors to accomplish what you want to be done with your vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:46 PM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 10/09/2017

Michael, THANK YOU so much for the excellent review. That means a lot to me personally. I started at Main Street about 2 years ago & due to the integrity of MSM I've chose to remain here; as I pride myself in integrity of taking care of our customers the proper way. I do understand that some clients don't want to know "everything " that is wrong with their car. However, we want our client to make the executive decisions on any matter regarding their car. That is why we offer the complementary inspections when you get your vehicle serviced with us. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Stefanie C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stefanie said she recommends this facility.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/30/2017

Stefani, thank you for the response. It is always a pleasure to see your smiling face. You seem to brighten my day. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Karen F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Excellent job detailing my car.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:35 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Karen, thank you for the kind review regarding the detail. Please don't forget we have the same integrity in our repair work as well.

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Chris F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Decent Experience "
My car has been in the garage multilevel times in a year and a half and comes down to the original issue. Main Street tore my car apart to find what I already knew and did not charge me for
the multiple hours they did taking it apart because he didn't have the proper tools to fix the serious issues I've had and mistakes from other garages. I feel very comfortable bringing any of my cars back to them for further work. Thanks for your help.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:27 PM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Hi Chris. I'm glad you're happy about our service. I'm personally feeling bad that we have to send you to the dealership. 😢

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Jesse L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People"
I had a leaky fuel line that was a major hazard to safety. The Main Street Team snuck me in on a busy afternoon and charged me a very reasonable rate. They have themselves a new customer.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:09 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/19/2017

Jessee, thank you for such an amazing review. We try our hardest to take in all our customers at a scheduled time. Typically I do leave an "emergency spot" open and you were that lucky guest for the day. A customer for a day typically equals a client for life. I'm so glad we coul help. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
William J. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said he was really happy with the good service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you William, glad we could help you. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
John H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding job"
My car feels brand new, and I can't give any higher recommendation than that!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:16 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/15/2017

Oh John, Brand new would include a complete detail. 😉 That way, not only would it Feel new but; it would smell & look new. I'm so happy we could help. Have an amazing weekend. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Dan G. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business is number one in the county. They had good service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/13/2017

Dan, thank you for such a wonderful compliment. You are an excellent client as well. It is always a JOY to see you. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Daniel H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said the service is very good and they did what he needed. There was too much interaction with the staff trying to get him to sign up for rewards programs. He wants to just drop his vehicle off for the oil change and be able to pick it up. They are friendly and they have a clean establishment.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Daniel, I'm sorry about the new sign up interaction. I personally try to keep it to a minimum regarding that. I agree that the crew does get a little excited about specific thing occasionally. You see, we just got back from an excellent seminar regarding customer sign up. I'm sure we will settle down 😉  Thank you for your input. & please don't ever hesitate to give us a call if you need ANYTHING. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Phillip R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phillip said the business has been nothing but nice and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/01/2017

AWE, Thank you so much for your kind opinion. You have been an excellent client & friend. Have an excellent Holiday weekend. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
James C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business is excellent and they do a good job. They are a great facility and they are nice.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/21/2017

James, Thank you for the kind words. However, it takes a great client in return. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Rachel R. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable and fair"
Great, reliable service and friendly staff. Only suggestion for improvement is better communication with customers re: expected completion times, especially when unexpected things come up (e.g., if repairs are going to take longer than expected, let the customer know right away).
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:21 AM
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/04/2017

Hi Rachel, I apologize for any untimely expectations. I sure hope we can get on top of that situation even sooner; if it happens in the future.
Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Andrew P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the service from this business was better and quicker than expected.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/12/2017

Andrew, we always try out best to go above & beyond for all of our customers. Thank you for your input. It is very much appreciated. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Kari R. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kari said an employee made a mistake with her quote. They owned their mistake, and allowed her to pay the original price that was quoted.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Kari, I know when Max gave you an estimate he didn't include a couple of necessary things. You and all of our clients are important to us. Therfore, that is the reason I gladly stuck with his original quote. I'm happy to stand by our work & our word. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Betty G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Betty for your wonderful review. We always look forward to seeing you. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Julie H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Julie said the service was good. The work was completed at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Julie, it's always a pleasure to see your smiling face. I'm glad that you are happy with your service. Thank you again for being such an excellent client. Have a wonderful weekend. 

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Deb B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Deb said everything was done as it was supposed to be done.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/21/2017

Deb, Thank you for letting us know it was done the way it was supposed to be. I don't think either of us would have it any other way. Thank you for being such an amazing customer.

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Dan R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the business was helpful and they got the work done as soon as possible.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
1726e911fed24888c32faaa0a632c7e8?s=28
Kristen, Service Manager at Main Street Motors responded on 09/08/2017

Dan, you always have a wise word for me & an excellent brain full of knowledge. You almost make it impossible to get it done. Due to the enjoyment of our conversation.

Thank you, Have an excellent day. 
   Kristen
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total