Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(536 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CF
Chris F.
Boonton, NJ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
MD Auto Repair..the best!
I can go on all day about how wonderful Mike from MD has been to me. All I can say he's the best mechanic and even nicer person. You would do yourself a disservice if you didn't use him.

MS
mike s.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Good Experience
I am a new customer and was very satisfied with the initial scheduling, the work done, communication during, and the price was fair. Very positive experience on all levels.

KL
Karen L.
Pine Brook, NJ
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Excellent work!
MD Auto does great work. Easy to schedule appointment. Prompt service. Nice people!

CS
Claueia S.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Juan. He said the business provided good service.

CH
Cristi H.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Cristi said the staff is prompt with service and it is honest. The prices are reasonable.

WK
Walt K.
Boonton, NJ
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Always Great Service
Guys at MD do a great job at a very fair price and have excellent communication and customer service! Thank you!

KO
K O.
Boonton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
.
Knowledgeable and prompt. Great pricing. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Boonton, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Piece of mind
Being the owner of several used cars, I appreciate the honesty & integrity of MD Auto

FC
Frank C.
Union Dale, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Frank said they did a good job. The owner really knows what he is doing.

FK
Frank K.
Boonton, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great service. Customer friendly
Always have the time to go over the repair with you.

RH
Richard H.
New Jersey
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he was extremely pleased with this business, they were fantastic. His vehicle was towed to this place, he needed his vehicle immediately, because of the weather, so they walked him through the process and they did what needed to be done. He was really pleased, the mechanics were great. His vehicle was pulled in with a problem and they had it done by the end of the day, which was way sooner than he expected. He added he wished he would have known about it sooner and he guarantees he will be taking his vehicle back there.

JK
Jane K.
Boonton, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
great work, super nice people
Great job
Mike D., Owner from MD Auto Repair Center responded on 12/16/2019

Jane thanks so much for your kind review. We were happy to be able to service your vehicle.  See you for your next service.

Stephanie


Verified Customer
Denville, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Important
Important for car repairs. Strongly recommended.
Mike D., Owner from MD Auto Repair Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your patrongage and look forward to seeing you next time. 

Stephanie


BD
Bob D.
Parsippany, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Service
Mike and his crew always deliver Five Star service. They always do everything right the first time, as their slogan says.

And, he doesn't charge an arm and a leg, like a lot of other mechanics.

Mike was recommended to me by one of my relatives when I needed a new mechanic, a little closer to home.

I used to be a State Motor Vehicle Inspector, so I know when a car has been properly repaired.

Mike and his crew always do the job the right way, the first time.

I recommend them to everybody who needs a good, reliable mechanic.
Mike D., Owner from MD Auto Repair Center responded on 12/09/2019

Bob, thanks so much for your kind review.  We enjoy servicing your car needs and even enjoy the joke or two you always manage to bring along to make us laugh.  Thanks for being a loyal customer.

Stephanie


WK
Walt K.
Boonton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Always Great Service
MD Auto has always made my car repair and maintenance experiences a very positive one and I highly recommend them!
Mike D., Owner from MD Auto Repair Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you Walt for your kind review.  We continue to strive toward excellence in making our customers feel welcomed, informed and satisfied with their experience. 

Stephanie


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 508 in total