Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96
5.0

( 355 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MV
MARK V.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019
Honest and responsive
They were very helpful and honest. They could not find a problem with my car so they did not charge for checking
I was very pleases and eould highly recommend.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/08/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

Verified Customer
Lexington, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019
Oil change
I called and they gave me an appointment right away. The service was fast and they charged me a great price. These guys are so easy to work with!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 10/07/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

LW
LORIEN W.
King, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Customer service and price
As a female I am treated respectfully. I never feel like they are trying to take advantage of me giving me good quality service and the best prices in town! I highly recommended Master Techs to anyone with a Volvo. I won't take mine anywhere else!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/30/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

MD
MAURICE D.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Great Warm
Warm welcoming!! Friendly staff...
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/30/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

MW
MICAH W.
Walkertown, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019
Great Service!
Master Techs provides great Volvo service. I highly recommend them!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/27/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BG
BRUCE G.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
The works...oil change, replaced brake rotors +pads, new tires!
Master Techs does what it takes to take care of their clients! Always feel safe and sound in my Volvo after they service it.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/25/2019

Thanks!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DK
DORSEY K.
King, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
friendly
It is always a very pleasant visit dealing with Master Tech. They are very knowledgeable and always friendly. I'm planing on being a repeat customer.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/25/2019

THANK YOU

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

WJ
WILLIAM J.
King, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Excellent customer service/quick turnaround
I would dedinitely recommend these guys. Awesome job!!! Great pricing!!!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/25/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

NS
NANCY S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019
Excellent
So grateful for Wes and Robert who help me keep my car running well!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/24/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

CS
CINDY S.
Kernersville, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Superior service
After discovering Master Techs, I haven't even considered taking my s60 anywhere else for service. The guys are friendly knowledgable and provide their customers with quality service for reasonable compensation. On my latest service, they advised me of a needed repair and I didn't hesitate to give them authorization. Later, I learned that their proactive approach probably saved me hundreds of dollars. I highly recommend Master Techs for any Volvo service.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

CC
CYNDI C.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
The staff!
This is my sons car and from day one I have been sure that my most precious cargo is being treated with the best attention. I always tell anyone I know to go to Master Techs.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU!

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BG
BRUCE G.
Clemmons, NC
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Always excellent service!
Master Techs does exceptional work each and every time. They take time to explain the service in which they provided. They are quickly available and expedite the service. They’re an honest team and trust them completely with all 4 of our Volvo’s!
I always recommend to Volvo owners to go to Master Techs!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

ES
ED S.
Galax, VA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Service and reliable honesty
I trust the guys at Mastertech to keep my Volvo running great and feel good about the value of their service in their fair and just Billings
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

TB
TOM B.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Customer service....
They have my trust.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/23/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

PR
PENNY R.
Advance, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2019
Pleasant, reliable and always accomodating
Great place with great guys doing great work!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/19/2019

THANK YOU.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

DP
DOUG P.
High Point, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019
Quick and easy service
Assessed the problem correctly on the phone. Told me to come right in. Got me back in the road in 10 minutes. Thanks guys!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/18/2019

THANK YOU SIR.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

BM
BRYAN M.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019
These guys are awesome!
Robert and Wes are top notch!
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you very much.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

PS
PETER S.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
No appointment repair
I called to find out if a minor repair could be done quickly. I was told that it was not a problem and to brig the car in. The repairs required less than an hour. This is an appreciated change from the service of the local Volvo dealership. I also like the fact that I can patronize a locally owned company. I will definitely use them in the future for my service needs.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/13/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

RD
RICHARD D.
Advance, NC
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Quality service with a personal touch.
Service provided was done professionally, was completed on time, and I was charged what I was quoted, no surprises.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/13/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084

PH
PAUL H.
Winston Salem, NC
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
The Best Volvo technicians in the Triad
First of all, they are honest and will only charge you for what you need and not upsell you on unnecessary stuff. The Honda dealership where I take my Honda is always trying to sell me services that aren't necessary.
Rob and Wes will give you the straight service that you need!
Vovlos have historically been the best engineered and make cars in Europe. These guys will help you keep your Volvo in tip top shape.
ROBERT G. from Master Techs Inc responded on 09/13/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Robert and Wes
www.mastertechsvolvo.com
336-774-0084