Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Darlene B.
Marcus Hook, PA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
This is the place to go
Every experience I've had here has been positive. They are great friendly reliable service shop. They don't try to RIP you off with unnecessary repairs just to make a buck like so many repair shops do. If you want great reliable service and quality workmanship this is the place for you.

JR
Joseph R.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Quality and Reliability
We all know it’s hard to find an honest mechanic. After recently moving to the area I’ve become a life long customer of McKenney’s now, they treat all their customers with respect and their knowledge is impeccable. Never trying to upsell or make more money of the customer, recently had these guys work on my classic Mustang getting it back road worthy after leaving it with them and evaluating what was needed I was pleasantly surprised of how much of a cost saving it from taking to a local speed shop. Tom and the guys are great and I’m happy to know I have a reliable, honest, quality mechanic on my side each and every time they work on my vehicles. Thanks again!

TH
Thomas H.
Harleysville, PA
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he lives 50 miles away from this business. He was working in the area. They went out of their way to accommodate him. Everyone was very courteous.

GM
George M.
Brookhaven, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
MeKenney's Automotive
My family and I have been going to Mekenney's for years now and we wouldn't think of going any where else. Tom and his team are professional top notch mechanics. They always take the time to explain in detail all of your vehicle repair needs. You will not find a more reliable, trustworthy and reasonable mechanic in the area.

PF
Pedram F.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Flat Tire
Had a flat tire and wanted a new par they fixed it in the same day

WP
William P.
Marcus Hook, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
outstanding as always
on time, high quality labor and parts
always good

FB
Fran B.
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Fran said this business saved him money. They did what he needed them to do fast.

PL
Phil L.
Runnemede, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
OUTSTANDING customer service
If your car needs repair or just an oil change, take it to the guys over at Mekenney’s. Very knowledgeable and the customer service is the best. Tom,Ken and Rob are great people to work with.

Verified Customer
Marcus Hook, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Inspection an Maintenance
Friendly and Professional. Answers all questions an explains in laymen terms. Great service.

JM
Judith M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great service
Outstanding service never a problem getting an appt. and excellent communication

HM
Herbert H M.
Aston, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
Quick and efficient!
We have been customers for many years. If any repairs were required for passing inspections they inform me upfront. This last time I was going on a long trip and needed an oil change. I was informed I needed to check my oil more often because it was really low. Also, they found the cause of the clunking noise when I went over a bump. (Don’t know how that got up in there!) Thanks!!

EM
Evan M.
Springfield, PA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the service was excellent.

Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
knowledgeable, friendly
Tom is an excellent mechanic and always polite and easy to deal with. You know exactly what repairs need to made and why?

WM
William M.
Marcus Hook, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
William said the business did a good job.

CH
Charmaine H.
Marcus Hook, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Personal service
Always ready to explain and show all work needed and competed. Very personable and have knowledge of what is required to service customers...