Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,419 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PH
Paul H.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012
I wouldn't take my car any place else
Marios is right by my work. Everyone there takes their car to be serviced there, and with good reason. Mario and his staff are the best!

KO
Kevin O.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2012
Oil Change
Mario helped me out by showing me that my previous oil change (done with another company) was done incorrectly. He corrected this issue by giving me appropriate oil (5w20). Thanks for the advice!!

SM
Sharon M.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
Sharon said this business did what they said when they said they would.

SM
Stacy M.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2012
Great Service
Great service, thorough and accurate communication. Allows customer to understand options.

HD
Howard D.
Chicago, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2012
2010 Buick Lacrosse
L.O.F. Great Job Mario! I really like this new on line reminder program! This takes your customer service to a new level!!

RD
Robert D.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2012
Preventative Maintenance
I just purchased a used car, my 2002 Ford Escape and the first stop was Marios for an oil change and look over. I have been a customer for only 10 years and my Dad always told me stick with a good mechanic...which I have!

RB
Rose B.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Rose said her daughter has a friend whose husband went to school with the owner of this business. Her daughter goes there, so she followed her and she is happy.

AP
Alex P.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Alex said this business is fast and good.

JR
Joel R.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Joel said they are very good.

JK
Joe K.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Lorraine. She said she feels the person she worked with was a completely honest person. She can trust him and she'd absolutely recommend this business.

RA
Rafael A.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012
chevy suburban
Great customer service, very prompt service found my new mechanics

JG
Johnny G.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Johnny said this business provides good service.

NM
Nicole M.
Crest Hill, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2012
Always a great experience!
Have been using Marios for a few years and have always had a positive experience. His prices are very competitive and usually are lower than the chain shops. I will continue to use this Auto Repair Facility.

ML
Mike L.
Chicago, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012
Marios Auto
Great guys mario and bobby with guys like this no need to go any were else.Great work guys. thanks Mike Leal

KP
Ken P.
Chicago, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Ken said he was extremely happy with this business.