Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,993 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JS
Jenan S.
Dumfries, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was great.

CM
Connie M.
Woodbridge, VA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Reliable Customer Service
I am pleased with the service I receive from Malloy Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil chsnge inspection
Completed efficiently

MW
Mary W.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
A+ customer care
Malloy’s service department is always outstanding. Couldn’t ask for better customer service!

Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Hospitality
Staff attitude great and willing to work with you!

OC
Octaviano C.
Woodbridge, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
We always get great service
We have come to expect great service when we take in our Hyundai. The job is done quickly and we are checked in with a smile. They also make sure to include any discount we are entitled to. We are made to feel like family.

GA
Gary A.
Woodbridge, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As usual the service done on my car was quick and I appreciate the fact that the service advisor found me a coupon that saved me some money, much appreciated! Highly recommended service department.

CL
Candace L.
Woodbridge, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
The best service department
Their pricing is reasonable. They treat their customers as friends. They are knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

HP
Herman P.
Woodbridge, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great services and care by staff
I’m impressed with care and concern of Heather. She share her knowledge and understanding with ease. Much appreciated!!!

PH
Patience H.
Triangle, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Customer service
Ernesto and Jah are always awesome and consistance in providing excellent customer service.

Verified Customer
Dumfries, VA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Great job.

EP
Earnest P.
Woodbridge, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service by Malloy Hyundai Reps
This is the first Hyundai that I have purchased.
Great professional service by Mr. Dexter McDougle and Heather Moore! Grade A+ service by both.

SB
Soon B.
Lorton, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Kindness
They are so kind.

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
na
na

EV
Elba V.
Woodbridge, VA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
The staff
Always willing to help out with any questions