Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(789 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MK
Micheal K.
Wayland, NY
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Everything
You guys are a awesome team and work with your customers no matter ehat

CF
Charles F.
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent Service
Fantastic local place!

MJ
Michael J.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
2016 dodge
Great people. Great concern for their customers.

MP
Melissa P.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Awesome
Awesome job every time. Never have to question if it's done right or not

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
The personal care and concern
thank you

TL
Teresa L.
Conesus, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always a positive experience!
The folks at Martin’s Auto are always friendly and welcoming. I’ve been a customer for many years and the office staff has always been friendly and helpful. Their waiting room is welcoming and comfortable. The shop staff is knowledgable and thorough. They always explain the problems/procedures to me, answering all my questions.

MH
Mary Beth H.
Springwater, NY
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Rear brakes
Always a pleasure fast courier service in the prices are fair

JR
Joseph R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Always excellent
Always get excellent service!

Verified Customer
Wayland, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Great local garage!
No bs business that stands behind their work. Friendly atmosphere.

CH
Chris H.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Happy customer
Always honest and professional.

JJ
John J.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
John said everything went fine, he was very pleasant about it and the work was good.

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020
Trustworthy
They seem fair and trustworthy. I have used them several times and I will use them again.

BW
Briana W.
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great service!
I will always bring my car here! Everyone there has amazing customer service! Always get the job done!

CA
Chris A.
Dansville, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Martin’s Auto
I find the staff friendly from the time you walk in to a friendly greeting. John is always available to explain your necessary repairs. As I’m in there, he seems to give every customer individual attention. I have no feeling that I’m being taken for granted. Very happy with my choice of repair facility.

MM
Mike M.
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Very good Service
Good people, good work, good price

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 789 in total