Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,300 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KP
Ken P.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Ken said he was extremely happy with this business.

MM
Mike M.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said this business is quick and they are in his neighborhood.

FM
Fransisco M.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with George. He said he knows Mario, he trusts him, he is a good mechanic, and he has a good reputation in the community.

JF
Jr. Tom F.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2012
Outstanding service
Outstanding service...Will fix your vehicle right the first time...Will let you know if the service that you asked for is needed or not...Five stars all the way...

MD
Mr D.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
so far, so good
truck was done on time, and everything I asked for was done right the first time.

MR
Mitch R.
Chicago, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
Longtime Service
Have always been satisfied with your friendly, reliable, courteous and efficient service. Have always been treated fairly and honestly.

Sally and Mitch

KB
Ken B.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
Car repair
Mario's auto repair is the best in the business. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else. He is very honest and sincere, and can handle any job given to him. Very highly recommended. AAAAA+++++.

TR
Tom R.
Chicago, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
GREAT SERVICE AND PEOPLE
Mario and Robert are great and always take care of me and my family. They do not fix anything that does not need to be done. I have never had a problem going there. I come all the way from Woodridge because they are that good.

KC
Ken C.
Orland Park, IL
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
chevy pick up
always bring both of my vehicles, resonable price, work always done perfectly never a problem

RG
Richard G.
New Lenox, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2012
Honda Accord Repair
All I needed this time was rear brakes on my Accord. The job was done perfectly, as usual. I have known Mario for many years. It’s nice to know you have someone to fix your car that you can trust. Thanks again Mario.