Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,366 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JR
Joe R.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Knowledgeable technicians and prompt service
Good thorough maintenance of vehicle.checked everything out told me what was needed and what was not.

AP
Armando P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Service The Best!!
Great Service.

CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent Service!
The Best. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

MV
Myrna V.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service, professional, reasonable, honest
Always can count on great service and an honest assessment of what my car actually needs. Trustworthy and reasonable. The best in Chicago.

EE
Eric E.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
The people
Friendly

JH
John H.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great customer service
Always answers your questions and tells you exactly whatโ€™s going on with your car. No problem making a appointment.

BR
Barbra R.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Always a great visit!
I was warmly received, and my car was serviced in a most reasonable amount of time while I waited in a toasty lobby.

KD
Ken D.
Chicago, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Another Awesome Experience
I received an email reminding me it was time for my 55,000 mile service. Mario replaced the few parts that needed replacing. No upselling. I recommend his business to everyone I work with.

HS
Harriet S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Harriet said they are honest with them and they are fair priced.

JR
Joe R.
Illinois
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Joe said Mario performs excellent service and he's knowledgeable in all vehicles and does excellent work. He is honest and Joe knows the vehicle will get fixed.

JC
Joan C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Commitment to Excellence
I have found Mario's Auto Repair to have a commitment to excellence. The work they have done on my car has always been spot on. In addition they are courteous, friendly, fair in their prices and professional..

VN
Vito N.
Streamwood, IL
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Excellent service . Check engine light
Great service as always. I now Mario for almost 20 years. This should tell you why I keep coming beck to him for my cars repairs.

JC
Joe C.
Willow Springs, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Rotate Tires - Inspection - Oil Change
Once again, Mario's Auto did a great job ... got me in - got me out ... I barely had enough time to finish reading the sports section while waiting for my car ... Mario and Ramon, thanks

V
Valued Customer
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
HONEST QUALITY WORK
WE HAVE USED MARIO FOR WELL OVER A DECADE. HIS WORK AND PRICES ARE TOP NOTCH. MARIO IS HONEST AND HARD WORKING! FIXES YOUR VEHICLE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME,EVERY TIME. TRY HIM ONCE AND YOU WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.

RM
Richard M.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he always gets good service at this facility.