Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(321 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


PG
Paul G.
Collegeville, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Very Pleased
Very happy with the work you did and your consideration of my need for the vehicle. Unfortunately the check engine light is back on.

KW
Kristina W.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Excellent service
We were in a pinch because our car suddenly developed a suspension knocking noise and we were on our way out of town. We stopped at Marco Motors and asked if they could just listen to the noise and make an opinion. Not only did they go for a road test and identify the noise, but they quickly found the parts and had the car finish by the end of the day! We were able to go on our trip with a very brief delay. Thank you Marco Motors!

JD
John D.
Collegeville, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
John said the business did a good job.

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Best Service in Collegeville
Have the utmost faith in Marco Motors......They always provide the service I expect and always willing to answer any questions I might have and not just about my vehicle but any vehicle.....

BC
Bonnie C.
Eagleville, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Great fast service.
Thank you!

ES
Elizabeth S.
Pennsburg, PA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is very happy with the service provided by this business. She also said she will see them in a couple of weeks.

BT
Brian T.
Mont Clare, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Efficient
Just an oil change. Quick service and very efficient. I continue to be impressed with the care my vehicle gets while in the Marco shop...
Efficient.

SW
Stuart W.
Collegeville, PA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Quick Response
I had s small emergency that needed immediate attention, and Marco Motors came through and fixed the problem and gave the vehicle a check over. I am very happy with the service I have received , and they are my first choice when It comes to auto services and repairs

PS
Peter S.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the staff treats him good and they took care of him when they were super busy. They did the service quickly and he was 100 percent satisfied.

KH
Ken H.
Norristown, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Very professional service
We are always pleased with the service and the professionalism of the staff. They are always willing to explain the need for various services / repairs.

DD
David D.
Collegeville, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Very personal and knowledgeable service
Despite having a full day of scheduled work he took time to take check and repair our vehicle with no notice- very personal.

JS
Joseph S.
Collegeville, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Excellent Service
Service at Marco Motors is the best I've seen in years......

CS
Colton S.
Bechtelsville, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Colton said the business took good care of his vehicle. They let him ask all the questions he needed to.

GD
Geoffrey D.
Collegeville, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Geoffrey said he was extremely satisfied.

JR
James R.
Norristown, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Always the best service. It can't be beat.
Super service. 10 thumbs up.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 321 in total