Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


BS
Belinda S.
North Cohocton, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
I love the people and service.
It's such a relief to know they take care of me, not just my car!

WK
Walter K.
New York
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. The technicians did a good job on the repairs.

LA
Leah A.
New York
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Leah said satisfied with the business, nice people, and fast.

ZM
Zach M.
New York
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mildred. She said her experience was good, They are very good at what they do.

GL
Gerald L.
New York
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Gerald said topnotch. They are always friendly. They come when they say they are going to. They do a good job.

DJ
Dale J.
New York
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Dale said John has been helping his family with their vehicles for years. John always treats them well.

WM
Wayne M.
Dansville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Nice people
Nice people and they always go above and beyond what's necessary they're very knowledgeable in their field

DE
Denice E.
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
So happy and the most reasonable place I've ever been to!
Martin's really surprised me when I asked them how much? I couldn't believe they towed my car fixed my problem and inspection.. And didn't charge me a lot. Thank you Martin's you will always have my Business!

DR
Dave R.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
I love Martin’s auto so far my car runs a lot better but we’re worried about this inspection sticker but your geniuses
I love Martin’s auto so far my car runs a lot better but we’re worried about this inspection sticker but your geniuses

CY
Christina Y.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Excellent customer service
The only place my family and I take our cars best service in town.

TC
Thomas C.
Springwater, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Than You for the great service
Thanks again for your service. You have always been prompt and courteous. More importantly how much you pay attention to my requests. Thanks

RK
Rick K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great service, great value
Great value and service, what more could you ask for?

JT
Jack T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Attention to customers needs
I have never been ignored or taken for granted and have always felt like I am part of their well cared for clients.

SM
Stacy M.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Stacy said they are professional, friendly, do excellent work and she has never had any complaints.

NS
Nathan S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great service
Got the job done and cheaper than expected

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 841 in total