Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,333 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FM
Felipe M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
I go to Mario because he is honest, and get s the job done correctly.
I haven't ever gone to Mario , where he didn't tell me exactly was was wrong. He gives a fair price and gets it done quickly.

KR
Keith R.
Chicago, IL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016
Honest mechanic
Skilled mechanics always honest tells you exactly what needs to be done.

DW
Dorthy W.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
Car Maintenance
Excellent service on my recent regular maintenance, and the price is reasonable.
To my delight, car and windows were wiped clear. Mario's is the besst.

MR
Mitch R.
Chicago, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great Service
As usual, Mario’s service was beyond satisfactory. He is accommodating, fair, honest, courteous and friendly. I know I will always get the best service at a reasonable cost.

PL
Philip L.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
great service
Always great & friendly service.

TP
Tony P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Consistent Great Service
Maio and staff are professional, inexpensive, and quick to diagnose your problems..been taking my family cars there for 5 years and never disappointed

CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Excellent
Excellent service .

WG
Walter G.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Walter said he likes Mario. He does nice work and is honest.

TC
Tania C.
Chicago, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honesty and Great Customer Service
Great people and Great service!!

MS
Miles S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Mario's is the best
Mario's is the best place to take your vehicles, he's fast, honest, and is covid prepared. Don't go to the dealer, Mario's is certified like the dealer without the hassle

BR
Barbra R.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Consistent great service!
Mario is always happy to greet a customer and shows appreciation for bringing your car to his shop.

JK
John K.
Chicago, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
John said they were the best.

JS
Jim S.
Cicero, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Outstanding Service
I've been taking my cars here for over a decade. I have complete trust in Mario.

RV
Ricardo V.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

RH
Rita H.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service.
Mario's auto repair has kept my 16 year old car running like almost new. Never a problem with whatever repair that was done to it. Never had to bring it back or a complaint about the service. .