Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(611 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KO
Kaye O.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Top notch service
Top-notch service and very friendly mechanic owner

CS
Courtney S.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Thank you!
MD is the best! Thank you for always taking great care of my car!

MK
Mitch K.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Honest, Courteous and knowledgeable
I have been going to MD AUTO for close to 20 YEARS. They have always steered me in the right direction of advice and they have the correct technology for almost all mechanical work. Mike and Ryan are trustworthy mechanics.

CR
Camille R.
Succasunna, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
The work that they do You can always be assured that it is good workmanship.
You can always be assured that it is good workmanship. I have been going to MD AUTO for many many years and have had many different cars and there is no question about the quality of work that they do I am always satisfied when I drive away from there. Not only that the staff is always accommodating to me I never have a problem whenever I need to get there they have me come right in

KA
Kathy A.
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Honest and excellent service!
Ryan takes the time to explain what needs to be done and he is very trustworthy. I would highly recommend him for all your car repairs.

JR
Jason R.
New Jersey
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he liked this business's service. This is his first time he has gone there and they did a pretty good job.

NR
Nick R.
Boonton, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Customer service
Always dependable and easy to deal with

LR
Lindsey R.
New Jersey
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Lindsey said this business was great from start to finish.

RB
Russel B.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Russel said the business did what he needed, the service was quick and easy.

KR
Kimberly R.
Boonton, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Came And Helped Start My Car
Ryan came to my house to jump-start my car and then fixed my battery. Very helpful and nice. Prices are fair.

GS
George S.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
George said the staff is very nice and they are quick.

CG
Connie G.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Connie said that the place and Ryan was amazing, on the ball, honest and he was done in 1-2-3.

SZ
Steve Z.
Ringwood, NJ
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
The best mecanic
I been going to md for more than 16 years now I live in the Bronx ny and I’m still bring my car to him all the time he is the best

NC
Nick C.
New Jersey
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the staff was able to fix the problem.

EW
Eric W.
New Jersey
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this was his first time at this place. They had his vehicle done in less than a day and he will definitely come back. He liked the customer service displayed by Ryan. He gave him a call, told him what was wrong, the price was modest and he did a fantastic job. He would definitely come back if and when he has something wrong with this vehicle or another.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 611 in total