Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

3 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


LR
Louie R.
Santa Cruz, CA
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
good service
Work done correctly. They always do a full inspection of vehicle and advise you if they find anything wrong.

PB
Paul B.
Aptos, CA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2015 Category: Sales
7th car purchased over many years
Great people, great service. You are treated like a neighbor.

MM
Melissa M.
Clovis, CA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2015 Category: Service
customer service
The staff is friendly and ready to resolve issues in a fair manner...

MB
Mark B.
Royal Oaks, CA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2015 Category: Service
Polite fast professional
This dealership always gives my old Wrangler great service.

LR
Louie R.
Santa Cruz, CA
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2015 Category: Service
good service. work done right the firxt time.
Good service

KK
Kristine K.
Watsonville, CA
HONDA ACCORD CPE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2015 Category: Service
Friendly & personable
My experience @ Franich was a pleasant one. Everyone paid attention to my potential needs and the needs of my car service!!

CF
Cherisa F.
Santa Cruz, CA
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient oil change!
From the moment I called to make an appointment, I was welcomed! I was greeted by a service tech the moment I pulled up. My appointment was done efficiently, I was greeted in the waiting room, and I was even offered a small discount for being active duty. Upon checking out with payment, even the desk staff was courteous. On my way out to my vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised that it had been given a quick car wash as part of my service. Being new to the area, I appreciate the kindness from everyone and will certainly be back.

DS
Doug S.
Watsonville, CA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
service review
they were great.

MO
Marisela O.
Capitola, CA
DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Customer Service.
Excellent service in every department that we dealt with on this day.

GK
Gordon K.
Santa Cruz, CA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2015 Category: Sales
personable
no bogus sales pitches to waste time

PC
Paul C.
Watsonville, CA
DODGE CHARGER
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/04/2015 Category: Service
Great Shop just made a mistake
My SRT 8 tires were rotated incorrectly causing me to need to go back for a correction. Thankfully I realized before any extended driving, which may have worn the tires or worse perhaps. Now I am not sure that synthetic oil was infact used as paid for. I guess I'll need to pay closer attention when obtaining service on my very special high performance SRT8. Thank you,

LH
Loretta H.
Watsonville, CA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2015 Category: Service
Very friendly. Accurate I'm their quote.
Everyone was nice. Enjoyed working with all of them. Flowers were a nice touch.

SG
Scott/Joannie G.
Watsonville, CA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Thankfull and Satisfied
So glad they found the leaking radiator during a routine inspection. They had a new one for me within two days, Fixed it fast. Great friendly service! Very happy with this visit.
Joannie G

SG
Scott/Joannie G.
Watsonville, CA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Dissatisfied with smog inspection appointment
I was assured there would be someone to inspect my vehicle for a smog inspection the day of my appointment. I turned it in at 7:30 am. At 1:30 pm I got a phone call from my service advisor telling me that my jeep would not communicate with the smog computer. He then told me that the technician left for the day, and I would need to bring my jeep in the next week. It was going cost me $130 to trouble shoot the problem. I then took my car to another local auto shop. The smog was completed with no problems at all, and the cost to me was $62.75.
Joannie Gray

JT
John T.
Monterey, CA
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2015 Category: Service
Big City Service in a Small Town Setting
On our first visit to the Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership we were pleasantly surprised to find the most friendly people that I have seen at any dealership in a very long time. The staff was very professional and sincerely friendly and all introduced themselves to us. We own two Jeeps currently and would buy a third from Marty Franich right now!! Thanks for a great
service experience!

ML
Monica L.
Moss Landing, CA
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2015 Category: Service
amazing service!
Love the great service ,especially the carwash at the end of each service!

JG
Jeanne G.
Hollister, CA
CHRYSLER 200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Personable Staff
From walking in the door and being addressed by my name to picking up a clean car, everyone and everything was fine.

AF
Alfredo F.
Watsonville, CA
DODGE DART
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2015 Category: Sales
Everyone is always smiling.
This was the most easy car shopping experience I've had. Gio was patient and very helpful! Thank you again!!

ML
Marisol L.
Watsonville, CA
DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2015 Category: Sales
dodge journey 2015
Love my new car

GR
Guillermina R.
Watsonville, CA
JEEP CHEROKEE
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2015 Category: Sales
Great
Great

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 162 in total