Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,413 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RV
Ricardo V.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service

RH
Rita H.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service.
Mario's auto repair has kept my 16 year old car running like almost new. Never a problem with whatever repair that was done to it. Never had to bring it back or a complaint about the service. .

DC
Diego C.
Chicago, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diego said he is a nice guy, good mechanic, no complaints.

SL
Sharon L.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
he is a very good mechanic
Yes your work is great. You guys know what you are doing. Thank you!

AM
Aaron M.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great service
honest prices and reliable service

Verified Customer
Westchester, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service and always quality work
Mario’s auto repair has always been my mechanic of choice. They are always quick to identify any issue and fix almost immediately.

BS
Betsy S.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
mario is the most honest mechanic!!
He is the best!

SA
Shawn A.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Wonderful experience
needed to get an oil change, called marios and they took me in with no appointment. Five star service !!!!

TP
Tony P.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Daughter's Car
Brought my daughter's car in for tire work..quick, efficient, and reasonable

MW
Melvin W.
Chicago, IL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Melvin said he likes the way they work.

CN
Connie N.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Connie said she likes going to the business and she has been going to them for years. She said the business is good.

MT
Mr T.
Illinois
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
MR said the staff does good work and Mario is dependable.

BD
Bill D.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Excellent, honest service
This is the second time I have serviced my car with Mario’s. I was recommended by coworkers and am glad I was. The service is top notch. They are honest, friendly and accommodating. When the need arises, I will be back.

TB
Thomas B.
New Lenox, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Mario and his staff are top notch
Mario and his staff has always done a great job for us. They are efficient, friendly and always have great communication on what is going on with my vehicle and how much it is going to cost. Highly recommend these guys!!!

TC
Tom C.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Tom said Mario is a fantastic guy doing a fantastic job