Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,328 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2012 Category: Service
Bob said the business has been established for a long time and his company has used them for a long time.

MG
Manny G.
Chicago, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012
100% SATISFIED!!!
Excellent and quick service!!! In my opinion the best in town! "True Professionals At What They Do"

TB
Tom B.
Chicago, IL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012
Great Service as Usual
Great service as usual.

JB
Joan B.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2012
Very pleased!
I like the setup for checking what you did and when. Great idea.
Thank you for everything you do to keep my car in great shape. I appreciate it!!!
Joan Batastini

RA
Robert A.
Orland Park, IL
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012
Brakes
I trust Mario's work

CK
Chris K.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Chris said he's an honest mechanic, and that's a rarity these days.

RS
Rose S.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Rose said she gets great service here and is treated wonderfully.

DP
Debra P.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2012
buick century
the service i receive from mario an robert is excellent. i own a 14 yr old car an i never had problems with parts with my car an service has always been fast an efficient

RG
Rich G.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012
Excellent Service
I've been taking both of my cars to Mario for all servicing since 2007 and have no complaints. He does great work and doesn't push unnecessary service like many other places.

RL
Robert L.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Robert said he has been using them for years and they have been fair and honest.

MK
Mrs K.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012
Oil Change
Just went over for a scheduled oil change but I am taking the car on the road and asked to check to make sure I'm good to go. I'm good for now but I was also informed of a possible problem coming in the near future that I should be "listening" for. Who does that?! Nobody but Mario's. I'll keep going there til the wheels fall off my car. Thanks Mario for the awesome service.

JW
John W.
Oak Lawn, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
John said he has used this business for 20 years and they were terrific.

JN
Jay N.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
Jay said everything about this business was good including the communication and the service.

HR
Hank R.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Joseph. He stated he has never had an issue with this business and they are cheaper than other places but he would not elaborate.

HD
Hoa D.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2012 Category: Service
Hoa said they have always done a good job for her.