Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,370 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MS
Miles S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Mario's is the best
Mario's is the best shop to bring your vehicles!! They are fast, efficient, and covid 19 ready. No reason to go to the dealer, forget the hassle, go straight to Mario's.

TB
Thomas B.
New Lenox, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Mario and his staff are experienced and friendly
We always have a good experience with Mario's auto repair. They know their stuff and also explain it in good detail. Another great experience with them

MD
Madeline D.
Homer Glen, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Madeline said they were very thorough, explained things to her, fixed it super quick and they were just really good at what they did.

AB
Antonio B.
Chicago, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Antonio said the staff do good work, courteous and they know what they are doing.

JR
Joe R.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Knowledgeable technicians and prompt service
Good thorough maintenance of vehicle.checked everything out told me what was needed and what was not.

AP
Armando P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Service The Best!!
Great Service.

CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent Service!
The Best. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

MV
Myrna V.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service, professional, reasonable, honest
Always can count on great service and an honest assessment of what my car actually needs. Trustworthy and reasonable. The best in Chicago.

EE
Eric E.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
The people
Friendly

JH
John H.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great customer service
Always answers your questions and tells you exactly whatโ€™s going on with your car. No problem making a appointment.

BR
Barbra R.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Always a great visit!
I was warmly received, and my car was serviced in a most reasonable amount of time while I waited in a toasty lobby.

KD
Ken D.
Chicago, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Another Awesome Experience
I received an email reminding me it was time for my 55,000 mile service. Mario replaced the few parts that needed replacing. No upselling. I recommend his business to everyone I work with.

HS
Harriet S.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Harriet said they are honest with them and they are fair priced.

JR
Joe R.
Illinois
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Joe said Mario performs excellent service and he's knowledgeable in all vehicles and does excellent work. He is honest and Joe knows the vehicle will get fixed.

JC
Joan C.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Commitment to Excellence
I have found Mario's Auto Repair to have a commitment to excellence. The work they have done on my car has always been spot on. In addition they are courteous, friendly, fair in their prices and professional..