Overview

Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49
4.5

( 1961 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5Overall Rating 4.2857118/5rating 4.2857118
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000029/5Overall Rating 2.0000029/5rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SS
SONJA S.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2014 Category: Service
Auto Maintenance
I was disappointed that I had to bring my car back for the issue as the first time.
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/20/2014

I am so sorry this occured, the large shift in air tempratures does have an affect on tire pressure, expansion and contraction. We do deal with this issue every winter. I will help you when ever I can we at Malloy always have the customer at the top of our list to make completely satisfied.

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


Verified Customer
Dumfries, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014 Category: Service
Susie - Outstanding Service
Ease in making appointments, friendly greeting and very attentive to customer needs. Thank you
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/17/2014

Thank you for your time we appreciate your business

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


JI
JAN I.
Dale City, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
advisor
Susie is always very friendly and helpful. Makes having to take your car in for service a more pleasant experience.
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/13/2014

Thank you so very much this is a great way to start my day to walk into a nice review. I appreciate your business greatly.

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


JO
JOHN O.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
iol change
Susie makes this an enjoyable experience from the appointment to the service and wait. Oil change performed while I wait and car returned at time promised.
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 11/11/2014

I cant thank you enough, we try daily to make everyone happy. It is nice that you took time out of your day to do this for Suzie.
Thanks alot

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


RW
RICHARD W.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2014 Category: Service
ease to get there
great job

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/28/2014 Category: Service
review
good and quick
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 10/30/2014

I thank you so much for your business it is my pleasure to be here to serve you.

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


TC
TERESA C.
Springfield, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/28/2014 Category: Service
Okay service department
First it was difficult to get through the Hyundai Service dept. There was something wrong with the automated phone answering system - I ended up calling another service department (Mazda) to get connected. Then, when I got there, my appointment was not in the system. It was not a problem though. They saw me any way. But they didn't clean my car this time.
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 10/30/2014

I am so sorry for the confusion we are actually adding more staff to accomidate the increased business. Please feel free to contact me so I can help in the future

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


Verified Customer
Stafford, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2014 Category: Service
good people
The service at Malloy was great. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend them to any one
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 10/27/2014

Thank you so much we try very hard to please everyone.

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


EM
EDWIN M.
Springfield, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Reliable,dependable and friendly service
Malloy Hyundai goes out of their way to satisfy the customer providing great service with reliability and dependability
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 10/22/2014

Wow what a great way to start my day we thank you so much for your business. Each and every customer is so very very important to me. Please come back and see us again

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2014 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Service was excellent. I was in and out very swiftly and everyone was very courteous.
Chris C., Service Director from Malloy Hyundai responded on 10/20/2014

I can not thank your enough we try very very hard, feel free to contact me if you like.

Chris Cooper
Service Director
Malloy Hyundai
703-490-8170
ccooper.malloyautomall@gmail.com


RS
Robert S.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Well taken care by all especially Susie

PD
PEARLINE D.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
great customer service
Yes I love my tucson handle great never have any problem great on the road really cute truck dealership is very easy to get to

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2014 Category: Service
good friendly service
great service

CB
CHARLES B.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
Courtesy
Great

Verified Customer
Linden, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Susie, Mike, Lonnie, Dexter, Josue & Scott are AWESOME!!!!
Thank You

TN
TOSHIRO N.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Best service!
5 stars

JT
joseph t.
Woodbridge, VA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2014 Category: Service
warranty coverage
car and tire warranty

JT
JOSEPH T.
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
warranty coverage
I have warranty and tire coverage on my car

RM
ROBERT M.
Lake Ridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Delivered what was needed
They fixed the problem I identified and did the recall work as apromised on schedule.

YL
YONG L.
Lorton, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Great personable staff
Rather than a sense of being distant and formal, the team was professionally casual and friendly as well as upfront and excellently to the point in their communication