Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,299 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Honest. Work done right
Honest. Work done correct

RA
Rezzy A.
Downers Grove, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest work
An auto repair you can fully trust. I drive far to Marios for my auto needs because they do honest work, they love their job and you can feel the positive vibes.

BR
Barbra R.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Fast friendly service
Mario's is a place where you feel comfortable coming in to ask about your automobile. You will get an honest evaluation and excellent service.

JC
Joe C.
Willow Springs, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
My Tired Tires
I take my car for all my work - the man is trustworthy and trusted by all of his customers ... I needed new tires on my Forester and he did a great job and cost affordable .... thank you Mario ...

JH
John H.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Honesty
Only needed a oil change and rotate tires. Checked car and stated everything looks fine. No hard sell for any unnecessary work needed.

JP
Julio P.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Excellent Service
Excellant service, comfortable setting. Fair price and honesty is top notch

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Brake Job
I called Mario's Auto Repair and told them I was having a problem with my brakes. They told me to bring it in and in a couple of hours they had it fixed and ready. problem solved

MT
Mr T.
Illinois
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
MR said Mario is good and dependable.

JS
Jim S.
Cicero, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Expert Service
Mario is as experienced as they come. He's great at diagnosing the root problem, gives you multiple repair options, if available, and tells you what each will cost. You can't ask for more than that.

SR
Sandy R.
Oak Lawn, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Sandy said been there before and has never had any issues.

CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
πŸ‘πŸ‘
Great Service , always!!!!

DH
Debbie H.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
cleaniness, friendly do a great job
they do a great job cleaniness friendly they know what they are doing

RV
Roger V.
Illinois
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Roger said his visit was very good and the staff does professional work.

AM
Alan M.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Rack and Pinion Repair
Every time I've taken my car to this repair shop the problem is always fixed. That's why I didn't hesitate when my car had a problem. Another great job by this place.

FR
Fernando R.
Westchester, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Fernando said he got his vehicle here at 8 in the morning and he had it back by 2 in the afternoon, everything was done, and this was spectacular. He was very pleased with their service.