Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,299 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brian M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Keeps on going
Glad I got vehicle in when I did. Breaks were doing bad, now running great.

MG
Mike G.
Chicago, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees were friendly. They provided great service. They explained his service. They completed the service on time.

MG
Maria G.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2018
Struts fixed
I like that its close to my home, owner and employees are very nice. Prices are reasonable,
so far the work I've had done to my car as been good work.

DC
Diego C.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Diego said everything was okay during his visit to this business. They have good mechanics on staff.

ES
Edwina S.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2017
Quick, courteous and helpful
My check engine light is OUT thanks to Mario. Hallelujah!

AC
Agusto C.
Chicago, IL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Agusto said this business provided good service.

DC
Diego C.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2017 Category: Service
Diego said the service was fine and he didn't have any complaints.

MR
Mandeep R.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2016 Category: Service
Mandeep said he liked the business because they provided good service and they were helpful. He did, however, have problems with his vehicle after it was serviced.
Mario C. from Mario's Auto Repair responded on 09/02/2016

Hi Mandep, We never serviced your car, it was towed to our shop and the engine was exploded.  you declined any repairs.

                                        Thanks, Mario


JM
Joseph M.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Joseph said he was satisfied with the service at this business.

MP
Maria P.
Chicago, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Maria said the business is pretty good. Mario is very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. They are almost always on time.

DC
Diego C.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Diego said he would recommend this business for service.

MM
Martin M.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Martin said this business provided good service and everything was fine.

GP
George P.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2015
Mario and Bobby
They are honest and trustworthy ans thats enough for me.

AS
April S.
Chicago, IL
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
April said everything was perfect, but it took a little longer than she expected.

TS
Tom S.
Chicago, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the vehicle has not been completely fixed because he had to order parts.