Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RO
Rick O.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Good service, good price, good people!
Always a pleasure!

BA
Brian A.
Wayland, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Brian said this business was quick and he would recommend them for service.

BG
Bill Sr. G.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Bill said the customer service is good.

RH
Ron H.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Quick, friendly service!
I turned my truck over to Martin's on Monday! It was deturmand it needed a transmission and I could have 8t back next week! But to my happy surprise it was finished on Friday! Thank you!

BW
Bambi W.
Wayland, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Dedication
First of all THANK YOU for being open it’s greatly appreciated and THANK YOU for fixing the problem with my sons car. You guys are Outstanding !

DK
DeDe K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Always accommodating
Every time I call they go out of their way to accommodate me.

TS
Terry S.
Wayland, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Very easy to deal with and does a great job on repairs
Got me in for a repair on short notice

LS
Lorielle S.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great service
Thank you for helping out, as you always do, but particularly now, in these times of uncertainty. Ty for wiping the interior to ensure no spreading of Covid-19. That says a lot, in that you care.

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Fast and affordable
They repaired my vehicle quickly and at a more than reasonable price, and staff was extremely informative and friendly, I think I found my new "forever" mechanic!!

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
You aren’t just a number to them- they truly care about you!
I have been a customer at Martin’s for YEARS and I won’t go anywhere else!!!

TS
Tom S.
Wayland, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Flexible to allow me to squeeze in
Just got back from a winter down south and realized the car inspection ran out 2 months ago. Bonnie worked the schedule to allow me to drop the car off. Technician was through, completed inspection, repaired a tire for a nail and topped off the engine oil all within the time quoted. A pleasure to work with this whole team.

JJ
Jerry J.
Springwater, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Rear Brakes & rotors
Martin's as always is fast and does great work. Great customer service.

SM
Steve M.
Wayland, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Major engine repair
We just had a major engine repair done. The job was done in a very reasonable amount of time and correctly. As always the people at Martin's are very friendly. John and his staff are the reason we keep coming back. Honest and friendly people.

RH
Rob H.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Rob said that they are quick, professional and very trustworthy.

HG
Harold G.
New York
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Harold's wife. She said they are very pleased with the service.