Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DK
Deborah K.
Collegeville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Customer Service
Very helpful in explaining what the problem is with your car.

KS
Kimberly S.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Excellent mechanics!!!
Excellent service for a great price!!!

JK
Joseph K.
Worcester, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Professional and upfront as far as work/cost
Very pleased with Marco Motors. They’re professional, efficient, and do repairs/service quickly and right the first time!

LM
Leann M.
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommend Marco motors !!

LD
Laraine D.
King Of Prussia, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Dependable
Pleasure doing business with them!

CK
Cheryl K.
Barto, PA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Marci Motors is Great
Marco Motors provides great, knowledgeable car mechanic expertise at a fair price. I highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.

DA
David A.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Honest Service and Good Value
Marco Motors is a local business that works hard to earn customer trust. I’ve had only positive experiences when brining my cars in for annual inspections as well as alignments and tires. There is no hard sell on unneeded procedures or price gouging. There may be chain shops that offer a low teaser price but then up charge work that may or may not have been necessary. I think it’s worth paying a bit more to get honest service.

MF
Mark F.
Collegeville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Reliable, pleasant & honest.
You truly can always count on Marco for professionalism, honesty and great fees.
Our family has been taking our vehicles to Marco for years and years. Always great service and consistent. Thank you for great service.

SR
Susan R.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Q
Quality Service

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
The staff is polite and professional
Marco Motors always gives up
Front opinions on what needs to be done on our vehicles

PG
Peter G.
Trappe, PA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Timely and Reasonable
I truly believe they are spot on honest. I have been very pleased with their rates, and they do not gouge you by up- marking replacement parts. They take the time to discuss the issues, and why something needs to be repaired.

MZ
Mike Z.
Swedesboro, NJ
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Out of Town pre-purchase inspection
Dealt with Chris. He was courteous, informative, and very transparent.

I called to get a used car mechanically inspect prior to purchase. Being from NJ, I didn’t want to waste my time or money if the vehicle wasn’t worth.

After talking to Chris, I was confident Marco Motors was the right shop and I was correct. I was personally called after the inspection and given a blow by blow assessment. The feedback was thorough and insightful. Additionally, I was sent any itemized write up of the findings with pictures.

Couldn’t be happier with my decision or the investment.

I only wish I lived closer to use Marco for other automotive needs.

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Personal service
Good communication. Knowledgeable & honest

JT
Jane T.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Competence experience service
The service is outstanding. Professional and courteous. Pricing is very affordable! Best place ever

CM
Chet M.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Consistent Reliable Friendly and Easy to coordinate
Marco motors does a great job on a consistent basis. I trust them with my vehicle. Their assessments and troubleshooting always seem to be accurate fair and helpful. Great job with service follow up and availability. Everyone is extremely personable. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 432 in total