Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(772 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


TC
Tajuana C.
Dallas, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Tajuana said she has been coming here for the past 3 years, they are very thorough, and friendly.

Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Quick service
Quick service and very efficient.and professional.

MF
Merrily F.
Dallas, TX
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
They have been helping me for 2 years now
Everyone who works there is Awesome. Especially Jim in service.

SD
Scott D.
Dallas, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Easy in & Easy Out
Fast and easy inspection, less than 15 minutes, dealership takes one to two hours. Gabe

WB
William B.
Dallas, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Jim the service mgr. is the greatest
easy in and out friendly service.

LS
lynne S.
Dallas, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service
You have my old car listed I know have a 2018 BMW not a 2011

YS
Yuliya Dorik S.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Thank you guys!
Quick and great job!
Thank you 🙏🏻

MN
Michelle N.
Dallas, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Always Quick
Everyone I go to Maso’s Service Center, They always get to my car quickly. If there’s a wait, they will tell you how long the wait is. They put the information on your car fax report, which I love!!!
Everyone has always been so friendly, even during this pandemic.
Thank you Maso’s

LG
Laura G.
Dallas, TX
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Professional and Fast
I’m never disappointed when I visit this place. The staff and service is always outstanding. They go the extra mile to get you out as fast as possible without sacrificing the quality of work. I highly recommend them!

MN
Mohammad N.
Prosper, TX
Mercedes-Benz Metris Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Mohammad said this business has been really good.

SS
Sarah S.
Dallas, TX
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said this business did a really good job cleaning up her vehicle and the work was a much lower price than what she had thought.

JM
Jay M.
Frisco, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Jay said they are really great and he has been using them for so long for all of his vehicles.

JP
John P.
Dallas, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Easy in - easy out
Always pleasant and fast.

SS
Shay S.
Carrollton, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Shay said they did a good job in a timely manner. Things were good.

NC
Nancy C.
Dallas, TX
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Maso's provides great service!
Although I do not live down the street anymore I still go to Maso's Texaco to get my car serviced. They have helped me with several issues from dead batteries and flat tires to my yearly inspection. They are always quick and courteous. I love that we still have a full service "gas" station in the area.