Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

226 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RK
Robert D K.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
My 2004 Thunderbird Is back Thanks to Marco Motors
I own a 2004 Ford Thunderbird that was just not running smoothly. With check engine lite on I new it was time to let Dave and Chris at MACRO MOTORS work there magic.
A ground short in the ignition coil wire was repaired in just a few hours and my TBird was peering like a kitten
Thanks Guys
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Robert for the review. We try very hard to be thorough on our diagnosis and not just throw parts at a problem. We hope we can continue to make your Thunderbird purr for many years to come. 


JK
Joseph K.
Worcester, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they are detailed and follow up. He has been very satisfied with their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Joseph for your review. It is our pleasure to service your vehicle . Reviews help us be a better garage and keeps our standards high


MR
Michael R.
Norristown, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he has dealt with them for awhile. They do a good job. He's happy with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Michael for the review. We appreciate your many years of loyalty and trust. We hope we can continue to live up to your praise


SB
Sally B.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Sally said the business did a good job. They were very thorough as they found the exact issue the vehicle was having. She is very pleased with the results.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Sally for your review . It is our pleasure and hope we can continue To keep your car running at its best for years to come


KW
Kristina W.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Dealership had a 3 week wait!
So the Jeep needed another recall repair, again...but it was a 3 week wait for the dealership to even look at it! Then in the meantime the check engine light comes on and we still were turned away by the dealer. Marco Motors scheduled me for 2 days later, checked and found two codes. They were able to make the repair for the one code using my extended warranty. The other code is minor and covered by Jeep emissions warranty, so we have to wait for Jeep to fix that one, 3 weeks. Long story short, car fixed, we can go on vacation. Thanks Marco Motors!
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 08/19/2018

Thank you Kristina for the review . We try to work with customers in cases of emergencies and plans. We do our best to diagnose and make the repairs as quickly as possible and to install the best quality parts and fix the car right the first time so you suffer no down time with out your vehicle. We hope you had a great vacation.


BD
Brian D.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Brian said they did a thorough inspection but he didn't have it serviced, because the cost was too much.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Samuel M.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said the service was outstanding and the staff took good care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Andrea S.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Andrea. It helps when we have good communication with the customer. We try to get as muchinformation as possible . Which helps us maintain your car. From there we can do the best job we can. . Have a great & safe 4th of July


Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018
Excellent service.
I have used Marco Motors in the past and had excellent results. All of the staff are friendly. The mechanics instil a sense of confidence and I have been very happy with the work they do. I have referred several friends and they have been pleased with their experiences too. I highly recommned Marco Motors.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Steve,  For the kind words and rating. We enjoy what we do because of the relationship we have with our customers. We appreciate you and your families business. 


ND
Nancy D.
Norristown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
Happy Customer
Marco Motors is a top notch shop with awesome mechanics! Even though I only got an oil change this time , I know they check my vehicle for other wear and tear problems. I trust them 110%. Thanks again Marco Motors!
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you Nancy for the great review. We try to take care of your car like its our families vehicle. We want it safe and lasting a long time. Its important that you have a good experience with us. Have a great day and enjoy


WK
William K.
Collegeville, PA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
William said the business always takes care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Michael L.
Collegeville, PA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Michael said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Michael for the 5 star recommendation. We try to give our customers cars the full attention to fix them right. So we can keep our customers happy and cars running at their best.


LD
Leah D.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Brad. He said this business was kind and always willing to help out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MT
Mark T.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
AC issue
Been going to Marco Motors for a few years now and they continue to provide great service.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank You Mark for the review and your paitronage thru the years. We appreciate your business


ND
Nancy D.
Norristown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
Repeat Customer
I continue to go back to Marco Motors because they never disappoint. They are top notch mechanics and don’t try to persuade you to fix things that do not need fixed. They make suggestions, and then the choice is yours.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Nancy for the kind review and praise. We want to work with the customers and help them  keep their cars and make them last a long time. We appreciate your business , Thank you again


DM
Donna M.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Donna said this business looked at her vehicle and told her what was wrong with it, without charging her. She had to take her vehicle back to another facility where she had the work previously done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Donna for the review. We try to do our best and help the customer as much as we can. Thank you for giving us a try


AN
Anca N.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrei. He said the business responded promptly and efficiently.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Anca , It was great seeing Andrei. Its been a while. We try to repair and service cars promptly and to the best of our abilities to get the customers on there way.


MM
Mary M.
Pennsylvania
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the business did a good job and they also had reasonable prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Mary, It wa great seeing you. We try to do a great job for a fair price. We also do alot of extra services that we do not list as part of our regular services and inspections some garages do not do. We want to give the customers a heads up on possible problems or services they need to budget for or take care of before an issue arises


SF
Steve F.
Collegeville, PA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they were courteous and everything was up to par. He had a pleasant experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris & D. from Marco Motors Inc responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you Steve for the review . We try to stay pleasant and give our customers and their cars the attention they deserve


RB
Rulon B.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Rulon said the business got him right in and right out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 226 in total