Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,366 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JA
Jorge A.
Chicago, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Great Service
After looking at reviews I have brought my car to them more than 3 times. I have never been disappointed they do great work at a good price. I recommend anyone that wants great service this is the place to bring your car.

TB
Thomas B.
New Lenox, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Thank you Mario for getting my repairs fixed quickly and under budget
Mario and his team are awesome. They are very professional and I would highly recommend them

RG
Richard G.
New Lenox, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Mario keeps my car running like new!!!!
2005 Accord with 174,000 was getting a little tired. Mario determined ball joints and upper control arms were shot. I know the front suspension is rusted like crazy so this was not an easy repair. Mario got the repair done and the creaking noise is gone and the car drives great. Thank you Mario!!!!!

FB
Frank B.
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Expert
Does excellent work.

YB
Yolanda B.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Yolanda said he's very good.

DB
Dominic B.
Chicago, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Respect honesty hard-working good people
It’s the best mechanic shop around you will not find nicer people anywhere else they always treat you with respect in the work they do is great I could almost drop my truck off any day as long as it’s early enough and my truck will be done that afternoon like I said great service great people and you don’t get ripped off he tells it to you like it is

AM
Alan M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Front Struts
After have a routine oil change, they mentioned that one of the front struts was leaking. Brought my car back the following week to have it replaced. It was taken care of immediately and I was back on the road.

RT
Roger T.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Car Repairs / Service
Great place for all you service and repair needs. Mario is honest and does quality work for a fair price.

SA
Shawn A.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Total professionals
I have gone into marios with multiple problems with my car and it seems there isn't anything they can't fix..these guys know their stuff !!!

AP
Armando P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Armando said they were honest with him and got the job done.

MH
Mashanne H.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Oil Change
I use Mario's for even the basic services. Always great service and honesty

AE
Andy E.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
They Know What they are doing. Fast service, I was in and out in an hour, done and done right.
A Good Service Company here. Has a back Up Service on parts.
With in minutes, the past needed was delivered and installed.

SR
Sandy R.
Oak Lawn, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Very honest and reputable company. Mario is great.
Awesome auto repair company.

RH
Rita H.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
courtesy, fair prices, work done when needed, quickly and correctly
Always good service. Been going there for years.

DH
Debbie H.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
SERVICE TIME & PEOPLE
SERVICE TIME & PEOPLE