Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,328 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CM
Carolyn M.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
The best !!!!!
The. Best!!!!!

CK
Chris K.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Honest and knowledgeable
I won’t take my car anywhere else. Knowledgeable and honest. If Mario can’t fix it then it can’t be done.

JC
Joe C.
Willow Springs, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Not just a typical oil change
I basically came in to Mario's for an oil change and tire rotation … but, they usually inspect the wheels / brakes once the tires are removed and Niko found and issue - Mario checked it out and it looked like I needed attention to my rear brakes …. good thing the fellas checked out this situation …. So - a typical oil change turned out to be a safety issue …. thanks Mario and Niko for checking and replacing the brakes

RC
Ronnie C.
Chicago, IL
Buick Rainier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Ronnie said he's known Mario for a long time, he took it to this business because he's a very good mechanic, he was trustworthy, instead of having a lot of problems with the vehicle, he was able to fix it cheaply, he was very happy and was very satisfied.

DT
Dan T.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he was very, very quick with getting the repairs done and very knowledgeable.

DW
Dorthy W.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Reliable, honest, excellent work
Toyota 1999 - 132 thou plus miles - and still purring, thanks to Mario's Auto Repair

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great service!
Mario is great! I have been taking my vehicles there for years, and he always goes above and beyond, and is very trustworthy!

LT
Lynn T.
Burbank, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said Mario is super accommodating, timely and friendly.

MC
Mrs C.
Chicago, IL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Excellent Service
Very good price.

MS
Mike S.
Chicago, IL
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was good and he recommends this facility.

MJ
Mick J.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Impeccable Work!
Never had a problem always thorough with their work.

MN
Mr N.
New Lenox, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Outstanding and Trustworthy service
Always get great service that I can COMPLETELY trust! Friendly, honest, fair - that's Mario's Auto Repair!

AM
Alan M.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great Repair Shop
Every time I've taken my car there it's been fixed fast and not told to bring it in 5 weeks.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Genuine, honest and friendly.
Mario's Auto Repair is very top of the line. They treat you like family and it doesn't even feel like a service. It feels more like a helping hand. Been going there for a while. They really value and appreciate their customers and more importantly they know what they're doing. Great dudes and happy to let them help me out.

KB
Ken B.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Superior service
Great mechanic, he is very honest with his findings of your automobile. Would not go anywhere else for repairs. Highly recommended. Thank you Mario!!