Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(516 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MT
Mark T.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Jeep
Fast friendly service

AA
Andrew A.
Quakertown, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Not sure what you are asking for. How about honest people doing their best for you ? Is that too many words ?
People. Was that too many words ?

JD
Jennifer D.
Philadelphia, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
I love these guys
Chris and Dave (and staff) have been keeping my aging Volvo going for the last ~5 years. They do great work, are always upfront about pricing and estimates, and I've never felt that they were ripping me off. I'm happy to have found a shop that specializes in Volvos, they are committed to helping you keep your car in the best shape.

PG
Paul G.
Collegeville, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service good people
They always do a great job I never worry about my repairs and they get their work done fairly quick

MS
Michael S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Pre-existing Condition
Been having a problem with my car for over a year. Kept figuring I would take care of it soon. Car was dead, jumped it but the awful noise would not allow me to charge it as it had to be in gear to stop the noise. Finally got help and took it in to Marco Motors. They diagnosed it exactly as I found on the internet and had it done quickly!!! Great to drive without worrying about that awful noise!!!

SW
Stuart W.
Collegeville, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Marco Motor Review
I have been using the services of Marco Motors for several years and have always been well taken care of they are knowledgeable smart always seem to have correct answer and solutions to any problems make sure that you asked them about the Bosch Financing Program that they have access to at their shop the question is would I recommend them for car care service, Absolutely!

GD
George D.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Review
They understand and appreciate my approach to car care

JH
John H.
Fairview Village, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great Service
Marco always gets me an appointment quickly, finds my problem and gets it right the first time.

JC
Jack C.
Pottstown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great friendly service
Great friendly service knowledgeable technicians. Have been using their services for many years now and will continue to do so for many years to come.

BL
Brenda L.
Pottstown, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Brenda Lee
My experience at Marco Motors exceeded all my expectation. Dave was very accommodating by doing an inspection on his day off. Thank you soo much for your generosity.

Verified Customer
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great customer service
Awesome customer service throughout repair process!

GD
Glenn D.
Collegeville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Reliable
Fast, reliable, and communication was excellent. Highly recommend.

AB
Arthur B.
Collegeville, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great overall service and attentiveness to customer needs.
Excellent, quality work. Sound customer advice.

MT
Margaret T.
Eagleville, PA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2021
Great quality work
New brakes and oil change for 640, turn around quick, appt scheduled quickly. A bit more than dealer estimate but convenience was great, close to home.

MM
Michael M.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
A++++ - Marco Motors truly values there customers.
Marco Motors provides excellent service... Truly value there customers.
Family owned business - takes pride in there work.
Thank you!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 516 in total